Total 644 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
What about you political dogs over barking?
by Shan on Apr 08, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why should they not overstep when you political dogs are over barking and over doing bludy brut things?

Evey individual in the country are boud by the law and every one should respect it even if you are the president of India.

What rights do you have to ask the law to mind its job...You mind your jobs and do it properly then you dont have to worry about the law...

COMMON REDIFF REMOVE THIS POST AS WELL>>>>>IT HURTS BECAUSE I SPEAK TRUTH AND YOU DONT HAVE THE GUTS TO TAKE THE TRUTH

RE:What about you political dogs over barking?
by Idiot guy on Apr 08, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink

Judiciary CANNOT MAKE LAWS. Parliament can, and judiciary has no choice but implement laws created thereforth.

Tomorrow if MPs pass a law that cats be given a reservation, so be it !

Judiciary can do anything to oppose it.

Parliament MPs have all the power.

by Idiot guy on Apr 08, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink

As an anology, do you really think that Laloo will ever go to jail ? Or all those who took the bribes in defense deals scams ?

The answer is nope since judiciary = servant of govt.

by quitcricket on Apr 08, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
Ban this moron MYFAQ he figts with everyone in each forum! He is a born IDIOT and a LOOSER

by Sriram Vangal on Apr 08, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
U can protest as forcefully with decent language.Please temper your language. there are lot of youngsters logging on don't set a wrong precedent

by Shan on Apr 08, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
Does this article set a decent example and does what the so called prime minister set a good example... You guys have no voice to speak against these things... you try to pick the week targest always...Cowards.,....

by Sriram Vangal on Apr 08, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
Go thro my blogs and than comment.

by Shan on Apr 08, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
Blogs....What a joke... Do you think the politicians are so litrate to read your blogs...

How many of them can read or write english and they lead a bunch of people...Oops sorry a bunch of fools.

Judiciary is not ur UP or Bihar
by True Indian on Apr 08, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress walas dont assume Judiciary is something that u can control just like controlling illitrate people of UP n Bihar.

RE:Judiciary is not ur UP or Bihar
by nice on Apr 08, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
dear true indian

all top IAS comes from UP & Bihar. u r illeterate

by Sriram Vangal on Apr 08, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
That shows why all the laws are being struck down by the courts. Laws made by Biharis and upites

by Arvind on Apr 08, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
mr nice...
most of the IAS are corrupt and use improper means to pass the exam

by True Indian on Apr 08, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
very true....whole India knows how people from up & bihar pass these exams

by FSD on Apr 08, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
ARVIND IS A NURSERY KID USKO MAAPH KARO RE BABA

by Idiot guy on Apr 08, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink

Wrong lawmakers can change any law. Judiciary is like a watch dog who marely inteprets laws.

MPs have ultimate power since they are law creators.

If they make any law, judiciary has no choice but implement.

In short Judiciary = Servant of Government.

RE:RE:Judiciary is not ur UP or Bihar
by myfaq on Apr 08, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
And don't forget that Government = Servant of the People. Here is another situation..

Government = Law creators
Government = become start ruling the people
Judiciary = King of the Government

by Idiot guy on Apr 08, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink

Government = Peoples aspirations reflected in MP who will cater to their constituency, religion, or caste.

Government = Vested interests and will NOT PASS LAWS determinal to them.

Government = Power and control over judiciary.

Government = Master of judiciary.

by myfaq on Apr 08, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
Idiot guy, you seem to be reading a lot of school civics book to pass the exam. Read newspapers too buddy for general knowledge...

by Idiot guy on Apr 08, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink

Lastly GOVERNMENT APPOINTS JUDGES ! not vice versa.

by Arvind on Apr 08, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
ok..maaph karo yaar...aur FSD(i guess all knw the fullform) ko saaf karo...
And if u knw english then do spk in tht the next time..lol

by FSD on Apr 08, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
Dear arvind you are oversmart. In our computer language their is concept of smart pointer . pointer which act like a pointer but nothing special in it .OR ha i have right to msg in any language

by Arvind on Apr 08, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
atleast u agree tht im smart...ur nt even tht..
when u knw tht u hav the right then do stand for the truth instead of criticizing..
and guessing ur in engg..atleast rise for ur better future and higher education...dnt try to become another object tht get collects in heaps after being destroyed...become a smart pointer and do ur task easily and skillfilly.

Court are the only protection against this worst political system
by on Apr 08, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink 

The Indian political system is ridden with caste/communal/criminal scums led by thoughtless and mindless leaders whose only vision how to perpetrate their dynasties. Look at Laloo, Sonia, Maya, Karunanidhi or any other party. They all want their dynasties to be entrenched in power. Every party is filled with castiest forces who are bent upon destorying the constitutions and create vote banks by creating discord between castes. If given a chance, brainless politicians such as Laloo or paswan or Arjoon or Sonia or Manmohan would like to abrogate the constitution and make 100% reservation and destory India completely. Look at TN. After putting 69% reservation, the villain Karunanidhi wants reservations for muslims/christians. Instead of steering country towards a propsperous direction, they have no vision other than driving the country back to 1800s. The judiciary may be overreaching but given the choice between the scumbag politicians and judiciary, I will take the judiciary.

