Total 59 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
RE:BJP leadership has gone crazy.
by suresh singh on Apr 10, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink
thik kaha mohd. bin lalten

BJP's Landslide win...Mulayam out of UP...First Phase !!
by rajat Mahajan on Apr 08, 2007 05:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Latest survey and polling trends shows that SP is loosing heavily and BJP is winning with comfortable margin in UP.

Voters have realised that Mulayam and Amar POPAT singh are most corrupts and criminal supporters. They are friends of only rich like Anil Ambanis and Amitabh Bachchans.

Thats a great News....a repeat of Delhi MCD elections. Amitabh ka jaadoo nahi chala...he failed miserably....

Defeat of Mulayam, presumably the most corrupt and criminal Chief Minister in Country is certain. He is using muslims and yadavs and making fool of them. His family is full of criminals and most corrupt people. He gave away land to Reliance at throw away prices and also to Sahara Group. He is neither good for Hundus nor for Muslims...he is good only for dalals like Amar "POPAT" singh. Every one has understood that in Uttar Pradesh....Uttam Pradesh......People of the state have understood reality....and voted for Congress and BJP

RE:BJP's Landslide win...Mulayam out of UP...First Phase !!
by S S Yadav on Apr 10, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
his opinion is highly biased.SP may be out but any chance of BJP coming to power is highly doutful.

RE:BJP's Landslide win...Mulayam out of UP...First Phase !!
by Aone on Apr 10, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
BJP ko dhool chatayegi SP aur BSP..!

Hopes on Mayawati
by venky prasad on Apr 08, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Barring a miracle, Mayawati looks set to be the next CM of UP. I hope she can bring the social change to UP that some of the lower caste parties brought to the South. About time that we the end of upper-caste social dominance.

RE:Hopes on Mayawati
by Siva sundaram on Apr 09, 2007 03:06 AM  Permalink
Good one.That makes some sense, venky. Finally social justice will filter through to the margins of the society.

Muslims in India/Pakistan
by surya rao on Apr 08, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I beleive everyone has heard the popular hindi saying, 'dhobi ka kutta, na ghar ka, na ghaat ka!'.
Muslims in the Middle east represent the real face of Islam, because Islam originated in the Middle east. and that is the reason, they look down upon muslims from india/pakistan/bangladesh. because muslims from these areas, got converted centuries back, but, they could not shed their hindu identity, or origins. the result was a cocktail.
that is why, muslims and arabs from the gulf and middle east prefer, be-freinding hindus, dealing with hindus, employing hindus in key positions, having hindu partners in their businesses. till date, there isnt even one example of an arab from the middle east, not being cheated by his muslim, indian or pakistani business partner.
today the success of dubai can be easily attributed to the hardwork of hindus, and later the country being mis-used by indian, and pakistani muslim mafia. which the dubai govt later realized, due to which the entire mafia had to flee dubai lock stock and barrel to pakistan.
this phenomenon is an hindu victory.

RE:Muslims in India/Pakistan
by on Apr 09, 2007 10:44 PM  Permalink
So many Indians are working in middle east. Doing there best to earn something. Every people are living here without any fear of communal riot or other attrocities. In all most all cheating cases there we can see all type of religious or different national people. Saying about cases in India, its our politicians do the most crooked things to survive and people like you will go behind just like a mad man. So instead of thinking communally just think of with a good brain and humanity

RE:Muslims in India/Pakistan
by Aone on Apr 10, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink
Request

Don't worry soon u will to know Muslim will take over India. Bcoz Muslim is increasing day by day. U cannot stop; this is the fastest religion growing in the world even in USA. I am Hindu.... but still we have to do something.......... Bcoz Islam is fastest growing in the world it will take over Christianity 2025. Islam will spread everywhere. Trust me I have done the research for more than year from all the country...........Islam is growing very fast.......... We have to something try to stop U guys think Islam only in India........... Islam is second largest religion in the world, It will Christianity by the end of 2025.......... It has been proofed Please do some research Guys...U will come to know...........Islam is growing very fast in china and USA........ Vijay Kumar.........

RE:Mulayam out of UP...BJP winning heavily...First Phase
by venky prasad on Apr 08, 2007 01:49 PM  Permalink
You may be gettind delusional - there isn't a single poll that shows BJP to be winning or even coming 2nd. Wake up and face the reality - brahminism is kissing goodbye in UP! Infact, you will have a dalit master for many years to come.

RE:RE:Mulayam out of UP...BJP winning heavily...First Phase
by Serial Tourist on Apr 08, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
Keep your castiest shit to yourself.

Battle ground UP
by surya rao on Apr 08, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

OPINION POLL showed by NDTV on the night of the 6th, i.e., one day before the poll(MORE CORRECTLY, JUST A FEW HOURS BEFORE THE POLL NEXT DAY IN THE MORNING) showed BJP getting upto 65 seats. Which was scandalous to the core. Meanwhile, news about BJP sweeping council polls in Delhi(neighbouring UP) started filtering in, the next day, during polling in UP. And, yesterday, the same NDTV's EXIT POLLS during the 1st phase, showed BJP jumping to 90-95 seats. just around 30 seats difference with the BSP(so called single largest party).WITHIN JUST FEW HOURS. NOT EVEN A DAY.
and we have 5 or 6 more phases left.
i leave it to everyone to judge the outcome of the poll.

