Total 838 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:Mistake
by LAGIDU on Apr 20, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink

second from the left or right?

RE:Mistake
by Silver on Apr 20, 2007 10:47 PM  Permalink
You keep quit, if you cant read it.

What Next?
by Rambo I on Apr 20, 2007 09:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am from a Minority community and I can tell you guys, favoring us this way or neglecting will always make us NOT-PART-OF-MAINSTREAM. They are two faces of same coin. Congress knows their game very well...

What next?? wearing the attire we wear, speaking the language we speak...converting for the sake of votes...There are hell lot of things need to be done for the benefit of UP do that, rather than all this useless cheap tries!

Leaders will

RE:What Next?
by LAGIDU on Apr 20, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
Don't you use the term "Minority". Parsis and jews are also minorities in India. They are not wooed like this. Use instead "invaders/converters/destroyers/bombers/smugglers/plunderers/killers/defilers/desecrators/". Only these negativists are lured by the Italian party and pseudo secularists.

RE:RE:What Next?
by Rambo I on Apr 20, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink
I appreciate Sir, if you would please not make a generic comment. I am open to a discussion and you are picking the word and dragging in other direction. Dont be a fascist mate. The brought up I got, I can difference between right & wrong. please I would request again, don't antagonize anyone!

by Silver on Apr 20, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink
Rambo, This kind of people do like this only, kabhi ye log aage nahi bade ge....

by Sabu Abraham on Apr 20, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink
Mr. lagidu please never hate your brothers. if your parents and you were born in a minority community which you hate will you write like this. think over it a thousand times. every people like you hate minorities but if get a good chance you type brothers will go to USA, UK, AUSTRALIA AND ARAB NATIONS to work and earn. am i correct brother?

by Vinay Gupta on Apr 20, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink
And sabu, If you were born in a hindu family, would you be calling hindus Kafirs?

by sabu abraham on Apr 20, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink
MY DEAREST BROTHER VINAY GUPTA I NEVER CALL HINDUS OR ANY OTHER RELIGIOUS FOLLOWERS AS KAFIRS. I AM A COMMUNIST.

by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
Dosto, Kafir usko bolte hain jo, Ek God ke na hone se inkaar karta hai, tum main se kaafir koi nahi, kiyon ke tum sab log ek God ko mante hoon. shayad Sabu Kafir ho sakta hai, coz he denies the God. but us ko bilkul bura nahi lage ga agar koi use kaafir kahe, coz ye koi gali nahi. ye to ek word jai, jaise non-muslim, non-hindu....

right Sabu??

by LAGIDU on Apr 20, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink

As rightly said by you, for working and earning but not for invading and converting.

wake up Urdu lovers
by Vinay Gupta on Apr 20, 2007 09:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This lady is communalising language. All urdu lover should condemn Sonia. If her love for urdu is so much then she could have written letter to Manmohan also in Urdu.

One has rightly said that one fine morning she will be seen in BURKHA to woo muslims and other day in Jeans and Top to woo ..........

RE:wake up Urdu lovers
by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 10:55 AM  Permalink
Vinay you right!!! Just vote bank ke liye wo Urdu ka istemaal kar rahi hai, wo hum muslamaan bhi samjhte hain.

Ye bhi tum ne theak kaha ke since Manmohan knows Urdu, should would have written letter to him also. Bcoz he knows Urdu very well.

Ho sakta hai above letter might written by manmohan only

Sonia Gandhi's Urdu letter to UP Muslims
by balasubramaniyan ps on Apr 20, 2007 09:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what else one can expect from a foreigner. Whatever happens in India they are not worried. Her son went on record to say that his "family-the Gandhi family" had completed/fulfilled all assignments taken up by them. He also said that it is the Gandhi family which split Pakistan. The same way now the same family wants to create another Pakistan within India. Bravo - another achievement from Gandhi family

RE:Sonia Gandhi's Urdu letter to UP Muslims
by LAGIDU on Apr 20, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink

This time Congees and commis are working on three nation theory. Muslim, Christian and Hindu. After the partition, divided India will again be declared a secular nation. Half the muslims and christians will stay back in it and start all over again. History repeats.

by sabu abraham on Apr 20, 2007 10:21 PM  Permalink
A GOOD HINDU NEVER EVER CALL OTHERS FOREIGNER.

by sabu abraham on Apr 20, 2007 11:18 PM  Permalink
DEAR RAHUL KHANNA,I LIKE YOUR SENCE OF HOUMER,KEEP IT UP.

IT IS VERY SIMPLE A COMMUNIST IS A GOOD HINDU,GOOD MUSLIM AND A GOOD CHRISTIAN.

by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
arey bhai jab koi communist ho ga to hindu, muslim or christain kiyon hoega

by Vinay Gupta on Apr 20, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
And sabu, India is paying for this foolishness

RE:The Bitter Truth
by Great Indian on Apr 20, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink
Not just looters, but murderers.

by sabu abraham on Apr 20, 2007 10:28 PM  Permalink
COMMUNISTS ARE HUMANBEINGS, STOP HATRED AND BECOME A COMMUNIST AND PROUD TO BE A COMMUNIST. JOIN HANDS WITH THE COMMUNISTS TO DESTROY ALL TYPE OF COMMUNAL THINKERS, BECAUSE COMMUNAL THINKERS ARE CANCERS OF OUR GREAT NATION INDIA.

