Semi-literate thugs dancing on the Babri Mosque ended poverty and created millions of jobs. ----------------------------------------------- There are LOTS of people on this Message Board who think this is a good platform.
RE:BJP platform to end poverty in India
by ashok tiwari on Apr 19, 2007 12:17 PM Permalink
What were u doing when the 'thugs' were dancing? What do you think of this platform?
by Mazhar Baig on Apr 23, 2007 03:05 PM Permalink
how abt having another Aurengzeb then. That's wat BJP is successful in creating
by Atreyasarma Uppaluri on Apr 19, 2007 11:29 PM Permalink
So also, highly educated politicians by tirelessly clamouring for "secularism," have erased the poverty and bacwardness and resolved all other secular issues, and brought about a perfect inter-communal harmony!
When will this family rule come to an end ? - people with no context of the Indian people or culture - all well-fed and coming from cosy homes and leading jet-set lives try to lead people they harldy know. Only these words for them - GET OUT - and GET LOST - Rome and the pope await you with open arms to continue your Christian preachings and culture - Leave India alone.
RE:India is not a fiefdom
by Mazhar Baig on Apr 23, 2007 03:11 PM Permalink
dont u guys think the BJP and its allies are the real Britishers. Coz they are the only ones to use the divide and rule policy tried and tested by the Britishers...the Minority and the Majority thats wat they r using now...
by Atreyasarma Uppaluri on Apr 19, 2007 11:34 PM Permalink
What is the language you have used, and where have you learnt it, and its grammar? You should be awarded a Nobel in literature!
by on Apr 26, 2007 05:43 AM Permalink
Dear Harish, I oppose your comments. From Nehru to Indira Gandhi Gov't is good for all & well. Then Rajeev Gandhi Gov't' came with Narasimha Rao. Who is pure RSS leader before congress leader. He guides Rajeev, in directed by RSS leaders...
by dattapalkar on Apr 19, 2007 12:19 PM Permalink
mr adwani first learn proper english, then write messages, you congress worm from the gutter, go & lick the gandhis
by ramachandran nair on Apr 16, 2007 05:21 PM Permalink
after your death ??? sooner or later, idiotic person not knowing the basics of indian politics. You are a biased man without any basic character. are you talking from kerala or outside. If from outside, then you are a mentally sick person. Ho to mental hospital and have a treatment.
by Anoop Abraham on Apr 16, 2007 09:29 AM Permalink
I fully agree. This is dynasty politics at tits worst. The present Gandhi Trio have done NOTHING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. These stupid congressmen are a bunch of parasites and leeches. What does Rahul Gandhi know about politics or economics? The way forward for them should be to keep their mouth shut and do some active responsible work rather than trumpeting the achievements of the Gandhis. Sonia, Rahul and Priyanka. The congress might place you ppl on a pedestal, the country DOES NOT. You want to do something do it in silence.
by prashant verma on Apr 16, 2007 09:27 AM Permalink
You are right dude. I dont know why do we tolerate this "FAKE GANDHI" family. I still believe we are still slaves --- if not really but the mentality is the same. Being Indian PM is like a hereditary position for anyone from "Gandhi family". Well I think in India it is the fakes who rule... see these fake Gandhis they are reaping the benefits while the real Gandhis i.e. the real blood like is no where in the National Scene.
by Ramakrishna Panicker on Apr 16, 2007 10:58 AM Permalink
Really we are slaves now too. Ours is now a prasites swollen country and who is there to save this country diriving far, adding pestisides, our country once again?
Congressis without Nehru/Gandhi/Firoz Khan's family like fighting dogs. Without this family they can not unite, they are nothing, they are just mess. These Congressman need Gandhi family's danda every time.
RE:Congressis are infighting dogs witout Gandhi family
by ramachandran nair on Apr 16, 2007 05:25 PM Permalink
Whatever you see in India including are the outcome of infighting, with the blessings of Gandhi family. They are for the people. They do not make money out of politics for their living. When they talk they talk with decency and decorum. The very old party who fought with Britishers for your independence.
RE:Congressis are infighting dogs witout Gandhi family
by on Apr 18, 2007 02:19 PM Permalink
Rahul Gandhi, Murali Deora, run a company in Bombay which lobbies on behalf of them for Govt Contracts - officially its a consulting company with just 8 employees who never had to actually work. But still the company revenues were 260 crores and the employees were given bonuses for thier "excellent work" which they themselves wondered when they did it. Rahul and Murali used to come there once in few months, say hi to employees and disappear. As long as there are slaves like you in india, they will keep milking india forever. You should be a convert to support sonia. If you have already sold yourself and your family, pls stop there, don't try to sell the country. Anyone who supports congress headed by this Italian waitress is a traitor.
- Indira & Rajiv were our 2 worst PM's - Anti-Sikh riots in 1984 were a disgrace - Manmohan Singh's econ liberalization is good - Babri Masjid was a collosal waste of time - Anti-Muslim riots in Gujarat were a disgrace
My PERFECT PM would be someone with -Manmohan's Economics -Indira's balls -Nehru's charisma
i.e., someone -with good Economics to end poverty -with the guts to stare down superpowers -with the charisma to inspire the masses
RE:Who agrees with my political philosophy?
by ramachandran nair on Apr 16, 2007 05:30 PM Permalink
India Gandhi was the best Prime Minister India ever had. Masjid was a waste - creating of BJP and Advani. Anti Muslim riots a blot to the nation, where were you then ? the economic policies being pursued by the Man Mohan singh are actually the policies of Rajiv Gandhi. Whatever prosperity that you have before you is outcome of congress rule. You cannot blame Congress for each and thing being taken place in this great country. One can talk anything but putting them into practice is a big question
RE:Who agrees with my political philosophy?
by on Apr 18, 2007 02:22 PM Permalink
Ramachandran, you should be awarded the BEST SLAVE award - you are better than all the sycophants in Congress. YOU ARE THE GREATEST SLAVE I HAVE EVER SEEN.
The local congress leaders embarking against the party for selection of wrong candidates are fools. Just follow what order is coming from the palace of our queen. Congress party does not care for supporters or grass root level workers. The kings, queens, prince and princess from the Gandhi Raj Bansha is above all and even above the country!!
Whats going on ... all the time we keep ourselves busy in elections...we keep wasting our time in elections .... Wake up India, there are much more important thingd to do. My proposal - All MP,MLA elcetions shoould happen simultaneously at 1 time, and then for next 4.5 years, entire country (public & politicians) should forget about elections and work folr developement of country. Current situation is that every 6 months there are some elections and everyone's attention is diverted from the important issues of society.
RE:Democracy killing India....
by Harsha Reddy on Apr 19, 2007 11:37 AM Permalink
Your idea is good, but the election commision also should work for their increments. There should be a rule like "No resignation and reelection" for the total 5yrs period. But if any MP wants to chalange he will resig, but whose money he is wasting? people should know that and there should be a punishment for the elected MPs if they resing. E C ever thing is in your hands.
I see that Rediff has a special penchant for congress and dumb congressi netas. No one cares what Priyanka or Rahul say, but rediff will make it a point that it appears as headline (in bold)