Total 248 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
BJP suspends Gujarat MP
by M Shad on Apr 18, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff is completly supporting to BJP This happned in morning and there was a no news on rediff about it but after MP suspension .
Rediff is showing this news.Same like CD issue
rediff escape that news
Big Shame for Rediff Shame on BJP

RE:BJP suspends Gujarat MP
by biz Narayan on Apr 18, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
But rediff didn't mention CDs of anti-nationals, criminals, communists, maoists.

RE:BJP suspends Gujarat MP
by Rajesh Nair on Apr 18, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
Rediff is ardent Communists supportters. Whatever karats and yechuries say, that will be there on rediff immediately.

These guys decide our fate in parliament
by pradeep agarwal on Apr 18, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What crap is floating in Indian Parliament? They are the real curse on India & sometime one feel that Afzal should be hanged for other reason.

RE:These guys decide our fate in parliament
by Rightguy on Apr 18, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
People often say politicans should be shot etc.
Afzal went to do exactly that. And you want to hang him?

by df on Apr 18, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink
Well if any politician was killed in the attack on parliament they would have hanged afzal in one day. But as only poor security guards were killed its ok. We need a better party than BJP or congress. Bycott both parties

by Deepak on Apr 18, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
We need more Kataras ... at least there will not be any more attacks on the parliament, since all of them will be in Canada with their translators.

by rahul on Apr 18, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
I agree..we need an alternative to Congress,BJP and third front..
We need party which can be constructed by IIM,IIT and all educational institutes..we dont need thump print MP

by chaitanya kumar on Apr 18, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
IIM,IIT constructed thing will come and disappear. The existing system of politics will consume them in no time. What do IIT's and IIM's understand about the plight of person in remote corners of the nation. Most of the members representing these institutions come from metros. There needs to be social awakening among people in the remote parts through causes affecting their needs and leaders must be produced from there who face that reality. Your idea about IIT's and IIM's entering politics and making it in that rough and rusty terrain is a fantasy.

Selective targetting
by df on Apr 18, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why only ST and SC in the BJP get punished for scandals ? Advanis daughter in law alleged harrasment by none other than Advani himself but as he is not ST or SC he is allowed to do that. Why was only Bangaru Laxman axed when the whole party was involved in selling the coffins of Indian soldiers. The who BJP is nothing but a group of "high caste" cheaters.

RE:Selective targetting
by biz Narayan on Apr 18, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
Thats true, actually the BJP people setup this MP. Investigation would show that this MP is innocent.
This is fault of BJP.

by Deepak on Apr 18, 2007 07:25 PM  Permalink
What do you mean when you say he is innocent. Is it a joke to go to immigration with another woman and telling the office that she is his wife ?
I mean, for a minister, his IQ should at least be greater than 0. I dont expect him to be an einstein.

by biz Narayan on Apr 18, 2007 07:40 PM  Permalink
Supposing he is not innocent, then df would have found him cheating, not his favourite targets. You deepak seem to be good at being selective about goons, so you can't read df's message.

by Biswajit Choudhuri on Apr 18, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink
Irrespective of caste these buggers are cheaters.

Culture
by DilipSoni on Apr 18, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where is the hindu culture now. Gujju most fanatic people does henious crime from the back yard.

RE:Culture
by TAU on Apr 18, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink
it is not Hindu or Muslim culture. It is ST culture. Mr. laxman, Mr. Shibu Soren, Mr. Ajit Jogi, Mr. katara .....

by biz Narayan on Apr 18, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
This is fault of hinduism and BJP.

by rahul on Apr 18, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
Mr narayanan..i think this is fault of your mother bz of you ..r here in this world...how come u blame hinuism..bjp doesn;t belong to me as a hindu...