RE:Battle ground UP
by South Indian on Apr 08, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink
Delhi and UP situations are different. Delhi BJP was main opposition. They usually gain from anti-incumbency. In UP, BJP is not the main opposition party. It is BSP. BJP may get 50-70 seats is my opinion. BSP may emerge as single largest party will fall short of majority by 30-50 seats.

Any legal Experts there?
by Suresh Vijayan on Apr 08, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think (Maybe am wrong), there is some supreme court ruling that, Exit polls cant be released until last phase voting is finished, as it can demoralise the rest of the polls!

Please advise if am right! NDTV and their Exit polls showed their class in last Parliment elections, where BJP were outclassed... but NDTV report was rubbish then!

RE:Any legal Experts there?
by Serial Tourist on Apr 08, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink
NDTV is a communist channel. Only Muslims and Comrades watch it.

by Shyam Kumar on Apr 09, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink
Serial Tourist - Come transparent and speak.

by Shyam Kumar on Apr 09, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink
Serial Tourist - Come transparent and speak.

by Serial Tourist on Apr 09, 2007 03:15 PM  Permalink
Transparent? Brinda Karat's sister is married to Prannoy Roy. Things cannot get more transparent than that.

by pranav joshi on Apr 09, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink
NDTV is nonsense, I never look at that channel.They will always prefer to talk good about anti national parties.

by beerappa Gowda on Apr 11, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink
then which is yr fav channel

QtV ?

by Mahesh Jagga on Apr 17, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
F TV. It never lies.

RSS facts
by trueindian on Apr 08, 2007 08:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Get the facts right about RSS. They are pan-indian or hindu not based on caste politics. They were the first one in India which treated all people as equal irrespective of caste and religion. They only expect everyone to respect their culture ie. Hindu Culture.

From the days of Dr. Hedgewar, RSS never treated people differently based on caste.
Most of today's leaders belong to OBC.

Kalyan Singh, Vinay Katiyar, Sushil Modi, Narendra Modi all belong to obc.

Uma Bharathi, one of the strong proponents of extreme Hindutva is also OBC.

Uma Bharati while starting new party said: ``My flag is saffron, the colour of Mother Earth, and my symbol is the rising sun, the embodiment of energy and knowledge, which will guide us and the people and the country as a whole to enlightenment and prosperity. Some people have predicted the demise of the BJP, but that will not happen," she declared. "For I have protected its ideology through this new party, its flag and symbol."

When all the great Hindu leaders like Adhi Shankaracharya, Vivekananda, Sree Narayana Guru failed to get rid of caste system from people's lives by correctly interpreting true Hindu Texts. How can RSS do it in 50 years? But I hope RSS succeeds in doing it.

Jai Hind

RE:RE:RSS facts
by venky prasad on Apr 08, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink
Firstly, the RSS/BJP leaders at the top are all upper-caste hindus. In any case, the voters are all upper-caste hindus for sure!

RE:RSS facts
by Serial Tourist on Apr 08, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
Venky: you castiest scumbag. Kalyan singh, uma bharati, etc. are all obcs. In BJP majority of leaders are OBCs.

by Bhishma Bharadwaj on Apr 11, 2007 08:29 PM  Permalink
Venky,
BJP (Ex)CMs and DCMs - Modi, Vasundhara Raje, Kalyan Singh, Raman Singh, Shivraj Singh Chauhan, Uma Bharathi, Arjun Munda, Sushil Kumar Modi ... None were from Brahmin community.
Main Leaders - LK Advani, Venkaiah Naidu, Rajnath Singh, Muktar Abbas Naqvi, ... None are from Brahmin community.

So stop this Brahmin baiting and attacking your own culture.

RE:RE:RE:RSS facts
by Ramesh Patel on Apr 10, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink
are you Hindu? if yes stop this nonsense of upper class or lower class. it is only your mind set of inferiority complex. No cast is lower or upper. Please read geeta correctly.

by Ramesh Patel on Apr 10, 2007 11:38 PM  Permalink
At the outset, Mr. Trueindian, please note that "all the great Hindu leaders like Adi Shankra etc." were never leaders at all, but great saint and they were not only for "Hinduis" which merely geographical terms. So correct yourself. As regards RSS is concerned, it is a Sangh Sakti of Kaliyuga and will certainly stand for what they are preached by Adi Shankaracharya, Vi%u20ACvekananda, etc. and please remember Satyamev Jayate, truth only prevails and as human being getting more and more knowledge of nature, cultural values are going to change inevitably, however, teaching or rather say truth found by Shankaracharya etc. only can stand and keep alive the ethics and morals so tomorrow's relegion or Dharma will be Vedanta. So no matter what you see today is only garbage to become furtilizer for tomorrow's dharma and RSS is only preserving the seeds of it.

