Total 897 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
New blog should be made
by Jatin B on Apr 16, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A new blog stating that Rahul should learn from other younger leaders who have come from better families like Scindia's, Pilots and Rajes....
Lets open an advice blog for Rahul, usko phool bejthe hai, bechara dimag se bimaar hai....

RE:New blog should be made
by abhay singh baghel on Apr 16, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
dear jatin.
all these people are ther because of their birth
which defeats the basic purpose of democracy
let them come and fight a fair fight like all of us.
so blog or no blog
please wake up.
these people have done nothing to deserve the value that is attached to them.
remeber
india is a democracy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
please stop this dyanasty rule.
sule,scindia,gandhi,abdulla,pilot,mahajan
if you have any guts reply

Milestones of Gandhi Family
by Vivek Sharda on Apr 16, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink 

1. Loss of a third of Kashmir in 1948.
2. Loss to China in 1961.
3. Territory of Leh Annexed by China under the nose of Gandhis.
4. Emergency
5. Punjab Politics - 50,000 Citizens dead in 15 years. The 1st Non Gandhi PM (PV Narishama Rao) cleans the problem in less than 3 years.
6. The Great Development in UP & Bihar in 40 years of Gandhi POWER.
7. Shah Bano
8. Ram Mandir - Opening of Locks & Shila puja.
9. Pseudo Secularism - PM Manmohan Singh certifies Muslims as most backward after 45 years on congress rule & 40 years of Gandhi Family Rule.

Rahul is immature. I think I can be a Better PM of India (If he can be) - But the only problem is that I am not a Gandhi. In his views I will be only one of his Junta. LONG LIVE THE KING (YUVRAJ).

qualification
by abhay singh baghel on Apr 16, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what is the qualification of rahul gandhi?

why should we listen to him at all?

why the media is giving him so much importance?

what has he got in his biodata and cv

is he meritorius student.

is he a good sportsman?

has he done good social work?

who is he????????????

what is he????????????

why is he????????????

people

this is a democracy??????????

a dynasty!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i am ashamed to be an indian because of level of our politicians.

these people are just inept ,corruptand ineligible .

dear rahul,if you have any shame....

dear rahul, if you ahve any guts....

then

do something of your own.

be something of your own.

what are you if your family pulls away from you?

what are you if your mama kicks you out of party and home?

do not be such a baby.be something on your own.

and

then

and only then

maybe i will listen to you if you say anything worthwhile.

till that time i reserve my comment.

it is not worth my while.

RE:qualification
by Arun Tripathi on Apr 16, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
Mat Suno Bhai, tumhein bulata hee kaun hai

He crossed not lines but borders
by harifromchennai on Apr 16, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rahul crossed not even lines but borders. See how pakistan is utilizing the opportunity and outraged. Rahul's comments are unwarranted and insincere. Is the Election commision watching?

RE:RE:He crossed not lines but borders
by LAGIDU on Apr 16, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink
Election commission is too busy defending its own commissioner.

RE:He crossed not lines but borders
by Arun Tripathi on Apr 16, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink
Election Commission has no role to play in this episode.

Rahul
by Young Prince on Apr 16, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Deport Rahul from India.

RE:RE:Rahul
by bharat on Apr 16, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink
Why? You want another election with sympathy vote for the Congress?

RE:Rahul
by bharat on Apr 16, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
Rahul Gandhi or Dravid?

Rahul Gandhi
by HRS Mani Mani on Apr 16, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink 

It is only the media that his calling the scion, future PM and all such bullshits. Common man is not at all interested in Rahul Gandhi or any other scion of Gandhi (which Gandhi).

Gandhi family responsible for the cricket mess in the WC
by Anup Kumar on Apr 16, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink 

Now its clear as to who is responsible for India being kicked out of the cricket world cup. The great gandhi family is responsible....if not for them bangaladesh would not have been existed and india may hav had chance to bring home the cup :)

How to Make India's future bright?
by bharat on Apr 16, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. Get a prominent Muslim leader to organize a big bash in a farm house outside Delhi?

2. Invite this yuppie!

3. Drug him.

4. Sterilise him.

5. You will still have to bear him until he is alive but India's future generations will be saved from this species.

RE:How to Make India's future bright?
by J J on Apr 16, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink
you forgot two more people. his sis and mom plsss

Rahul
by R Dixit on Apr 16, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink 

Congress is bankrupt.No leader worth ...Rahul has to learn a lot before he opens his mouth .He is behaving as if he is having some disussion in the drawing room .God save India

RKDIXIT

Total 897 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>