It is nothing but fault of MP's..
congress,bjp and all desi parties..

by biz Narayan on Apr 18, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
DillipSoni brought this insinuation. You please target his masters.

by vishal pravin baliya on Apr 18, 2007 07:23 PM  Permalink
Fu** both you and SONI, 5 Crore Gujratis in Gujarat, 2 Crore Gujaratis in India and 50 Lakh NRG are with MODI and BJP. We salute Modi and what he has done to Gujarat, Business booming, water flowing and criminals punished by both public and Government. All this demands respect...He has redefined Hinduism...In Gujarat, you should come and see, there is no bar of caste creed or sex, it is true RAM RAJYA. wE REQUIRE 50 MORE MODIS TO CLENSE INDIA AND MAKE IT A SUPER POWER.

by rahul on Apr 18, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink
stupid don;t blame gujarat or gujarati.It's delhi MP culture wht has been exposed.not gujarat or its MP. Every MP from the parliament hang out with high level sociallite and having multiple gf's

Arjun singh plan to give reservation to katara too?
by rahul on Apr 18, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THis guy katara belongs to SC/ST/OBC seats from dahod which is very backword area of Gujarat. Now people elected him on reserve seat what does he do? Nothing. SC/ST/OBC never do anything to help out there community. Just hang out in Delhi ..go with big parties enjoy with grls ..
So arjun singh r u plan to give more reservation so you can hang out more with grls?

RE:Arjun singh plan to give reservation to katara too?
by pradeep agarwal on Apr 18, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
He was trying to hang around & see what he has landed himself into & his party?

by Biswajit Choudhuri on Apr 18, 2007 07:22 PM  Permalink
Let us now hang him from the nearest tree.

by Deepak on Apr 18, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
He hung his really far out.

The
by df on Apr 18, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why only ST and SC in the BJP get punished for scandals ? Advanis daughter in law alleged harrasment by none other than Advani himself but as he is not ST or SC he is allowed to do that. Why was only Bangaru Laxman axed when the whole party was involved in selling the coffins of Indian soldiers. The who BJP is nothing but a group of "high caste" cheaters.

RE:The
by Deepak on Apr 18, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink
Katara did not cheat his wife ... he almost did.. haHa. What a reason to be in the limelight ... Toronto me Katara BJP campaign kartha translator ke saath (translate what english to english ?)...

by chaitanya kumar on Apr 18, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink
the leaders representing the sc's and st's are not well acquainted with the rules of corruption and they get caught easily than others. They need to test their abilities in a what is mostly non-sc, non-st dominated member association until recent times. They will take time to understand their counterparts.

by pradeep agarwal on Apr 18, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink
What is this f*** SC ?ST businee doing in case like this? He should be hanged with his B**** till they stop hanging.

A Message
by subodh shrivastava on Apr 18, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dekho bhaiyo,
Ye Hamare payare neta ji log hai inse galtiya hona swabhik hai isske liye inhe koi saja dene ki maang naih karana chahiye. aakhir ye hamare dekh ka bhavishya banate hai

Baat sidhi hai yadi inhe aaj tum maaf nahi karoge to inhe kal suprim court maaf kar dega
yadi fir bhi saja ho gayi to 1 sansadiye sameeti banege wo inhe clean chit de degi aur bechare pakadne wale suspend.

Achchha hai hum hi inhe maaf kar de aur in Netao ko inka kaam karne de.

Mat Socho ki main yanha bakwas kar raha hu.
It always happen.

RE:A Message
by TAU on Apr 18, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink
Hum se bhi galtii hui hai in logo ko parliament bhej kae.

Great! way to go
by Gopi Krishnan on Apr 18, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink 

our politicians must be the best breed to create new opportunities and "inventions" to make money. Wish they could use their brain for good purpose in 1 out of 10 things. Anyway, New "High" for politicians.
Next what! sell the PM to US, President to World Bank!!
Very proud to be an India!!

Great mix for empowerment
by biz Narayan on Apr 18, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink 

I thought the praliament seats are not reserved. Do our gods from europian leftist offices have decided how many from which caste would create a great mix of empowerment ?

Good work by Immigration officials
by ashok on Apr 18, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You dont often see this. Lets appreciate the immigration guys at Delhi who caught the rogue and had the guts to arrest him.
As for Babubhai Katara, I wonder what he planned for getting her past Toronto immigration too.
Pretty dumb guy this one. Or did he have another accomplice there?

RE:Good work by Immigration officials
by Gopi Krishnan on Apr 18, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink
I bet has the accomplice in toronto. Probably he thought he doesnt have to worry in delhi??

Total 248 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >