RE:Congrats Rediff
by sanjay choudhry on Dec 20, 2007 05:37 PM Permalink
These awards of White Christians are not worth the peice of paper they are written on. They are always given strategically to casue discmfort to non-white races. This is jsut a sign of low self esteem of Indians that they go into raptures of ecstacy at taking these worthless demeaning awards from the Whites.
RE:Congrats Rediff
by sanjay choudhry on Dec 21, 2007 08:21 PM Permalink
Lick the boots of white man and prove your brillance. No wonder, Goras sneer at Indians.
These kind of features are written by Indian chritian journalists and awarded by White Christians to show how backwared Indian pagan civilisation is. These kind of features are just a command performance done on the instigation of Goras.
RE:s
by NeoPrince on Dec 20, 2007 08:15 PM Permalink
Ahhh...The brainwashed Sanjay Chodry. You choose to ignore what is written about the plight of the people of that state and instead, you choose to make it an issue of racism & religion. I am sure if this article was written by some Southie or Bengali or an Indian Muslim, you would have made noise out there too. You have to feed your ego of your brainwashed mind.
Extraordinary brain man!! A normal person would just read and try to appreciate what is being done. But you have great a vision for India. You could know Archana Masih is a Christian & the awards are a farce & its an intelligent design of the West to insult Indians...
Take a bow, u effin Sanjay Sherlock Holmes Chodry!!
RE:RE:s
by sanjay choudhry on Dec 20, 2007 08:20 PM Permalink
You are a juvenile idiot, a novice in international statescraft. Why should White Christians be rewarding another Christian for writing a story on plight of Hindu women? You must really be crawling in the gutter or low self esteem to see nothing wrong in this.
by NeoPrince on Dec 20, 2007 08:32 PM Permalink
Since you are an Expert in International statescraft, why don't you do something about the women in Bihar instead of spewing venom on these message boards. Since you live beyond gutters I'm sure you have great contacts which can be beneficial for the people of this country. And do use your so called HIGH SELF ESTEEM for better purposes because your CLASS is apparent the way you write here.
by sanjay choudhry on Dec 20, 2007 08:58 PM Permalink
YOu idiot, status of Indian women is our internal matter. Goras have no business in giving awards or rewards to Indians who highlight them. Goras should attend to their own problems. What the status of Indian women is a different and separate matter that we Indians will solve ourselves. Neigbhours have no business poking nose.
by sanjay choudhry on Dec 20, 2007 10:03 PM Permalink
Were you born retarded? It is an internal matter for us Indians. How come you want to take a pat from Goras, seek their approval? Are you a convert christian?
A Christian reporter writing about Dalit girls and getting award from White Christians is quite suspicious because Dalits are targets for conversion. It is essential that Goras are told to mind their own business. Problems of INdia will be solved by Indians themselves. Goras can keep their rewards with themselves. I know the game Goras are playing by rewarding Chrsitian journalists who write on Dalit issues. All "Dalit Liberation Movements" are located in US churches and staffed by White christians. Who are you fooling?
by sanjay choudhry on Dec 21, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
It is strange my post has been deleted. Shutting out inconvinient arguments is the only way you can win this debate. some love of diversity indeed!!
by sanjay choudhry on Dec 21, 2007 01:14 PM Permalink
"by NeoPrince on Dec 21, 2007 12:10 PM @Sanjay, Keep hating...Keep hating people for they have a different belief than you. "
Hmmm.... are you smokign something? do you love people who have a different beleif that you? Is that why they are called Satan worshippers who all are going striaght to hell? HOw many heathens have been burnt at the stake? Some love indeed! Why don't you ask your padre what will happen to non-believers after death? You will get a taste of Christianity's love of non-beleivers.
by ashley dsouza on Dec 21, 2007 11:34 AM Permalink
Sanjay mamu we will send get well wishes for you mamu, you really deserve it as you are sick, by the way if you need healing the church welcomes sick guys like you with the sole intention of healing you of your sickness and not wanting you to become a christian or it runs the risk of getting contaminated with poor and useless thoughts of your. Cheers to life mamu
by ashley dsouza on Dec 21, 2007 12:48 PM Permalink
Hey Sanjay I have a reply to your query about the existence of Jesus or for that matter "GOD".
Does God Exist? Does God Exist?
