Total 86 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Its a mind control Blackop bu US gov
by asdfq on Apr 21, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the tell tale signs are there:
1. Simultaneous Exercise or drills( there were bomb threats on the campus 3 days before, lots of policemen on campus)
2. Perpetrator on Prozac( he was on anti depressants )
3. Perpetrator comes in contact with Psychiatrist ( he was sent to mandatory Psych Assessment in 2005 dec)
4. media packet delivered in a convenient manner( like 9/11 passports out of the plane into the streets then someone hands it into the hand of FBI agent)
5. media packet has lots of visual media: The agenda is to terrorize the American populance to agree to more regulation ( Gun control , universal monitoring etc.)
6. He had a 60% fatality rate with handguns - that's unheard of given 9 millimeters don't kill people instantly.
7. he was allowed to perpetrate even though there was presence of police on campus till he terminated himself.
8. Parents and Family member work for the US military( Sister worked for a state dept contractor, worked as an intern for US embassey)
9. Vtech has been pulling out links to CIA and NASA funding and related research.

Vtech/Blacksburg was a hotbed for CIA activity

High School cho went to shares a compound with Northrupp Grumann's special research wing.

CIA has had documented evidence of carrying out Mind Control Experiiments:
Projects: MKULTRA, bluebird
They have done this before!

If you cant understand this post just ignore it dont report abuse it others have a right to see it.

The only motive of this attack is to ready the ppl for more gun control and terrorize US population.

RE:Its a mind control Blackop bu US gov
by Naresh Nayak on May 03, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
Hi,

Makes sense to me. Rumors filed say it was a covert CIA op to terrorise the US population. Welcome to the Illuminist New World Order of Mind Control.

prevent another massacre need for rethink in america
by Richard Branson on Apr 20, 2007 08:29 PM  Permalink 

The killings are of course a horrible gory massacre that cannot be justified. it was a brazen act of most devious degree. However, the confession video of the purported assailant was a profound message in itself. it exposed the current hypocrisy in america and targeting of specific groups of people. each word of the video gives out a deep insight into the crass consumerist culture that has made americans into senseless, emotionless and selfish creatures. the assailant said , i have stopped running, i am doing it so that the next generation lives peacefully. this needs to be pondered over.

orkut
by citizen on Apr 20, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

okrut has got wide pubicity ..Thanks to rediff

RE:orkut
by Rogar Dat on Apr 20, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink
it already has got that ... without worthless REDIFF

it is funny
by Abhishek Banerjee on Apr 20, 2007 08:25 AM  Permalink 

It is funny how the readers are behaving. One guy reads the article and mentions the privacy thing. After that every other reader is prompted by these comments to write something condemning rediff, hoping to sound like a moral giant. Well guys, scraps are not meant to be private at all. If you want private communication, email people. Orkut does not even give you the option to make your scrapbook "private", unlike what it does to your profile.

rediff, pls dont spy Minal's account on orkut
by G Dayananda on Apr 20, 2007 08:09 AM  Permalink 

this is an offensive action on the part of rediff.com. I know there are people who are spying on Minal's account on orkut and posting some of her messages on a separate forum in orkut itself. what right do these people as well as rediff.com have on investigating her past life based on her scraps. i mean this girl was alive just 5 days ago, just that she is not there anymore does not give any press or people to invade into her privacy. poor Minal, if she had known she would have probably deleted all her scraps in her account. God bless her, and hope she is happy wherever she is.

Indian Press need to be sued
by subramanian alagappan on Apr 20, 2007 12:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian press were the only news agency showing the victims pictures and making money out of some ones misery. The Indian press has to be sued by the public for using the pictures of Minal from orkut without her families consent and making her scraps public. They have totally violated every copyright law and the ethics of press.

RE:Indian Press need to be sued
by wesley juin on Apr 20, 2007 07:52 AM  Permalink
pl dont make such sweeping statements.. BBC news site also had pictures of the victims. scraps are all public in orkut.. u can read anyone's scraps..

Professor Loganathan
by swaroop on Apr 19, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please for god sake read this article published in CNN. I dont know if rediff or any other indian newspaper would ever care for a professor or a researcher. Once again, Please respect out professors and researchers.

http://www.cnn.com/2007/US/04/19/vtech.loganathan/index.html

RE:Professor Loganathan
by beautifulmind on Apr 20, 2007 12:06 AM  Permalink
That's the reason one should never read rediff for any non-bollywood news. I come here for some time pass and that also just to read messages posted. I never read the main news but always read the messages. It's fun...

Following are the great news resources...
Indian politics and other good coverage - NDTV.com

World News: Reuters and bbc (BBC is fantastic with no adds and nice details about the news).

CricInfo - Home of cricket. You don't need anything else.

by niharika on Apr 20, 2007 12:22 AM  Permalink
you are right.I visit rediff only for movie news. rediff is total timepass site. They can only do bollywood coverage and useless news..

by madhukar a on Apr 20, 2007 03:51 AM  Permalink
I agree with mind and harika. I come here totally for time pass less by the (bakwas) news and more for reading the messages. Atleast the messages we write involves some thought and logic of Indian people from various sectors of life.

Anyway going back to the related news, my heart felt condolences to Minal's family!

by raghava hn on Apr 20, 2007 07:24 AM  Permalink
Thats the whole reason why Rediff is allowing unmoderated posting, so that people come and read posts written by others and in the process they get higher hits and hence more money. One of the worst Corporate practices I have seen.

Thanx Rediff
by sameer bajari on Apr 19, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink 

We Indians lost a great talent in making in form of Minal.May God rest her soul in peace.
NRIs are making Indian economy strong and helping in their own way.our gujjus are well ahead in this list.We Indian n gujju community salute to Minal and her firm ditermination and sky flying dreams!!!

condolences
by nalin hiralal gosalia on Apr 19, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink 

my heart felt condolences to the family.we pray that they get peace and come to term at a great loss.let us not find the faults in everything that get written,when you point a finger at someone please dont forget three are pointing towards you.
god bless

Total 86 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >