Let someone file a PIL in the Apex Court to SEAL all the POLITICIANS for at least a year in a Lock-up big enough to accomodate all of them. All the problems will be solved.
RE:Sealing the Politicians
by parameswar reddy devi on Apr 11, 2007 01:31 PM Permalink
Raj , I respect your anguish at politicians and the same is the case with every Indian.But the real problem lies in people like you who want to contribute to the country but do not come forward to occupy the positions of power.
Try to occupy the seat of power and start doing some thing if you can.
by balaji sankaran on Apr 11, 2007 01:37 PM Permalink
Hello Parameswar,
U have a valid point. But the problem is, you should be ready to face any goondas while entering into the politics. Its not fair & straight now a days. You will have to face rowdyism. Are you ready? :-)
by AJAY ANAND on Apr 11, 2007 01:55 PM Permalink
See the condition of chief justice who is hearing case of Mulayam Singh Yadav ??????????????????????????????
Yes the sealing must go on without thought about hhousands and lakhs of people who will be withoutjobs homeless but the govt will get its laurels, by does gove worry and bother about lakhs of civic problems because that would mean no profit and working around, the govt has failed to provide employment but does not hestitate to make people unemployed and turning them to criminals, the govt must go.
The soft stand of the central and delhi govt are to be blamed. The MCD and police are sold to the commercial establishments. Otherwise how such nuisance may continue? The sealing must be done without any laxity. But this Manmohan govt has introduced the foolish 50% quota concepts...we can't expect better governance from them!!
Delhi Police Commissioner by way of submitting an afidavit is an excuse and shows his in-competience towards his responsibility. SC order should be carried with all honesty, within the time frame as laid down by SC. SAARC meetings is a Central Govt. function and a separate force either from Military / NSG should look into that.