Total 899 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
NRN as President of India
by kalyan devikumar on Apr 09, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink 

It would be one of the wonders if he becomes,he deserves every post that we have as he is honest,straightforward and initiates lots of thoughts,but unfortunately do yoy think the vultures(politicians)around him will allow,Eg-Devegowda hasnt allowed him to grow,he has to fight lot of them to reach the top.Honestly he is gud the way he is but we all stand upto him and support him if he is willing.

Great
by Dhanasekaran Radhakrishnan on Apr 09, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is a very good thought process that we make Mr.Narayanamoorthy as President of India. India will become a fastest booming economic country in the Asean region and I honestly hope that he will revive the complete industry set up in India and will definitely guide the ministry to increase and implement the agressive foriegn investments into India and pound racing exports to other countries............

Jai Hind.................

RE:Great
by LAGIDU on Apr 09, 2007 11:07 PM  Permalink
yes. all parts of the kantry will become bengaluru. None kan by a house or travel in time. but clothing expens vil cum down. People kan do with a t shirt.

hi
by mr yogeesh soundarya raj on Apr 09, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink 

i am better

both are not useful
by mr yogeesh soundarya raj on Apr 09, 2007 08:06 PM  Permalink 

i personally feel both are wrong for post.nation of a billion should be represented by prosperity elements who live their lives happy and prosperously and not people who destroy others prosperity by setting wrong examples in the name of modesty,simple living ,etc,.first only they are setting wrong examples of way of living to people ,if they become prsident i think people in the nation could rather die than stay alive becouse their is no meaning living life as scrap in the name of modesty etc,.

Kalam wants Narayana Murthy as prez. Do you?
by S Kiran on Apr 09, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink 

No, he has other better things to do in Infosys and for the industry as a whole. He can be considered for the post of the president after 10 years. For now, Kalam should be given an extension.

Narayana murthy for President
by Balaji Krishnamurthy on Apr 09, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink 

It is a bad idea. He is a good corporate honcho. To be President one needs a certain political knowledge and a working knowledge of the Constitution. Kalam did'nt have this, and was forced into a few decisions which have affected the image of him as President. So we need a relatively clean politician, with a good stature. However, considering the present scenario, it is hard to find someone to fit this bill

Kalam se aala doosra nahi
by Hazrat Muhammad on Apr 09, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink 

APJ ko hi president banana chahiye

Kalam wants Narayana Murthy as prez. Do you?
by kitty kumaramangalam on Apr 09, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink 

why dont you abolish politician's race.appoint all actors actresses,business men and professionals on all political posts.for god sake dont underestimate presidents role.a well knowledgable president in constitution can do aremarkable job for the country which others may not be able to.

President of india
by kadhar babu on Apr 09, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink 

Mr.Abdul Kalam should go for second term as a president of INDIA.But Mr.Narayan Murthy should not be a choice first he is a purly business man.

Murthy for Presidentship
by avgopal holla on Apr 09, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink 

No politician will back. I say Devegowda will manage to become president!!

Total 899 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>