Total 390 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Congress - alt migrate
by Sam on Apr 20, 2007 06:16 AM  Permalink 

Congress needs to bandho its boria bistara and migrate to Pak. They may get some sympathy support from ISI and D Bhai for being loyal to their 'cause'.

Politics regarding Muslims
by Sudha Reddy on Apr 20, 2007 06:09 AM  Permalink 

This article looks like good timepass for political leaders. I am not getting why Ajit Premji came into picture. Because of congress he becae a rich man? waste fellows. I do not what GANDHI family really did for India other than mainting Bank Balances in SWISS bank. They making like their family is like GOD. waste fellows....

Khans
by Sankalp on Apr 20, 2007 06:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Shah Rukh Khan is in the list,why not Salman Khan too? He has a great fan following from different sections of people.

RE:Khans
by hi on Apr 20, 2007 06:12 AM  Permalink
he don't have time to come, as he has poaching case, speeding violation etc. He is moving here & there between attorney & court.

The problem of muslim is they have more free time.
by hi on Apr 20, 2007 06:00 AM  Permalink 

The problem of muslim is they have more free time. They don't have to work, oil wells are thre, some other people from another country dig the wells, construct the buildings etc. These people have free time. Idle man is devils workshop. They got angry easily for silly matters as they didn't know life's updown until recently.

where is mr. katara scam article
by taslim saiyed on Apr 20, 2007 05:48 AM  Permalink 

Hello Guys,

I wonder where is the biggest scam by an MP (Member of Parl.). Mr. Katara, I haven't been able to find this on rediff. Is it just because rediff has a hidden agenda. I don't need much to say its all clear. Please be smart enough guys and respect each other and their religion. No religion teaches hatred and that's only mankind who choose to do that, which is wrong for sure. and you rediff guys please don't break our brotherhood. Thanks

RE:Ugly face of Congress is out
by Sankalp on Apr 20, 2007 06:07 AM  Permalink
The new Rs.2 coin circulated in India has a cross sign,I'm told.I had taken it with a pinch of salt.But,now I think that too may be possible our Roman empire(UPA Govt)

RE:Ugly face of Congress is out
by hi on Apr 20, 2007 05:58 AM  Permalink
Good & informative videos. Thanks.

Afzal Guru
by Sankalp on Apr 20, 2007 05:36 AM  Permalink 

What is keeping you from hanging Afzal Guru? Is it UP Assembly elections? How can you take so long to decide on it? This is not the age of bullock carts,but rocket ships,so Congress (I) needs to learn to decide on matters more efficiently

They forgot President Abdul Kalam
by Nehal on Apr 20, 2007 05:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey Guys, I think they forgot our Great President Abdul Kalam.
In other way they also forgot the brave men like Dawood Ibrahim, Abu Salem, Tiger Meman, Shahabuddeen. They are also responsible for saving a life of a great man like Afzal(who got death sentence). So they are doing lot for muslims.

These Gandhis(Sonia, Rahul) are killing our Nation.
Educated people never give vote to Congress and if they do, that is the biggest tragedy for the nation.
Jai Hind.

RE:They forgot President Abdul Kalam
by hi on Apr 20, 2007 05:39 AM  Permalink
Some fkers are there, they are in that religion that is right, but we should not project all the bad from another country.

by hi on Apr 20, 2007 05:38 AM  Permalink
Just telling Jai Hind, I cannot make ur identity as Indian.

by smash on Apr 20, 2007 05:50 AM  Permalink
then do u think he is pakistani or bangladeshi ????

by hi on Apr 20, 2007 06:03 AM  Permalink
I am secular, see my above posts about muslim.
If you don't want to talk, both muslim & hindu, both should request. Not a paki or another country people.

Is this the secularism of Congress
by Gokul on Apr 20, 2007 05:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If they speak of Muslims it is secularism... and if some one speaks of Hindus then that is non secular... and taking credit of some one's success at theirs , Congress Party is fisrt ....

RE:Is this the secularism of Congress
by hi on Apr 20, 2007 05:29 AM  Permalink
Both of them understand each other and try to live in unison. We don't consider another country where majority people kill minority people as we are soft state, we have to adjust each other. On the other hand, minority also should not take it on their head & dance is also should not be allowed. Indian flag has
three colors, but other country has pure green or red color flags, we should not immitate like others. We grow & first consider as Indian, then pray god for Indians more success.

Total 390 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>