Total 213 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Read Ashok's Ramayana
by manoj on Apr 16, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Read Ashok's Ramayana edition- Here he has written clearly that the bridge the Lord Ram was trying to build will be destroyed in Tsunami.

Later Sea creatures will raise the hood for the monkey army to cross the palk strait one by one for two days.

Later they return to Ayodhya using Ravana's Pushpuk with sita and they do it in a day.

So according to original valmiki's edition still the bridge or now supposedly seen sand bridge cannot be scientifically claimed.

RE:Read Ashok's Ramayana
by Ravi on Apr 16, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
I don't know what is Ashok' Ramayana

Is it written in Valmiki's Ramayana

RE:Read Ashok's Ramayana
by manoj on Apr 16, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
Read Ashok K banker 'Ramayana' written from original Valmiki version

The Bitter Truth
by m on Apr 16, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hinduism has disintegrated and destroyed India till 1947.

RE:The Bitter Truth
by Dinesh Sharma on Apr 16, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
bahut sahi jabab diya ssss ne M ko...
yes there may be some concepts , which were misunderstood or practised wrongly by some caste ( eg. brahmin ) for their self interest .. like no SC can enter in temple etc.. but Hindu Dharam is much scientific & philosphical than others...
& India is dis-integrated & divided by selfish & so called secular foolish people , who belives in DIVIDE & RULE policy..

JAI-HIND

RE:The Bitter Truth
by BVR Murthy on Apr 16, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
I wouldn't accept that only brahmins had put the rules of SC's not entering the temples. Many of the temples were owned by upper caste hindus who were non-brahmins and they did not allow lower caste people to enter. Every time I hear only the word brahmin being abused but non one every dares to abuse anyone else who has a sense of wrong doing ???

Hinduism is the root of all evil in India.
by m on Apr 16, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. It explicitly creates irrational hierarchy among Indians which is against Article 14.
2. Parents covertly train their children to coerce other children as per the above hierarchies.
I deplore any other religion that does this.

by Ravi on Apr 16, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
Dear SSSS,

Excellent reply. But you could have avoided that first few words

Regards
ravi

RE:Hinduism is the root of all evil in India.
by Ravi on Apr 16, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
Hinduism does not believe in conversions. It is exisitng irrespective of all the invasions and coversions because its core strength and spiritual excellence.

Hinduism is supported by Vedas which are now accepted in west as well.

What is irrational hierarchy?

by Biswajit Ghoshal on Apr 16, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
Islam is the root of all the terrorisms in the world:

1. It shamelessly promotes polygamy.
2. It acknowledges the slavery-system (i.e. one man being slave to other) - and provides no help for them.
3. It promotes male-schauvinism and openly says that women are lesser creatures than men.
4. It puts all other religions down - that too without knowing anything about those religions in depth.
I deplore any other religion that does all these and who follows such a religion.

by aftab vhora on Apr 16, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
The problem with hindu ppl is they will not read their geeta, ramayana and instead they'll try transalting other religion holy books.

I'll say poor ppl, U didn't get chance to read ur original holy books which were sent to respective ppl. It has been changed by so many ppl. Why there are so many version for single holy book ???

by Rahul P on Apr 16, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
Crazy guy,

Which religion i dont know,

im sure he is going 2 say, i do not believe in GOD, or watever....

Why Baalu is talking about logic??
by Biswajit Ghoshal on Apr 16, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Somedays ago this Baalu tried to propose a bill for having the marine university in Chennai (which has a very small collage on marine-sciences with a few partime lecturerers and offering courses of few weeks) instead of Kolkata (which has world-class infrastructure with full-fledged marine eignieering courses with 27 full-time professors and 50 parttimers). The only merit Chennai had over Kolkata was that BAALU HIMSELF IS FROM KOLKATA - and for that petit state-patriotism he proposed to build the university in his home-state. SO MUCH FOR BAALU'S SENSE OF REASONING.

Congress indeed has a strange set of "Leaders" - like Arjun Singh, Baalu, Rahul Gandhi (who thinks India is his father's property), Italian Gandhi etc. Its only binding force with CPM and DMK is their common anti-Hindu sentiments. Shame shame!!

RE:Why Baalu is talking about logic??
by Biswajit Ghoshal on Apr 16, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
sorry - please read the part BAALU HIMSELF IS FROM KOLKATA as BAALU HIMSELF IS FROM CHENNAI.

by Ravi on Apr 16, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
Basically most of the politicians want to win the good will of the leaders and nothing else

by BVR Murthy on Apr 16, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink
Most of the UPA govt "key" positions are occupied by the Tamilians, who have started to "Tamilianize" many institutions and other places. In fact many of the new "software" & other industries coming to India are being directed to Chennai and particularly Tamilnadu by our famous "Dayanidhi Maran" who is the son of expired former minister Murasoli Maran. I wonder why we are still playing into such idiots, who are only focusing on growth of one particular state in the country which is a sympathiser to LTTE (who killed our dear Rajiv) and also who are highly intolerant to other communities & languages. Accepted that their language is rich, but so also several other languages. I still don't get it.....

Ram Sethu
by suneet sangameswaran on Apr 16, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it just doesnt matter wat screw pots like baalu think or say bout this matter. the fact always remains that ram & his army didnt just walk thru the water. they made a bridge the remnants of which are still visible from space. this is just another effort on the part of so-called secularists to undermine the greatness of hinduism in an effort to appease the "minority majorities" like muslims & christians

RE:Ram Sethu
by Ravi on Apr 16, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
well said. This is the fact.

Otherwise they cannot win next elections right.

We Hindus do not bother about all these things. We are bothered about Filmstars and become emotional if some body promises etc..............

Hypthetical Bargain of the Sangh
by play on Apr 16, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the basic problem of the Sanngh Parivar (Owners of Hindusim) that they have lots of crazy ideas in thier hypothetical mind. When we ask for proof they cant produce one. The worst thing is that it was cleared by the than NDA govt when it was in power and now B.J.P is just trying to keep something or the other issue so that they will be in news all the time. All these years after they lost power nobody cared for such a Hypothesis in the B.J.P and now all of a sdden the B.J.P and also the RSS is very CONCERNED.

It is a basic and a true fact the ideological engine of the RSS is mearly hypothesis and the exagiration of the correct facts and figures. If you zoom into their political agenda you will realise that most of the things which they proclaim is only done to garner support and power. They are very smart in all these things. Politicians (B.J.P) in search of votes prefer the war ticket to the peace flag. Peace is fuzzy while war is muscular. While common sense suggests that any voter should prefer peace, common experience tells us that the voter can be milked more easily with the promise of war when war is justified as the answer to that most evocative of emotions, fear. This is what has been the agenda and hypothesis of the RSS and the B.J.P. Be constantly on the news, create fear and apprehension, create a new set of enemy (Muslim) and blame the enemy for your failure to deliver. This type of political gimmick is very old in politcis and is played well by the B.J.P

The hypothesis or mear fantasy is the idea of the RSS. They wanted to just divert the attention of the people and portraying themselves as the custodian of the Hindu Religion. Because religion gan gain more power than any other weapon in this century and the RSS knows it very well. Now its time for the RSS to remember that, When the hypothesis begins to crumble, it does not fall on only one pillar. The erosion of credibility affects the whole base (RSS).

RE:Hypthetical Bargain of the Sangh
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 16, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink
what does this Muslim thing has to do with Ram Sethu? I will not complain to the Arab Muslims when they discuss plans to renovate some monumental structure in Arabia. So you keep out of this.

by Rahul P on Apr 16, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
I SECOND THAT .....

KEEP OUT OF THIS ...

this is our INTERNAL MATTER, and we will sort it out...

Every1 else........... OUT

by play on Apr 16, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
It is not the internal matter anymore. Now dont say that RSS has proof? if you have one than produce one which is logical.

by chaitanya kumar on Apr 16, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink
shut your crap man. Hindus believe India is their only sacred land and they will renovate any structure in India. They have the rivers, mountains and practically every natural entity named after their deities. What about you hypocrite. What do your represent. Moradabad, Hyderabad, Aurangabad...all the Hindu places conquered by Muslim invaders. We will rename them too.

by play on Apr 16, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
I dunno mr Chaitnya why you are so angry? Do you have any mental illness? you need psychiatrist help for sure coz you cant bear the Truth anymore. Before it gets any furthur please go to one good hospital have treatment there. I will ask Sangh (RSS) to the pay the bills.

by chaitanya kumar on Apr 16, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
forget about my mental issues. Just remember that guys like you are disease like dengue and malaria which is still affecting India and weakening it. I know the length and breadth of muslims like you. Most of the Hindus do too though many of them express only it in subtle ways.

by Rahul P on Apr 16, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink
HOLD UR HORSES...

no1 is owner of Hinduism....

Plz have ur "basics" clear

by play on Apr 16, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
But the Sangh has all the rights to hinduism. Thats what the ideology says that. See to for yourself if i am wrong?

by suneet sangameswaran on Apr 16, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
hey u sick play boy. as people hv voiced here, u shud keep yr mouth shut on this topic. thats cos u clearly aint smart enough to comment on it. if u need proof the under-sea bridge, contact me at sunsang@rediffmail.com

by play on Apr 16, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
No need of presenting the proof to me dear, just give it to those people who are asking for it. Coz i know very well what you will be offering is nothing more or less than a mere fine creation of hypothisis. This can make you comrades in the saffron brigade more happy than the people asking it.

by chaitanya kumar on Apr 16, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink
if you want to paint every devout Hindu in saffron, how about calling every muslim a terrorist. That soundS fair i guess.

by suneet sangameswaran on Apr 16, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
hey chaitanya, rnt u convinced yet ? this "playboy sick boy" IS a brainwashed muslim terrorist - one who takes pleasure in blowing up innocent people & spitting on everything good that hinduisim represents

RE:RE:Hypthetical Bargain of the Sangh
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 16, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink
thanks for the clarification suneet. I think the same way about this guy "play".

by Ibrahim Sheik on Apr 16, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
This is like a Jelabi round & round, dear Chaitanya, Suneet & Rahul, if you don't have a convincing answer for what Play & M is asking means digest the truth... Finally the Maximum acusing that you can blame is "Muslims are Terrorists", this acuse has no impact on us, bcos we know what is Islam is all about, you spend your whole life acusing it, but Truth Propels Dynamically...

by Rahul P on Apr 16, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
Damn son,

ur answer is hillarious....

HA ha ha....

U guys should be given some better jobs...

i think there is a spammer on loose, u should go to his site and sign up...

by sai on Apr 16, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
Ibrahim bhai see the truth is that if I ask you show me the proof that Mohammed has written the Quran or Jesus has written the Bible or that they ever existed , you dont have it so shut your filthy mouth and get lost you terrorist.The world knows that Mohammed copied what Jesus said but just used force on people to follow him.

by sai on Apr 16, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
Anyways Play this country is painted saffron even if you dont like it.

by Ibrahim Sheik on Apr 16, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
Dear Sai,
to make you understand, do you know Microsoft Windows company first it released Windows 98, then 2000 and finally Windows XP. Will you complain that XP has copied everything from Windows 98. Then you are stupid, or you will argue that Windows 98 is the First version we should beleive only the original, then also you are a fool. Windows XP is the authenticated updated and powerful version to use for the present life. Similarly Islam is the updation of Hinduism, Judaism and Christianity. If you are adament to use the older verion, then you are a loser. Hope you understand what I am saying..
If you have any doubts, tell me one New Religion which is dynamic as Islam ??? There is no Religion that is going to come till the end of this world.. Islam grows and grows >>>>>

by Sanjiv Kumar on Apr 16, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
I think very few knew about the ISLAMIC truth is Mohammed was born as a Hindu and later himself converted to MUSLIM. That's why in Islam everything is oppisite to Hindu culture. Like.
Our workship start with seeing sun they will start with moon and many more ....
Before dying, Mohammad realise that creating ISLAM he has done mistake so he made a rule whoever will go to MAKKA (for HUZZ) they have to follow rules like.
person should only wear dhoti
person should do the parikarma (same we do when we visit temple)
person should put jenau (which is symbole of hindusm)

As the truth is where people do the Parikarma there is a SHIVLING kept.

by Ibrahim Sheik on Apr 16, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink
Sanjiv Kumar
I cant stop laughing at you,, of course Mohammed's parents were not Muslims, bcos Mohammed is the reviver of Islam. The practice of wearing un-stitched clothes is to resemble the dress given to a new born baby or a dead man.. Going to Makkah is like remembering your eternal life after death and coming back with a pure heart of a baby...Prophet Mohammed has not said anything new, but he given a easiest possible route to attain Moksha and at the same time balance your earthly life. That's why Prophet Mohammed has all the qualities of a Saint, a king with simplicity, a good family man, a warrior and a good orator. Nobody has all these qualities at the same time, that's why He is ranked number 1 in the Top 100 Men who influenced this World...

by Kishore Babu on Apr 16, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink
show some proof that so called Mohammed has written quaran ? The bridge is called Ram sethu that itself shows what it is.

by on Apr 16, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
Well I would like to know what Islam is about
MOhammed married a girl of 9;
He had wives whom he took to bed after he killed the husbands the same day:
he pardoned his men who killed their preganant wives because they said something negative about MOhammed. People who would like more information should read faithfreedom.org. I ordinarily dont like to criticize other religions, but get irritated when the others get high and mighty. Probably this response will not get posted though it is factual it is not politically corret

by play on Apr 16, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
Exactly mr Ibrahim, Since the inception of the Sangh parivar it has been just lies and hypothisis what it has been propogating. Now these people want to paint india with saffron

even RAVANA would not accept this scientific BAALU(SAND)
by rachita bholowalia on Apr 16, 2007 04:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

yes--u see if great KALAM is from south and and honoured INDIAN hen we have sycophants like RAMDOSS BALU KARUNANIDHI KARUNAKARAN to dishonour the respected facts--their name has been derived from god's name but they r third class animals on earth--why people pray worship GODS--any scientific proof--if we can worship GODS then why we cannot worship RAMSETHU--can anyone dare to touch sacred places of other religions on basis of science--LalitKumar

RE:even RAVANA would not accept this scientific BAALU(SAND)
by suneet sangameswaran on Apr 16, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
were u born in the manner described by you ? yr language seems to suggest that.

IDEA.....
by Rahul P on Apr 16, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink 

Lets have a christian missionary build a
1)School
2)Orphanage
3)Church

and then they will save the bridge....

COZ ITS CALLED THE ADAMS BRIDGE,

they will fight the cause coz Adam build the bridge all by himself and then went 2 Sri Lanaka and met Eve out there....

I hope majority will support this...

Total 213 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>