Total 20 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
UP elections
by Krishan Arora on Apr 14, 2007 09:28 AM  Permalink 

THE EDITOR OF THIS NEWSPAPER HAS MARKED ALL THE MESSAGES AS ABUSES AND HE IS VERY RIGHT.THEY ARE ALL JANSANGHEES WHO ARE IDIOTS AND FANATICS AND A BLOT ON THE NAME OF DEMOCRACY AND ECONOMIC DISPARITY. IN 21ST CENTURY THEY ARE STILL DIVIDING THE NATION INTO HINDUS AND MUSLIMS. WHEN WILL THE VOTERS THROW OUT SUCH ROGUES FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH.

Priyanka in Amethi
by Krishna P on Apr 14, 2007 07:58 AM  Permalink 

Whenever there's an election, to woo the campaign these guest faces will be introduced just to gain on votes. No one really cares about people's hardships. As long as Indians are dumb, this will continue. Its appropriate to say, no Indian politian has People in his agenda...instead Power/money hunger...waste to read about corrupt politicians. Very rare chance when this will change! May be our generation cant see (I'm 30).

Of Course it will
by Aruna Kumar on Apr 14, 2007 07:56 AM  Permalink 

Priyanka is a big crowd puller and we all know why. Congress knows how to tug at the heartstrings of people. Democracy is kind of like American Idol. People vote based on the most preposterous things. People have to be more alert than emotional or else we end up electing the wrong people.

Kick her out...
by Superman aka who last crashed into a tree on Apr 14, 2007 05:40 AM  Permalink 

Kick out these 2 morons.. Rahul and Priyanka.

These 2 dodos are making too much noise these days.

why is she campaigning
by laadlabakdaas on Apr 14, 2007 03:52 AM  Permalink 

her contribution to this country is zilch. dunno how long will the idiotic, fan worshipping illiterates vote the congress thinking that the Gandhi's are descendants of Mahatma Gandhi.

Next Indira Gandhi getting ready!!
by Mangaatha on Apr 14, 2007 02:10 AM  Permalink 

Congress has Billions of $ worth of assets who can afford to loose them???
Priyanka is slowly into the pace of building a wrappo like Indira Gandhi
That guy Rahul is also slowly pacing up. How could they loose the royal benefit of being the elite citizens of India and elite members of Congress.
Thinking back They 'vent done anything except their background.... but Power???????
Cant help it man!!

She is a Christian convert
by Serial Tourist on Apr 14, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia is a christian. Why Hindus vote for her? NO christian ever votes for a Hindu. It is impossible for Hindus to win elections in north east.

RE:She is a Christian convert
by Antoni D'souza on Apr 14, 2007 04:39 AM  Permalink
Most stupidest thing I have ever heard.Nobody sensible should think of religion when voting. Can you not think anything beyond religion. I am sure you are not born or brought-up in India.If you are, then you are a waste with dead brain cells. Open your mind and heart and look beyond the religion.Look for the qualities of the people contesting- may be advani or may be sonia!

the indian burden
by rajesh bhaskar on Apr 13, 2007 10:48 PM  Permalink 

next PM sonia, next diffence rahul , next foriegn affairs: prianka, next internal affairs: vodadara:

why do we need to select remaining 540 or so they can select from their famly as kashmir is given to abdulla , may be a produce of motilal, give each state one of this family legacy
did he sue the american website for publishing his rape story

Dumb Amita Singh
by Golu Gayani on Apr 13, 2007 10:38 PM  Permalink 

Aisa nahee hai Amita ji, ab Prinka Khan, Sonia Khan and Rahul Khan aa haye hain tum jaise gadahoo ko theek karne.
Are you uneducated? that Prinyanka comes to rescue your party.
I think Congress is total cripple party. Has no back bone or strength.

Total 20 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >