all ppl who support PM and spk about urself to be matured and elders..then answer to this... is the office of profit bill implementation right??? what OOP bil implemented for the betterment of the country or politicians?? is the caste based reservations right?? is 27% OBC quota reservations for creamy layer right? are those who come under creamy layer economically poor?? if no then y reservations for them?? why dnt the government (congress or BJP any1) not implement reservations for the economically backward from all caste and creed??? why r u ppl criticizing the chief justice and supreme court when they have taken a right decision?? how would u face ur children when they dnt get admissions in higher education??
dont u realise its vote bank politics...there is no valid reason for the reservation bill or OOP bill...the judiciary has rightly intervened and it has full right to do that...the judiciary cares about the youth and doesnt want the youth to suffer in the hands of these corrupt politicians...
i do realise how literate Mr.Singh is..but now he is jus acting as a puppet to sonia and trying to spoil the lives of millions of youth...and when wil stand against it...u ppl dnt hav tht much guts to stand for the truth... ur wish..u will regret later..b more mature and realistic...stand against injustice when u r alive..no use supporting the corrupt politicians.
RE:to all those supporting PM
by myfaq on Apr 08, 2007 05:52 PM Permalink
Arvind...because this country is infested with corrupt traitors who are bent upon selling this country again to the foreign hands. The sad part is that these traitors are roaming about freely voicing their protests...
by Idiot guy on Apr 08, 2007 05:54 PM Permalink
Democracy is by it's very nature vote bank politics.
Democracy is for the people as reprsented by the MPs.
Who are politicians ? The person who is chosen by the peoples in a constituency. He will always defend the interest of his constituency or the caste or the religion or whatever sub part he is representing.
Democracy is for the people = Peoples aspirations as reprsented by the MPs who will then formula laws to fulfills those aspirations.
In a diverse country there are bound to be clash of interests.
If I were an OBC i will support the MP only if he supports my causes.
If I am a muslim I will support the muslim friendly MP.
by Arvind on Apr 08, 2007 06:01 PM Permalink
My friend the idiot guy...pls dnt copy paste the same thing again and again..its a serious matter and not a joke yaar...
we have to fight for our rights or these politicians will just suck our blood.
myfaq:i knw tht these traitors are free to move..and so in my previous posts i suggested to bring about a minimum educational qualification as bachelors for all Mp's and aspiring MP's so as to clean the dirt created in the legislature..
by abhinav goel on Apr 08, 2007 06:12 PM Permalink
Dear Idio guy... Then if tomorrow some party decides on raping u r wife....dont go to court... Ok. Because they have all the power.... after all the entire India might have wanted to rape u r wife...that is why they put them in power...
by VINOD GORE on Apr 08, 2007 06:25 PM Permalink
Hello my friends,
When will be the day we will talk about root coz of this problem. HINDU. Why can not we have Hindu as religion but not as divider. Why do not we get rid of this castism and be one as hindu. Are you up to the challange? Come on BROTHERS & SISTERS (as said by VIVEKANAND) BE ONE. Kick casts out of our religion so the future generations will be proud to be called Hindu themselves.
Wake up Brothers & Sisters it is still not too late.
RE:We want reservations in Cricket team
by Sriram Vangal on Apr 08, 2007 06:00 PM Permalink
Such a demand in judiciary has already come from the great Ramdas of PMK
by Kaustubh Joshi on Apr 08, 2007 06:18 PM Permalink
why not reservation in mortuaries? We should have 49% of reservations there as well
by Arvind on Apr 08, 2007 06:09 PM Permalink
ya snehal u r ryt... in fact it shd be like this: 49% OBC 20% SC 20% ST 10% muslims 1% un reserved ...lol
if the ppl get selected acc to caste and nt performance then a time will come when the indian cricket team will become a mere history like zimbabwe cricket team(which went down cos of the racial reservation done by the president mugabe regime)
by v a on Apr 08, 2007 05:58 PM Permalink
S snehal u r right...we should have reservation in our cricket team...our hockey team... and all other teams...Since Sania Mirza is from a minority religion her rankings should be more than what currently she has... I believe all the politisions are selfish and foolish...When they joined politics they used to be a poor guy who coudnot finish his college because of his lack of interest in studies and then through the back door earn Doctrates and all foolish degrees..they dont really know the meaning of education...
Supreme court is right always.. and our s/he primeminister has no rights to question the judiciary... If possible let PM do his duties properly and make India a developed country...
by Polisetty Ravishankar on Apr 08, 2007 05:59 PM Permalink
why only 49%. let it be 100% and let the country got to dogs! We OCs can find our way anyhow.
Who are politicians ? The person who is chosen by the peoples in a constituency. He will always defend the interest of his constituency or the caste or the religion or whatever sub part he is representing.
Democracy is for the people = Peoples aspirations as reprsented by the MPs who will then formula laws to fulfills those aspirations.
And of course with such a diverse country it is nearly impossible to come to a consensus point or uniformity.
It is not surprising that DR manmonsing is warning the judiciary.The congress minions will not hesitate to impose emergency once again when the Sonia and the Nehru(Gandhi??) family card fails win vote and power in elections
REDIFF REMOVES THE COMMENTS WHEN ITS HARD FACTS>>> IF YOU DO NOT HAVE THE GUTS TO TAKE TRUTH THEN DONT ALLOW PEOPLE TO POST THEIR THOUGHTS HERE>>>IF YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO TAKE TRUTH THEN PUT BACK THE POST ABOVE
Court are the only protection against this worst political system
RE:REDIFF DOSENT HAVE THE GUTS TO TAKE THE TRUTH
by Arvind on Apr 08, 2007 05:42 PM Permalink
i totally agree with u...but b little bit smart...nev use any abusive language..then no one can remove ur post..if u want abuse someone but in some other way..
RE:REDIFF DOSENT HAVE THE GUTS TO TAKE THE TRUTH
by Muniyandy Elangovan on Apr 08, 2007 05:46 PM Permalink
This is a professional ground. Don't put thought as it is. It must be put in polte way
hi all, it is not the judiciary oversteping rather it is puting legislataure and executive within their limits what the constitution prescribed. it is legislature oversteping by assuming that it can pass any law . parliament is not above constitutuion and judiciary is the watch dog to see and check that parliament should not oversteps its power what constitution enshrins.
RE:Dont overstep limits, PM tells judiciary
by quitcricket on Apr 08, 2007 06:08 PM Permalink
PLEASE GUYS HAVE SYMPATHY WITH MYFAQ HE IS A SCHEROPHERNIC
by myfaq on Apr 08, 2007 06:33 PM Permalink
Since when a pakistani ISI has started showing sympathy on indians???
by ravishankar singh on Apr 08, 2007 06:06 PM Permalink
please do not dilute the intesity of dicussion . i have graduated in laws and have master degree in law. if you can not understand the constitution then please go through it and than comment. just read the preamble of the constitution which says that we the people of india has enacted the constitution and given the power to parliament to enact the law, therefore we the people of india is supreme. judiciary is the watchdog to see that parliament does not oversteps it limit.
by myfaq on Apr 08, 2007 06:35 PM Permalink
Well said, Ravihshanker...Kindly do a small favour too your fellow citizens...Create another thread with this message..