RE:Innocent MP
by Indian on Apr 19, 2007 11:40 AM Permalink
haa haa..same thing happen to gr8 Sunil Joshi..the sex maniac RSS pracharak..how can they teach morality when they don't have any..they started protesting outside of STAR news..
BJP & RSS are busy taking others wife on tour.........disgusting.......this is the culture what they have adopted and want others to adopt. They can sell the coffins of our soldiers to make money as they have done before
We must know that BJP does for Hindus, only what Islamic terrorists do for Muslims, they are forcing down their community.
Some examples are these:
Demolision of Babri Masjid; Ram Temple at Ayodhya; Gujarat carnage; India shining campaign when large number of farmers suicide; Feel good campaign when crores ; Exist of Uma Bharti and Madan Lal Khurana; Exhort Islamic terrorists to Khandahar; 2000 cr of Pramod Mahajan; Tehelka expose of Bangaru Lakshman; Corruption of Judev; Sanjay Joshi CD; Centaur Hotel sell off; 33500 crores' share sell off in profit making companies; Dawood Relation; Parliament and Akshardam Mandir Attacks; Jasoosi for book seelling, "A Call To Honour"; Killing of Prof. Sabbarwal; Resignation of UP MLAs; Money for Query by BJP MPs; Controversy for Generational Change; Compulsory singing of Vandemataram issue; Drugs controversy of Rahul Mahajan; Criminialism in Sidhu like MPs; Support to naxalites, Maoists and Muslim extremists in Nandhigram; Distribution of communal CD on UP elections, 2007; Propaganda against Umar-Priyanka wedding to increase communal violence; Notorious Human trafficking scandal by BJP MP Babubhai Katara;
A common Hindu feels jealousy now.
See more articles on http://sahadevan.blogspot.com
RE:Hindutwa forcing down a common Hindu
by Aakrosh Bhartiya on Apr 19, 2007 12:12 PM Permalink
WHY TO PITY ON THESE HYPOCRATE THROW THEM IN GUUTER BY NOT VOTING FOR THESE GUNDAS
by Suman Bhat on Apr 19, 2007 02:14 PM Permalink
Manmohan Singh, giving a clarion call that Muslims must have first access to national resources, is not communal. 3. Postponing Afzal's hanging, for the sake of UP elections, is not communal. 4. Releasing the communally doctored Justice Sachar Report is not communal. 5. Lalu, releasing Banerjee Commission Report on Godhra carnage (when Nanavati commission was enquiring into the incident) on the eve of Bihar Elections is not communal. 6. Rahul, telling that Babri Masjid would have been safe under Gandhi dynasty, is not communal. 7. Mulayam Singh's current attempt to close the criminal cases against SIMI terrorists is 'not communal'. On the other hand according to the Election Commission, the Congress and all the other 'Secular Parties': A. Talking about ethnic cleansing and massacre of Hindus in Kashmir is communal. B. Talking about Bangladeshi infiltration is communal. C. Talking about Bombay, Varanasi, Coimbatore, Delhi Muslim terrorist bomb blasts, is communal. D. Talking about the genocide and ethnic cleansing of Hindus in Pakistan and Bangladesh is communal. E. Talking about the greatest genocide on earth - i.e. the massacre of more than 100 millions of Hindus, during Muslim
by Indee Nemani on Apr 19, 2007 04:46 PM Permalink
Indian Mugals(moslems) are politically unanimous, they can swing the fate of politicians. the cong has an strange relation ship. on the contrary there is no glamourous young leadership in BJP and hindus are the most divided people in the world. power is seperated from religious heads. media anywhere in the world is prominority... they need sensation. how many hindu's religiously practice yoga where are all muslim men religiously do namaz (which is a combination of two asanas shashaank and vajra.) according to karma theory which is newtons 3rd law individual or communities reap what they sow.
I think you may understand now why BJP / Sangh Parivar louds to make people understand a lot like:
Population of Muslims increases. When they will increase we will not get quota, reservation, education, jobs etc., so they shout kill Muslims, Christians, Communists, lower casts etc. Please think, If Muslims are against Hindus, whey BJP adopted violence with Jamaat Ulema Hind like Muslim extremists in Nandigram.
Go to Nandigram; there is going on Jalian Wala Bagh; throw out the Left from Government. They shout only because the Left is the remaining strong secular party in India. These political parties today needs to weaken the true secular system so that they can rein at least 100 years more.
Our demerits is only these kinds of political parties and leaders, not Muslims, Christians, Communits, lower casts etc. The political parties can mend our country, but never do it. Corruption is the main reason, our country do not develop.
Please, my friends, do not increase apathy between Hindus, Muslims, Christians, Communists, lower casts etc.; do not kill them; they are our wealth.
RE:BJP & its wings should be de-recognise.
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 19, 2007 10:55 AM Permalink
Dear Mr. Zuber Khan, you have our supports, I am not a Hindu extremist!!
It is really a matter of shame tht we hv those persons sitting on the highest positions of our country and more shame tht we hv selected such persons to sit there in the parliament.
really being sitting 11000 miles away from my country when i heard such news abt the mps and people of m country making actions it is very difficult to show our face outside to others. Outside of india we indians are always respected as the citizens of a country which has its own vast culture, respect and dignity which make us feel proud to be indians. even though some of my friend may disagree with my opinion but i as an indian always feel tht my country is the best in the worl and has its own heritage, diversity, respect for man kind and religion. but actions like this made me sad but in other way these things make my faith more strong tht may be by these actions one day we all indians will rise in their thinking and say all these people to stop doin more torture to us. and may be the dream of true beautiful golden india will become a reality again. and we all no matter wherever we are hv a pride of being an indian.
RE:Reg ourself
by Dragon Cares on Apr 19, 2007 07:08 AM Permalink
Hi Ambuj: Me too as same as you, living in abroad. To be honest with you, Once upon a time India was so great in everything; but CERTAINLY NOT NOW. No more ethics, no more humanity, no more moral values, more corrupted minds, no more humbleness, no more honesty. The only advantage we have is, in the minds of Foreigners, India has still great bcoz of it's great culture, etc. But, once they visit India, all their good impression will be erased due to all kinds of bad experiences they will face here in India. This is the reality but none of our Indian would like to accept. I am proud to be an Indian citizen for all it's great culture, heritage etc but at the same time very shame to be an Indian for all the bad things prevailing in our country.