There were two roommates in college, one a believer and one not. One day they were discussing the validity of God. The believer said to the non-believer, give me five good reasons why God does not exist and we will go from there. The nonbeliever thought for a while and finally came up with his five reasons. He said to the believer, "can you see God?" "No," said the believer. "Can you smell God?" "Not really," said the believer. "Can you touch God?" "No," said the believer. "What about taste?" "No," said the believer. "Well can you hear God?". "Well, ya I can hear God, in the wind and stuff".
Well," said the nonbeliever, "four out five, God does not exist." The believer thought and asked for a while to think about it. Finally he came back and said to his friend, "Okay. Can you touch your brain?" "No." "Can you see your brain?" "Nope." "Can you smell your brain?" "No." "What about hear it?" "I guess not," replied the nonbeliever "Then can you taste your brain?" "No." "Well then," said the believer, "I guess it is pretty obvious. Five out five, you have no brain."
Well what is your reply waiting to hear from you Sanjay without brains.
OUR internal matter?? Why do you speak for others, you jerk??? Speak for yourself. Since when you are a representative of people of this country???
So, the problems the girls face in Bihar is NOT a problem for YOU. But someone got recognized for the work is a problem for you. Man, whichever God you believe in, may bless you.
by sanjay choudhry on Dec 21, 2007 11:51 AM Permalink
Sorry. There is no proof that Jesus existed. Till then, for me, he will remain a hoax that some people in Vatican used to become rich and powerful and rule the world by taking one tenth of believers' earnings every month.
And anyway, I cannot beleive in a tortured corpse that came alive and started flying.
God's household is a male-only club, eh? Where are the women? God is a male. Jesus, his son, is a male. Neither God nor his son has any mother, sister, wife or daughter. Even the church has no women priest or pope. Sounds like a manifestation of male chauvinism of people who wrote this story for gullible people.
Keep hating...Keep hating people for they have a different belief than you. Keep hating for they don't agree with your way of thinking. Keep hating people for having different faith than you. It will be really good for you.
You talk about male chauvinism. Its apparent in the article, that males of YOUR society do not allow girls to be born, neither they allow them to get basic education.
by sanjay choudhry on Dec 20, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
This is the same strategy that makes Goras give award to Dalai Lama (to spite China) and to Russian dissidents (Vladimir Nobokov) and to offer high academic post to Romila Thapar.
These awards of Goras have to be rebuffed becaue behind them lie White racism and Christian bigotry. This is the same race that bombs abortion clinics and forces kids to study intelligent design and dooms pagans to hell.
by tenzin thargay on Dec 20, 2007 04:50 PM Permalink
Sanjay whay will be your idea of undertaking the changes (to improve the issues highlighted in this article) OR you do not even accept their existence.....if not the christian missionaries backed groups (as claimed by you) why dont you show us the guiding light. Someone has to take the pains ...... take care for now
by ashley dsouza on Dec 20, 2007 05:14 PM Permalink
Sanjay it is very sad that you are speaking like the politicians by using inflamatory words just to satisfy your stupid ego and false beleif you are no better than those who provoke others on communial lines and avoid the issues of poverty, girl child abuse, Illiteracy and other social evils, if you cannot appreciate you have no right to condemn and what is your contribution to our beloved motherland, can you answer please.
by sanjay choudhry on Dec 20, 2007 05:23 PM Permalink
A Christian reporter of Rediff writes about conditions of Hindu women and White Christians reward her. This thing stinks and looks like a command performance to hit at pagans.
This is what has beeen called secularisation of Christian worldview. That is, Christian religious values and worldview ("we are better than pagans") now come neatly packaged in secular terms, like journalism, NGOs, etc. However, the underlying message is the same -- Christians are better than pagans.
by sanjay choudhry on Dec 20, 2007 05:18 PM Permalink
Regardless of what the condition of women is in India, people of other hostile races have no business showering awards on Indian journalists who hightlight them.
by sanjay choudhry on Dec 20, 2007 05:16 PM Permalink
Condition of women in some rural areas of India is an internal matter of Indians. We will solve it among ourselves. White christians have no business awarding and rewarding Indians who talk about it. This is an old game of Whites to insult other civlisations, be it Russia, Indian or Chinese. If White Christians are really bothered about condition of women, they can make a beginning by having some women in the church heirarchy which is totally reserved for males. Women are not even allowed to become preiests in Churches.
Nice and Informative...CHEERS TO REDIFF, These states need to drastically improve in the coming years to keep up pace with rest of India else it will give rise to communism and maoism and might make a big dent in India's progress. My appeal to Biharis "PLEASE DONT SHY AWAY - EDUCATE YOUR BRETHREN AND DONT LET GREEDY POLITICIANS EAT GOBBLE AWAY YOUR FUTURE. YOU NEED FIGHTERS AGAINST CRIME, YOU NEED GOOD LEADERS."
An Explicary Intiative by the back dumped bihar goverment but it should last for long time as it has been example of an worst state in India. Womens are always kept ahead in Education and Employment,Buisness in India.This intiative will help many childrens to explore future oppertunities.
Shame on Laloo and his wife to deprive the basic necessity to the children. See their battalion of children who are well educted. He gives lectures to IIM and IAS when his own state children are left high and dry. He has ruled (ruined) the State with his misrule for morethan a decade. Ridiculous, he talks about development and principle. Probably he thought that, one day all illetrate children will become politicians, CMs, Governors and President, as his wife who became CM of the State. What has Sonia and Manmohan to say?
Even the 10000 years back written vedas and literatures shows the importance of Womens and display a culture of giving them the importance.
I never understood, why and when we lose the great values given by our ancestors and started imposing dirty rules on females to suppress them under men.
The female element is predominant in INDIA, a land where goddesses are worshipped and women revered as goddesses. Its patriots speak of "The Motherland" and the whole cultural life is permeated with the idea of the female ideal, the Mother Goddess, and the awe of her representatives, The indian mothers...". I received a timely letter from a friend who had lived for six months in a village in central India. like the cow", she wrote, honoured above all other animals, the women are honoured above all other humanbeings. They are regarded as the stronger of the sexes, the most capable of bearing responsibility.." Rama krishna and anandai mai are the most popular Indian Saints.
Let us start the revolution right from our homes, by giving the respect, love and importance to the females in our home spreading the messsage to the whole of INDIA.
RE:Indian Females
by Sunita Dahat on Dec 20, 2007 12:41 PM Permalink
MANU AND HIS MANUSMRITI IS THE CAUSE. HINDUS AND INDIAN MEN WILL NOT GIVE IT FROM THEIR SOULS. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO TREAT WOMEN WORSE THAN ANIMALS. THEN AND THEN ONLY HTEY ARE HAPPY AND HAPPIEST. NO POINT IN WRITNG ABOUT VEDAS AND VALUES.
RE:Indian Females
by sri on Dec 20, 2007 01:05 PM Permalink
Sunita, You reply shows how ignorant you are! Before laying your hands on key board and typing ill informed messages I suggest you to make a sincere study about the topic.
BTW, Why don't spend time and study the treatment given by Islamists and Christians to their own Mothers, Sisters & Daughters???
why do v always fascinate 2 blame it on lalu raj? If v take IAS & IPS, after 50s & 60s saw Syllhetis from Shillong & Assam excel as that, next turn was of biharis , and a groom earns Rs 50 lac as an IAS in dowry. I thought that's the extreme; the poorest state is so rich as to afford dowries of half a crore in dowry & Ranaveer Sena vs lalsena battle started from that. Go 2 assam; bihari rickshaw pullers r butchered by ulfa 2 give way 2 bangladeshis. Go 2 bengal, andhra , mumbai, forget delhi. Biharis have extremes of affluence & severest of poverty . The morning sight of men & women sitting 4 lattrine on the fields is synonymous with biharis.
But now in andhra I find lots of telegus with 2 wives & millions of dowries in this state rich now with newer IAS & IITians, but here 2 lots of darkness encompasses the girls & women, and that leads to struggles of telengana.
Nitish has made a right attempt , but attitude that engulfs punjab , haryana & richer states 2wards girl children & 2 baited wives has 2222 change.
lalu has changed rail, he could change bihar but the strangehold of castes , of ritals & other clanist equity shall never allow poorest 2 come forth & bihar getting better, and more marginalized / victimized shall be the lady junta.
Now it is time to plan central government for subsidies in fees and reservation in higher education for students from bihar(particularly girls). Opening new central university for poor girls in bihar. I wish policy makers of the country take it seriously. They should now think, where will they go after primary education. Its important to get primary education, but it is also not good if they are unemployed. I apeal prime minister and ministers of the country to come forward to raise level education in bihar