RE:Mother India, Tu To Gayi.....
by Golden on Apr 20, 2007 07:52 PM Permalink
have you taken this communal poem from BJP CD? any way thakur ji you have no effect on people. and what these thakurs have done to india you must see them also. every body knows that becoming dakoo (looters) was their first choice profession. and how these thakurs have made the humble people to become and remain helpless and poor for long, is it unknown to any body? this oppression has lead to the biggest problem for india like moists and naxals...
by Aman on Apr 20, 2007 07:21 PM Permalink
Yeh, sab hote waqt aap kya karre, tamaasha dekhrahe the, aapne kya kiya jisse mother india bach sakti hai.
by COL VINEY PRAKASH MOHAN on Apr 20, 2007 07:48 PM Permalink
Will some one please apprise the Congress President about the Two Nation Theory at the time of of Partion of India in 1947. Pakistan was created for the Muslims as they felt insecure in One India. So why pamper them with Reservations and personnel letters haj compensated journeys etc They stayed here of there own free will and should be treated as any normal Indian other wise - they were given a home land. The founder fathers of the nation had laid down reservation for a limited period and not for politicians to create a vote bank In anycase what have these leaders done since 1947 to bring all citizens to an equal footing. Let us cut out gimicks and do something for the Country we have plenty of actors in Bollywood we need proper accountable governance. Or are we asking for too much!!
by Golden on Apr 20, 2007 07:55 PM Permalink
pakistan was created for some muslims who were feeling insecured and not for all the muslims for india. those who wanted pakistan went pakistan, after all they had share in the sacrifices and freedom fight. so no issue. those who lived in india after that have got equal right on every thing. if any of the community is subpressed, must be given reservation to progress and come up.
by neel sanghvi on Apr 20, 2007 08:10 PM Permalink
reservation is such a big corruption in india that it is false statement to say that reservation can uplift any community. i still do not understand why muslims always need reservation and why they can not come forward for themeself like they come for jihad? oh. i see. because jehad is the one thing they know but they do not know how to progress. hmm... there explains congress now. they just want to take advantage by creating corrupt system so they can manipulate and make muslims happy to get vote. after all vote is the only thing congress wants. after having votes, congress always forget them and works for own and not fore any community or country. so i think there is not a single reason to believe that congress has done anytnhing right for contry or will do even by submitting such a letter. this letter might get 3% of poor peoples votes but will snatch away votes of all educated and understanding people.
RE:RE:SORRY INDIANS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by commonman on Apr 20, 2007 07:21 PM Permalink
very good ....and the coutntries are listed as DSI......any guesses for DSI.....
RE:SORRY INDIANS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Sunil Kumar on Apr 20, 2007 07:39 PM Permalink
Yes...Gandhi told Nehru to dismiss Indian National Congress since the aim was achieved...
to Get Independence from British Rule..
Nehru sailed in the same boat and ruled ....
His daughter Indira Ruled...
Her Son Rajeev Ruled...
Now Selfish Indian Politicians wants to handover the Rule again to Italian born widow of Rajiv
Madam, We Indians have always been ruled by outsiders. The British,French, Portugese and now Italians. Your son is the greatest. He said your mom in law dismembered Pakistan into two countries. Her father Jawaharlal went to Indonesia while Kashmir was burning thus dividing Kashmir to POK , IK(Indian Kashmir) and ChOK(China occupied Kashmir)
We have the honour to be your most obdient sevile slaves
Let us all join together and congratulate Mrs. Sonia Gandhiji on her wonderful gesture to our poor "Muslim Brothers". This is not a mere letter; it is a magic wand. This letter will raise their morale, it will provide them food, employment, better facilities and good living conditions. You are a magician madam! Mr.PM why don't you recommend her name for Bharat Ratna to the President? You will also get some Padma Award!!!!!!! By the way when is the next letter due in Kashmiri for those poor Kashmiri Pundits who are staying as refugees in their own country? No such letter can come from Congress because the Pundits are Hindus. If you want to be secular in this country you can never support Hindus. Great work folks. Keep it up. Mera Bharat Mahan!!!!!
RE:Sonia's Letter In Urdu
by rediffuser on Apr 20, 2007 07:23 PM Permalink
Dear Shrirang we Hindus r 2b blamed for this mess. First of all we need to rise above our casteist thinking and vote enmass for a party that cares for us. Unless and until that does not happen this country would soon turn out to be another Islamic republic.
by neel sanghvi on Apr 20, 2007 08:14 PM Permalink
it is wrong to say that castism is created by hindus. castism was created by british and followed by congress. infact, congress made it worse enough that congress does not know how to come out from that without accepting such a big mistake.
by sabu abraham on Apr 20, 2007 10:55 PM Permalink
MR. NEEL SANGHVI PLEASE GO AND STUDY INDIAN HISTORY FIRST AND STOP UTTERING FOOLISHNESS PLEESE.......SSSS EEEE...
RE:RE:allah huu sonia !!
by Nadeem Khan on Apr 20, 2007 07:24 PM Permalink
nationalist muslims tere baap ki jaydaat nahin hain ki jab tu bulayaga toh hi aayenge