RE:RE:The Bitter Truth
by Piyush Bhargava on Apr 20, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink
A Communist is the most preverted animal created by god to let all good humanbeings know the bad side of life.

by sabu abraham on Apr 20, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink
how do you know that comrade brother, is your father a communist.

by Mukhtar Ali on Apr 20, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink
Communism is not canibalism.Donot confuse.Abraham wants to make a curry of all religions and call it communism.Hindu, Muslim and Christians cannot be mixed together.All are distinctly different.Or else there would be no war initiated by Bush or no hatred for Muslims in India.But we will rule eventually.

by Great Indian on Apr 20, 2007 11:46 PM  Permalink
Yeah! Provided Nature spares the humans. Remember... the mighty dinosaurs were completely wiped out. AIDS!!! DIABETES!!! HEART DISEASES!!! NEW STRAINS OF DEADLY BACTERIA and VIRUS. Meteorites waiting to strike the earth with a force of millions of nuclear weapons.

So, you blockhead! Instad of living in a dream, just listen to this:

If NATURE can create, it can also destroy. If humans are wiped out, where does the questions of muslims, christians, hindus and other people living 100 years from now on come into the picture.

So BLOCKHEAD ALi, like muslims are already well known for their foolishness, I suggest you to stop listening to your duffer mullahs who are spreading hate campaigns in madrasas, think what I am suggesting it to you.

Same for converted christians.

by Great Indian on Apr 20, 2007 11:45 PM  Permalink
Yeah. Worship MAO, LENIN, STALIN, MUSSOLINI who have massacred at least millions of innocent people.

Marxists and communists - the curse of india and humanity.

by sabu abraham on Apr 21, 2007 08:59 AM  Permalink
who told you this.? you are mistaken and are great lies. and more than that communists never worship personalities.but ofcourse they are forced to kill lots of people,but those people are not innocent,they are communal people who spread hatered among others and they are curse and cancers to the society,so they have no right to live.if you are a communal person,the same applies to you also SORRY but its a fact and reality.we should destroy all the communals from the entire world to make this world beautiful.

Sonia's letter
by Javed Sk on Apr 20, 2007 09:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Saffron brigde is also doing for votes(CD scandal)but media is only targetting Congress and secular parties.
Javed Jamaluddin

RE:Sonia's letter
by Rajan P on Apr 21, 2007 01:25 AM  Permalink
Not so many Hindus support Saffrom Brigade if it attacks our secularism.But that is not the reaction we see from Minorities.Snub these dirty politicians who are fooling you guys foir their votes and then forgetting you after they win the election.

Secularism doesn't mean headcounting each and every community and proposing support for them whenever it benefits these filthy congis.Why should a man's(woman's) caste or religion come into picture if justice in the form of equal opportunities to work,educate oneself or caste your vote has to be available to him/her?
Hope justice will be done to us all when this superwoman and her cronies are put to their position by the will of people supported by judiciary.

Have you noticed that in the last few months,our wweak kneed Pm,has uttered words ONLY in support of Muslims or praising Mr.Rahul Gandhi.Has that ptitiable person forgotten that there are multitude of other human beings alive in India who belong to other religions too?? This is the way he has been trained to perform for being at the chair of PM.

I have no hope.If this filth goes away,another filth will occupy the place.The need of the times is to have a party or like minded parties who truly belive in secularism and nationalism to be there to govern us.Hope God will save this nation.

Congress president Sonia Gandhi has sent signed letters
by Mangalmay GUPTA on Apr 20, 2007 09:52 PM  Permalink 

Sonia says to 15000 selected muslims "help us in this war against casteism,so that we can ..."
What does she mean by this? Muslims will help her in war against 'casteism'? Who follows castes?
If she means ONLY hindus follow castes, she looses hindu votes.If she means some sections of muslims follow caste she looses that section.
She is clearly following"DIVIDE AND RULE" method.This 'divide and rule' was British method,why is she adopting it?
Does it not mean she is UPHOLDING BRITISH METHOD?
OR her move is like 'a drowning man catches at a straw'? CONGRESS IS SINKING -BY PAST DEEDS, BY HER SON RAHUL's NOVICE STAEMENTS, AND SO ?
Let wise men decide.

Only Muslim Votes
by Piyush Bhargava on Apr 20, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink 

Only Muslim votes
by Narasimha Swamy on Apr 20, 2007 08:35 PM | Hide replies

As she is tragetting only Muslims by writing in Urdu only they should vote for congress. As she did not write in Hindi, Hindus should not vote for congress

finally some true colour
by Deepak Chopra on Apr 20, 2007 09:21 PM  Permalink 

finally, the videshi bahu brings out her true colour - power hungry and hypocritical. For once, RSS seem better - at least they are genuine about their policies - good or not.

Total 838 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>