Total 22 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
Salute to all of them
by sandeep gurjar on Apr 20, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink 

I salute all the Indian Army for their servies to our motherland. Jai Jawan. thanks for all your efforts.

Congrats
by Kishore Babu TVN on Apr 20, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink 

Congrats dear Indians.

Congrats!!
by rameswar prusty on Apr 20, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink 

We are proud of you for your dedication and sacrifice.

BSF
by vinod nair on Apr 20, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink 

JAI HIND

Is it an antelope on the flag of BSF?
by Ganesan Krishnan on Apr 20, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whats the wierd animal on the flag...antelope or deer

RE:Is it an antelope on the flag of BSF?
by Sunit Kumar on Apr 20, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
Ganesan congrats you are now officially a Stupid Desi !!!

RE:Is it an antelope on the flag of BSF?
by rajat saboo on Apr 20, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink
I think it's you my dear friend read the article don't worry about what's on the flag what not they are fighters for motherland.

heroes
by rohit pattnaik on Apr 20, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink 

these guys are the real heroes and the politicians should learn so much from them. If only all of us were selfless like these guys,Inda would rise much faster and corruption wouldnt be endemic.

Total 22 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2