Total 838 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
congress has to quata from his part funds not from governemet funds if INDIAN CONGRESS WANT MUSLIAMS VOTE BANK IN UP
by satish on Apr 20, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink 

congress has to quata from his part funds not from governAmet funds if INDIAN CONGRESS WANT MUSLIAMS VOTE BANK IN UP

What Congress has done when Babri Masjid was destroyed
by SHUQ on Apr 20, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It was Congress who is responsible for the destruction of Babri Masjid. It is Congress who are responsible for the present status of job deprived economically backward Muslims. What Congress did is exploited Muslims for the votes and systematically deprived them

RE:What Congress has done when Babri Masjid was destroyed
by LAGIDU on Apr 20, 2007 08:27 PM  Permalink

How can they mingle with Indians as long as they have the conversion agenda. Once they drop the agenda they also lose their identity.

ni injustice to any sect??? what hogwash!
by Ashwin Shankar on Apr 20, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I haven't seen anything as ridiculous as this..i'm not agianst her writing a letter in urdu or spanish or italian or anything to anyone. But what about morality... oh i forgot, it sceases to exist. she talks about seculaity and injustice.. where is the justice in reservations, minority quotas etc etc...its a shame we have to pick between hard line..why is this party still in power???

Take it to the press.. we wwant equality for every sect.. that means abolish all minority special rights and quotas and reservations. Just have one universal civil law and rules and regulations which apply equally to all...

]that would be justice.

RE:ni injustice to any sect??? what hogwash!
by Golden on Apr 20, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink
they are in power because they care and they dont have any hatred feeling against any body even against majority of india. they hate only communal forces.

RE:ni injustice to any sect??? what hogwash!
by Narasimha Swamy on Apr 20, 2007 08:41 PM  Permalink
What a great knowledge you have and what a great sermon!

Message for soniaji
by LAKHMI KHILRANI on Apr 20, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please see that Muslim in India can also read & understand Hindi & English then why there is drama for wrting this letter in urdu. Please stop this with request for all parties to please stop from deviding us further and lets try to create a better, strong united INDIA.

RE:Message for soniaji
by Aman on Apr 20, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink
You people are disgusting, when she was not able to speak hindi, u said she is not an indian. And now she was trying to show that she is just one of you, why are you making this a big issue.

by Golden on Apr 20, 2007 07:49 PM  Permalink
it is not dividing, it is called care and if they do really care they can write it in urdu. i dont find any thing wrong in this. when bajpayee can start reading guruwani which were not relivent also in parliament then why can't sonia write a letter in urdu. after all urdu is indian language. i dont know why this should be made this much hype...

by LAKHMI KHILRANI on Apr 20, 2007 08:03 PM  Permalink
Dam careing, If u have seen the letter you would have found that it is not that soniaji has learn urdu & then written this letter. It is not for her love to counrty but to vote bank which force congress for distribution of such letter. Also my appeal is to all politicians rather to eavry countryman to fight against this divide & rule policy. I am not in favour of Mr. Vajpayee if he has used Punjabi language in parliament for vote gain or caste favourism. Majhab nahi sikhata aapas mein bair karna, ye to aaj ke politician he sikhate hain. Understand

Is she patriotic?
by alwaysbehappy on Apr 20, 2007 07:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No patriotic will write like this.
Her intention is to divide a community from others.
She is not at all fit for any position.

RE:Is she patriotic?
by Aman on Apr 20, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink
Why u guys worried about her citizenship, can u just tell me our so called netas who are completely born and broghtup in india with citizenship did any thing for the country, so don't go by her citizenship.

Letter in Sanskrit
by Sankalp on Apr 20, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink 

Madam Gandhi,I'm a Hindu and I don't know Urdu,but I understand Sanskrit pretty well.When will I get a letter from you in your letterhead in Sanskrit?

Is there social group in our country whgo can take this shameless woman and shameless party to court for showing such disrespect to our secularism and cConstitution and dividing people for her and family to remain in power?

Total 838 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>