Hinduism is nothing more than age old brahmin slavery besides feeding them and their million fake gods with mythologically created social-religious fear.
Re: slavery of brahmins
by Guest on Oct 09, 2009 10:23 AM Permalink
Read and research more young mind....its not gud to comment without proper and full understanding of something
RE:slavery of brahmins
by Ramasubbu on Oct 06, 2007 10:48 AM Permalink
Can Ram save his country from it becoming muslim country in next 20 years? Hindu will be outnumbered soon.
Take help of Ram, vishnu, Brahma, sita, or whateer avatars you have to help you and us.
RE:Ramsethu
by sravan kumar on Sep 30, 2007 02:40 PM Permalink
This Idiotic Piece of Shit called Mr.Thomas is a stinking shit. All christains in Kerala are lagging behind 100 years of all modern Christians of the world. Our christians know only one thing.. How to make money even if it is at the cost of his mothers purity... I pity you my dear friends... Have faith in your religion.. but don't try to throw your shit on others' face.. I respect Jesus...but not a single christian deserves respect ... because they are just being business minded... even with their children... O... Jesus.. are these your followers??... Instead of love they spread hatred... !!
RE:I believe....we all believe.....
by bigfacts on Sep 24, 2007 08:48 PM Permalink
So you agree that it is Brahmin fabricated story. Somehow you are getting close to truth,that Draupadi cannot many four brothers together and keep all of them happy? is this the way of calling unity or family incest???
RE:RE:I believe....we all believe.....
by Ramasubbu on Oct 08, 2007 02:58 PM Permalink
Vedic confusion and brahmnic blunder is waht is known as Hinduism
RE:RE:I believe....we all believe.....
by Jeffrey Mital on Oct 27, 2007 04:18 AM Permalink
who you are fooling? you can't even prove single of your claim. all aryan gods are fake . Prove me one of your claim historically . simply matching and correlating with fake thoeory cannot make science
RE:RE:RE:I believe....we all believe.....
by on Nov 17, 2007 05:44 AM Permalink
i have learnt from this discussion board that most of the people who belong to other religions are insulting hinduism .., those people better avoid saying that its stupid to discuss about the existence of ram even after scientifically the date of birth of ram place of birth time proofs of most of the incidents happened in ramayana are proved in bharath gyan project n its been telecasted on aaj tak tv shows continously so please stop hurting others sentiments
RE:Ramayana is an ithihas _happened!!
by bigfacts on Sep 24, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
Ram existed before 400 million years ago, and he built so many flyovers on sea and land. If he was god, why he needed flyover, he could have used flying chariot to reach to Sita. Or he could have sent hanuman to bring sita by lifting the whole island on his hand, specially when he was able to lift full mountain.
RE:Ramayana is an ithihas _happened!!
by Ramasubbu on Oct 08, 2007 02:55 PM Permalink
Ram is simulated character of story called Ramayana. learn good things about story.
Destroying ram setu is a cheap thinking. It is nothing but an attempt to hurt every hindu's and every indian's feeling. At;east at this stage we should not think about the dividing factors (like cast or religion), but we must get unite. This is the only way, we can save our cultural heritage.
RE:RE:We all should get unite
by Ramasubbu on Oct 06, 2007 10:49 AM Permalink
Unite and save this country from becoming muslim country in next 20 years. They will outnumber hindu population.
I am sure Ram , Vishnu will help us on this, they will protect our country.
Just fpor information, the rally this sunday went very well , there were more than 1 lakh people, next steps would be a similar one at rameshvaram.The pressure has staretd building even from kerala state.However the UPA gov.t seems to be oblivious about it because of mandate from their non hindu boss and communist allies
RE:Ram setu
by Ramasubbu on Oct 12, 2007 01:39 AM Permalink
http://www.hinduonnet.com/fline/fl1720/17200040.htm
See how brahmins take over dravid property , heritage, literature and culture.
They used Siva, and swastik as connection point. What if I write my name of your house with paint and that house becomes mine!!!
No wonder even today most of south Indian vedic(hindu) brahmin dominated temples are original dravids and Jain temples. Try few temples by yourself by uncovering idols which are heavily jewelled , garlanded and projected with foreign articles on the structure, (somethng which is not usual in North indian hindu Gods).
99% of OLD TEMPLES IN SOUTH ARE ORIGINALLY DRAVID TEMPLES WHICH WERE TAKEN OVER BY BHAKTI MOVEMENT BY KILLING THOUSANDS OF DRAVIDS.
Shankaracharya was much more worse in South than Gajanavi/babar in North. There is book called " Gundaism of shankaracharya" which will prove all the facts. Even ASI will substantiate all the facts with evidences.
i don't think I would ever by back to Brahmin/vedic fraud cult.
Ok guys, It's the time now..there is big rally planned on 27th may at ramlila madan new delhi. I would request all true hindus to be there and show the world that time has changed and we would not tolerate what has been happening from centuries now.We have done this in 1992 and would do it again, securalism is not a copy right of minorities.
Anyways just for the info the govt has intentionally started the destruction on Ram navami. I suppose intentions are preety clear, the war has begun and you to decide on which side you are?
Also for the other communities, this not just about Hindus , this is about the oldest monument of world, whether christians or Muslims, you would finf your roots in the same religion.
RE:Ram sethu movement
by Ramasubbu on Oct 06, 2007 10:43 AM Permalink
brothers, very soon India will be muslim country. 2 crores muslim became 25 crores today , 1200% growth in 50 years. in next 50 years they will over take our population. Our politicians will do anything for them to get their votes. Can Ram and Hanuman, brahma, vishnu stop this??? call them instantly and save this country from becoming another muslim country in next decade.
RE:Ram sethu movement
by Ramasubbu on Oct 08, 2007 02:56 PM Permalink
vedic confusion plus vedic blunder plus brahminic fraud = Vedism (present hinduism)