Hon'ble PM's warning !!
by Kumarendra Mallick on Apr 08, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Very dear Hon'ble PM,
Your warning to the judiciary is not in good taste, if not unfortunate. The judiciary, executive and legislation form tripod of democracy, and you are trying to dislodge one of them. Please ensure eradication of corruption from our society in general and politics in particular, you will find then the judiciary to be beautiful park with flowers and green foliages.
Please do not ever attack our judiciary, the only hope for this poor country with corrupt politicians abound.

RE:Hon'ble PM's warning !!
by Joel Satheesh on Apr 08, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
Read his reply fully - it wasn't a warning or anything. The media just takes one line out of context to create a sensation

Dont overstep limits, PM tells judiciary
by M Muralidharan on Apr 08, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink 

With coalition politics without any value for their own beliefs, this country needs the judiciary to control the other wings of power from going out of focus and shying away from their responsibility to the country just for vote and one upmanship.

Great examples - Delhi CNG implementation, illegal constructions, Reservations, Quotas, etc.

Judiciary should be the ultimate balancer.

Politicians and Judges
by shiv budihal on Apr 08, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When will the politicians stop meddling with the judiciary? Without the courts, what recourse do ordinary citizens have aginst stupid laws passed by stupider politicians.

RE:Politicians and Judges
by Muniyandy Elangovan on Apr 08, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink
do u say that indians are stupi becasue we (people) eleted them

by pramod nair on Apr 08, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink
Individuals may be intelligent but a ntion as a whole can be stupid and fickle.

by Kumarendra Mallick on Apr 08, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink
to some extent, dear friend.

by Idiot guy on Apr 08, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink

In year 425000 when Kalki arrives.

by Joel Satheesh on Apr 08, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
As the justice said - "tension between courts, legislature and the executive was a natural and inevitable corollary of a healthy democracy"

So, appreciate the fact that we are having a healthy democracy and the politicians are working. When there is no such friction, it means either the judiciary or the legislature/executive is sleeping

by Idiot guy on Apr 08, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink

Wrong.

Lawmakers can change any law. Judiciary is like a watch dog who marely inteprets laws.

MPs have ultimate power since they are law creators.

If they make any law, judiciary has no choice but implement.

In short Judiciary = Servant of Government.

by myfaq on Apr 08, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
Idiot Guy...And don't forget that
Government = Servant of the People.
Here is another situation..

Government = Law creators
Government = start ruling the people
Judiciary = becomes King of the Government

RE:
by quitcricket on Apr 08, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink
BAN THIS idiot myfaq from all forums of rediff. He is a looser have pity on him

Judicial role essential
by Ashok on Apr 08, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One of the very last things safeguarding the country from being totally and completely destroyed by self-serving, corrupt politicians is the judiciary. The most active it is, the better for the country. Politicians, rather than advising the judiciary, it is you who must know your limits

RE:Judicial role essential
by Joel Satheesh on Apr 08, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
yea yea,... with millions of cases in every court pending... they are expected to put the same vigour in disposing the pending cases too... not just stepping over the legislature's shoes

I don't support Court
by Muniyandy Elangovan on Apr 08, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Court should cooperate with government for major decision.

RE:I don't support Court
by AmarAkbar Antony on Apr 08, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink
If the Courts cooperate with the present government's major decisions, the day will not be far off when India will become Italy Part-2.

by Kumarendra Mallick on Apr 08, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
Judiciary's role is to protect the constitution, and not the politicians.

by Ashok on Apr 08, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
Judges are not there to cooperate or quarrel with anyone. They are there to judge and safeguard the constitution. Please dont talk like a politcian yourself

RE:RE:I don't support Court
by Muniyandy Elangovan on Apr 08, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink
Plotician also doing the same work for people. It is not a one man decision. they are the people selected by crore people. If they are not doing good for people they never come again for power.

by HariKrishna Alur on Apr 08, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
No.1 : Those crores of people u r talking about are bereft of choice to elect a level headed politician.

No.2 : They are browbeaten into submission to the muscle and money power of the scums called politicians.

No.3 : As it is 80% of the species of politicians are rogues who care a damn about our country. If judicial activism is stiffled, the void of 20% also will be filled.

by ashish pandey on Apr 08, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink
R U S C ST ? IF YES IT MEANS UR SELFISH .THESE SO CALLED POLITISIANS SHOULD NOT INDULGE IN COURT AFFAIRS .SEE WAT IS GOING ON IN PAKISTAN.NOW THESE POLITISIAN WANT TO CONTROL SC? WHAT A SAME

by Sriram Vangal on Apr 08, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
Courts will co operate if the decisions are in line with the constitution. Let the law makers take the const. also in to consideration before making any Law

Total 644 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>