Hinduism is the root of all evil in India.
by m on Apr 08, 2007 01:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. It explicitly creates irrational hierarchy among Indians which is against Article 14.
2. Parents covertly train their children to coerce other children as per the above hierarchies.

I deplore any other religion that does this.

Major religions in the world have groups and NOT hierarchies.

I fear sooner or later Hinduism will disintegrate India again.
Hinduism cannot always use Pakistan/Italy as pretext.

RE:Hinduism is the root of all evil in India.
by Osho Rajneesh on Apr 08, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink

Christianity much better.
In the name of celibacy, It creates a
irrational hierarchy of life long sex
starved Nuns.

by Iam Right on Apr 08, 2007 04:16 AM  Permalink
Who do you think you are? We are talking about Hindustan here. If you are not interested in Hinduism, please go somewhere else. We have a population crisis and we really wont miss people like you. GET OUT OF HINDUSTAN.

by AlarmedAquarian on Apr 08, 2007 07:14 AM  Permalink
Are you the owner of India to ask him to get out of hindustan ?

by m on Apr 08, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink
The current status is:

Kerala - Is it in Gulf?
Tamilnadu - No Comments
Andhra Pradesh - Telangana movement
Karnataka - Ask Tamilnadu
Orissa - How many of you remember India has a state by name Orissa
Bihar,UP - Do you know they have sophisticated weapons than Indian Army
Bengal - No comments. Chinese will listen.
Seven sister states - Blast one bridge. They are insulated from rest of India.
Punjab - Khalistan. First round was a draw.
Kashmir - Kidding right?
Rajasthan - You are "paradesi" from them.
Maharastra - Ask Bihar.
Madhya Pradesh - I don't know.

by Ramesh Patel on Apr 10, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
Why you forget Gujarat? I think you know Guja trat is there to lead India to true Hinduism not root of all evil but good in all. History has always said so from Gujarat Krishna, Sardar Patels, Dayananda etc. to show India to Hindusthan.

by venky prasad on Apr 08, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
If Mayawati wins this election and BJP gets routed, it would be good for India as it would be official that upper-caste control of UP has ended for good.

RE:RE:Hinduism is the root of all evil in India.
by pranav joshi on Apr 09, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink
Dear Venky Mayawati is busy enticing brahmins, also she will have to do some good for them. So how come you say that upper caste control will go?First get the facts correct dear vekky.

by Serial Tourist on Apr 10, 2007 01:36 AM  Permalink
"O Prophet! Make war against the unbelievers and the hypocrites and be unyielding to them; and their abode is hell, and evil is the destination"

-- Religion of Peace

by Lucky B on Apr 08, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
Dear M,
You have every rights to remain ignorant and hateful. You are true representative of your religion.

by Indian Mallu on Apr 08, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
>>Hindus are going to to be One in a decade

yes But thatz not gonna have bramins in it. they gotta pay for the 5000 yr torturing .

by Bhishma Bharadwaj on Apr 11, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink
Thats because they, like other caste human beings, have been living for 5000Yrs? I thought Humans live for typically 60-80 yrs (current life expectency).
If you have the courage, then teach the muslim invaders a lesson - you can teach lessons to your own people later.

RE:RE:Hinduism is the root of all evil in India.
by kausar perwez on Apr 08, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink
Thank God at last Hindus are step by step changing and diluting their religion. For sake of power they can do anything they can dilute their own religion also. Slowly and slowly they started accepting few of the part of other religions now. I don't know how much time it takes to all these Hindus to accept all the part of other religions. I will suggest you please stick with your original religion, created by your ancestors. Do you thing that your ancestors and your religion were wrong?? Please don't change your religion only and only to keep yourself in power. Once you change yourself it will bring you very much closer to other religion and your own religion will be diluted. Do you really love Hinduism?? "Deta hai bhagwan ko dhoka insaan ko kaya choreen ga". Thanks

by Hindustani on Apr 09, 2007 01:52 AM  Permalink
Do you Know What was the Religion of your ANCESTORS !
Atleast All those who are Hindus at Present have Unbroken Hindu AQNCESTORY!!!!
Just go and SEARCH For your IDENTITY !!!!
Whether you are a HINDU by Origin Converted Forcefully by Muslim Barbarians !!!
Or you are a Product of RAPE/HARAM with Muslim Barbarians as your Forefathers !!!
Decide you Identity First before Putting Comments on Hinduism......For 80% Chances are that You are a DESCENDENT of HINDU CONVERT and Now are Blaming your ORIGINAL RELIGION!!!
SHAME on you CONVERTS !!!
Its the Right Time That You MUSLIMS of INDIAN SUBCONTINENT get back into HINDU MAINSTREAM..........For you are Categorised by ARABS as 3rd GRADE MUSLIM CONVERTS !!!!!

Total 59 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >