Total 134 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Sorry I have to say this
by Milind Kulkarni on Apr 13, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am losing my love and respect for Umaji.

RE:DONT BE AGAINST MUSLIM RESERVATION
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 13, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
How did you guys become 40 % overnight? Did Bangladesh go up in flames and all the Muslim swine there migrated to India? or something on the western border happened?

RE:RE:RE:RE:DONT BE AGAINST MUSLIM RESERVATION
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 13, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
anti-national guys like Javed who favor Bangladesh and Pakistan over India are pampered by the current regime at the center. This is the true picture of Indian Muslim community.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:DONT BE AGAINST MUSLIM RESERVATION
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 13, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
I am not afraid dear. I really would appreciate if rest of the Muslims too expressed their opinion frankly that is similar to yours instead of being diversionary.

by NAFASAT KHAN on Apr 13, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
javed,if real person,is condemnable exception,not applicable to all.people are creating wrong ID's to forment the things.we shoul be careful.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:DONT BE AGAINST MUSLIM RESERVATION
by Hindustani on Apr 14, 2007 02:12 AM  Permalink
Let These MUSLIMS come out with Their FEELINGS and Beliefs !!!!!!!
At least This All may Wake Up our HINDU Brothers.........Who are SUPPORTING MUSLIMS and PSEUDOSECULARISTS Like Congress.....And OPPOSING BJP !!!!!!
Let Whole of the WORLD See and FEEL What MUSLIMS Keep on PLANNING Against NON MUSLIMS !!!!!!!!

by Vikram on Apr 13, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
These people always stand apart. It is now almost 60 years since separation they still consider themselves as separatists. Such guys shud be thrown in Pakistan (second name of HELL)

by Aone on Apr 13, 2007 03:11 PM  Permalink
mr chaitanya...!
we r also watching ur true face here. whole world is trying to kill a mosquitos of world. is it yet killed...? no..u can not kill them...
god is sending them in crores..
means : jako rakhe sanyinya, mar sake na koy..
puri duniya milake agar ek vyakti ko to marna chahe to woh mar nahi sakta, kyoun bhagwan use bachana chahta hai..!
Agar bhagwan marna chahta to, puri duniya bhi milakar use bacha nahi sakti..!
try to believe in GOD..

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:DONT BE AGAINST MUSLIM RESERVATION
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 13, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
you people are backward thinking guys just because of the reasoning ability you presented. It's not difficult to break your backs with that condition. Watch out you for yourself. Not even Allah is going to save you anymore.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:DONT BE AGAINST MUSLIM RESERVATION
by Billy Zane on Apr 13, 2007 04:10 PM  Permalink
Dont worry for us to be saved by allah or not. keep ur mouth shut

RE:RE:[object]
by Navratan Sethia on Apr 13, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
if any religion say toyou for gaddari from your country Imay do this work think no. only comrade (anti religion elements)any hindu or muslim aisa nahi karege.m836

by Navratan Sethia on Apr 13, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink
this is not a javed reality javedis face of anti indian element not by religion

RE:RE:DONT BE AGAINST MUSLIM RESERVATION
by NAFASAT KHAN on Apr 13, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
correct.any reservation,if there,should be on economic criteria.reservation on religious lines would widen the already alarming rift between hindu-muslims.

RE:RE:DONT BE AGAINST MUSLIM RESERVATION
by Evangelizer on Apr 13, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink

Sure.. you can get reservation.. to go straight to HELL... you can call mulayam or karunanidhi for the tickets.. !!!

by Evangelizer on Apr 13, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
that was for javed

Uma ji
by pp R on Apr 13, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Uma ji, U can also join the BJP again .. the people will throw out the other dirty and useless people from the BJP soon .. one of them, Pramod Mahajan is now no more .. very soon, the people will also throw out the other nikammas like arun jaitley (who are brilliant but do not have mas support) etc .. BJP and all the Hindus need U ..

RE:Uma ji
by HARI DUTT on Apr 13, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
You should not abuse the departed soul.

RE:You are right Javed
by Kompella on Apr 13, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
Sanjay, you are right. Give the job of killing to Javed, he seems to be right person to do the right thing to the True Muslim like Mulayam.

Uma
by tushar on Apr 13, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Umaji can u please tell how much money did u get from BJP via Sindhal for removing candidates..........Seems BJP is making all the rite moves for Power....!!

RE:Uma
by jenni gold on Apr 13, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
exactly

by Kompella on Apr 13, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink
Tushar, silly boy! you and your eyes seem to be filled with money. Sorry your ideas lack emotions...

by Vinay Gupta on Apr 13, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
You cannot think beyond money.

Great job done!!!
by pp R on Apr 13, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink 

Uma ji, you are one of the very few true leaders of the Hindus. By withdrawing from the polls, U have ensured that the hindu votes are not divided .. PLZ PLZ forget the differences with BJP and campaign for them .. to make Kalyan singh the new CM of UP ... Thanking U in anticipation ... Jai Hind .. Jai Bharat .. Jai Shri Ram

Umaji, yeh kya kiya aapne?
by Ankush on Apr 13, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink 

Umaji, you were the only hope for Hindutva..What have you done?

RE:KUCH BHI HO JAYE MULAYAM JEETEGA
by Rohit Gupta on Apr 13, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
i tell u one thing man....no politicians is yours or mine.
These Son of ****** are just playing with religion to divide the country and people like me and you. They all are same and know only one thing " MONEY" . Its not a case of Hindu or muslim...its case of division of the country.
I appeal to you and all the people of UP ....vote to whichever party u want but dnt vote to anyone u wants to divide all of us and create tension in society. We are agreat nation of 100 crore people. Don't let them spoil our image in front of the whole world.

RE:RE:KUCH BHI HO JAYE MULAYAM JEETEGA
by JAVED on Apr 13, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
CAN YOU NAME SUCH PARTY ROHIT

by tushar on Apr 13, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink
yes the americans, koreans, japanese, srilankans all are going to vote for mulayam...dont worry !!

by hari krishna on Apr 13, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink
You are right....I think Its the time to throw Javed out of india (to pak)

by sanjay sharma on Apr 13, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
Muslims like Javed, will always remain backward in order to enjoy benefits of reservation etc. They forget that People like Mulayam Singh don't want Muslims to come up. What a pity, Javed, seems an educated person yet talks about reservation. Come out of this web Javed.

by Rajeev velur on Apr 13, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
You are right sanjay,
Even after ruled by Muslims for centuries in India, Muslims are still Backward community !!! What a Joke .....
It's time to take note of this and shift them out of Backward class.

Total 134 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >