RE:We need a new Discussion i.e Says ''Congress is a CANCER TO INDIA OR NOT''
by biju nair on Apr 08, 2007 10:02 PM Permalink
I do agree with you Kadam. I would like to narrow down the cancerous cell to Jawahar Lal Nehru. The first cancerous cell is called Jawahar Lal Nehru .
RE:RE:We need a new Discussion i.e Says ''Congress is a CANCER TO INDIA OR NOT''
by Pure Hindustani on Apr 09, 2007 02:22 AM Permalink
I will go back even further. The first cancerous cell was Mohan Das Gandhi.
RE:Brahmins
by s on Apr 08, 2007 09:52 PM Permalink
dear m what has the above msg from you have to do with the topic being discussed ... if people respond to it then you will say that people are being abusive to you ..
RE:Brahmins
by Ahimsa on Apr 08, 2007 10:01 PM Permalink
Converting people in the name of prayer and bogus miracles, Marketing Jesus with the amount funded by Vatica has been the profession of evangelists in India and abroad.
RE:RE:Separate statehood for Brahmins
by s on Apr 08, 2007 09:52 PM Permalink
dear m what has the above msg from you have to do with the topic being discussed ... if people respond to it then you will say that people are being abusive to you ..
The so called underprivileged people are finding a short cut to success through reservations..but let me tell the truth....there is no short cut to success...even if so called underprivileged people manage to encroach the elite institutes through reservations....so called underprivileged people will remain backward even after passing out of the elite institute (say in 10-15 yrs)...then so called underprivileged people will ask for reservations in MNCs and reputed companies for jobs...even if so called underprivileged people manage to get in there....so called underprivileged people will remain backward in workforce without any promotions and salary raise..then the jokers called Netas will promulgate a law for reservations in the promotions and salary increments....lets say so called underprivileged people have got 27% reservations in the promotions and salary increments...by this time so called underprivileged people will be a liability and a burden for the company...no company would like so called underprivileged people to work but remain in their payrole just for the heck of it...finally so called underprivileged people will be a burden for the country as a whole just like how the parliament is now....then there will be a revolution brought by the so called forward castes and demand a seperate country only for upper castes...cause by this time....they must have taken enough of S**t of so called underprvileged group of people...
Now..lets see the effects of reservations in the Medicine...lets say so called underprivileged people have encroached the Medical institue AIIMS through reservations...so called underprivileged people will manage to clear the institute in say 10-15 yrs...so called underprivileged people will not get jobs in any of the elite private hospitals...so called underprivileged people may get jobs in government or muncipal hospitals again through reservations...then jokers called Netas will create reservations in private hospitals....lets say so called underprivileged people get into private hospitals through reservations...then patients will not be ready to take treatment from so called underprivileged doctors since they will not have confidence in these underprivilaged doctors...as they have through out your life been failures and have come to this stage through reservations...then jokers called netas will create reservations by enforcing 27% patients to be treated by so called underprivilaged doctors...finally...as said above...people will be tired and frustrated by the service delivered by underprivilaged doctors and the jokers called Netas sitting in the parliament....and will bring out a revolution that will divide the country again into two...by this time, Manomohanji, Italian aunty sonaiji, VP singh, Arjun singh and other UPA jokers will be a history and statues erected besides Bapu Gandhiji....cause they would have served the Nation by this time but actually had played vote bank politics....
then pakistan and china and other minorites who are aggressively pursuing conversions will have a merry time as the they can carry on their agendas without any hinderance...
hence are we ready for another division or ready to counter the divisive forces....
RE:Are we ready to counter the divisiver forces or ready for another division..?
by paramjit kaur on Apr 08, 2007 09:29 PM Permalink
The outcome of reservation policy is very clear for all to see. Still, our politicians choose to ignore it and are playing havoc with the future of our nation. I have actually worked with reserved category people in my institute and am extremely pained to say most of them are either ignorant or simply indifferent lot. All this appeasement should be stopped immediately.
when I was kid... i heard stories like... long long time age there was a poor brahmin in the village... and story goes on...
my grandmother used to say... she always know that she was poor... never seen a brahim poor... cause their belly was alway full... or they always has arriangement to eat... in temple of anybodys place..
she said that... she used to wonder if those brahims are poor then what is she? rich?
but in the stories there was always a poor brahim... mentioned...
...please give all reservations to poor brahims... i support BJP on this... UP election agenda... let give reservation to poor uppercaste...
RE:Sorry - Mr Arvind i did post comment here is...
by Arvind on Apr 08, 2007 09:24 PM Permalink
good...give reservation not only to poor brahmins..but also to poor SC's,ST's,OBC,Muslims,Christians,Sikhs,Dalits,Jains,Parsis etc... reservation should be only for poor and not for any caste
by m on Apr 08, 2007 09:40 PM Permalink
Grow up. This not about you and me. Focus on WHAT and not on WHO.
Hope have learned the first lesson on how to debate.
by qwer on Apr 08, 2007 09:38 PM Permalink
Poor uppercaste people do not want reservations...and do not believe in short cuts...do not forget only truth prevails...whatever is the future of India after reservations...but the future of intellect will always be bright and the future of fools who are looking for shortcuts is always dark....if the elite institutes will be encroached upon by fools then there will be opportunities outside the country for the intellect....let the country be ruled and governed and run by the fools and jokers...let the country go to dogs...but my belief is future of the intellect will always be bright....May god protect the intellect...
by Arvind on Apr 08, 2007 09:41 PM Permalink
i agree with u...upper caste ppl will never live on alms
but wht i meant with my point was, if at all thers some reservation then it should be only for the economically backward (from all castes and creed)and nt according to the castes
by m on Apr 08, 2007 09:44 PM Permalink
Traditionally seeking alms in the Name of God has been the profession of Brahmins.