Total 540 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
THE JUDGEMENT STITCHED IN TIME TO SAVE NINE
by ajesh chawla on Apr 06, 2007 10:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is no surprise with the stay as it was liable to be passed .Again it shows the health and vitality of our Indian Constitution impregnated with Secularism and Socialism besides being Soverign democratic and republic. Let us rejoice for upholding the Constitutional values for all the citizens of our Great INDIA i e BHARAT.

RE:THE JUDGEMENT STITCHED IN TIME TO SAVE NINE
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 06, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink
i agree with YZ.

by Sameer on Apr 06, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink
Realise the gravity of the situation and rise above the party(congress and communists)line

RE:RE:THE JUDGEMENT STITCHED IN TIME TO SAVE NINE
by ajesh chawla on Apr 06, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink
I bet people like you let down the RSS and BJP without understanding the theme of Maanniya Deen Dayal Upadhaya every time. Neither L K Advani was understood on Secularism.

by Krishnaprasad S on Apr 06, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink
Oops!!!. You are either immatured or must be a typical selfcentred politician.

The judgement given earlier had the truth in it. But as i said earlier our so called secular politician has no guts to face that since they never win a single vote on their merits.

Its a tragedy that today none of these politicians are really interested in the general well being of the people. The want to win and loot money. For that they divide and rule the people. People must realise this irrespective of caste and creed.

The entire system of reservation is rotten and stinking. The really downtrodden has never gained out of it. Its high time we do away with this peril.....

by anil shukla on Apr 06, 2007 11:16 PM  Permalink
i agree with you

by Gayathri Chakravarthy on Apr 06, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
I couldn't agree more !

by David on Apr 06, 2007 10:25 PM  Permalink
thats what we r saying too chawla. let us ALL indians have same constitutional rights under one roof. what is this minority crap? ALL should be equal.

RE:make UP into a prosperous state like gujarat
by mohd uddin on Apr 06, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink
haraami to modi and party hai jo saale indians ko maar rahe hain G main dam hai to border per jaker lado.....

RE:RE:make UP into a prosperous state like gujarat
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 06, 2007 09:57 PM  Permalink
why border, when many anti-national internally. First let us clean internal mess and take you to border and kick you there and a send off. Then it will be more kicking from one place to another until we reach Mecca and raze it.

by mohd uddin on Apr 06, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink
wah wah shashi doob mar ya nahee to abdul kalaam (president of india) ke payer dho kar pee, tere jaise logon ki wajha se sare hindu badnaam ho rahe hain

RE:make UP into a prosperous state like gujarat
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 06, 2007 09:50 PM  Permalink
Mohammed Hassan, you are the true representation of Muslim going by the language of your post. You are neither an Indian nor do you love this nation. Your allegiance is to Umma. Go to the Ummadom Saudi Arabia or your favourite nation Pakistan. That is where you belong. You will be kicked there someday. I bet.

RE:RE:make UP into a prosperous state like gujarat
by ajesh chawla on Apr 06, 2007 09:55 PM  Permalink
Modi is liable to be prosecuted in the International Court of Criminal Justice for violation of Human Rights in Gujrat.He has let down a lot the status of Gujrat which the History shall never forgive him.Gujrat is a sobre state and wants the sobriety in thinking and speaking as per Hindu Mythology. OM SHANTI!

RE:RE:RE:make UP into a prosperous state like gujarat
by Sameer on Apr 06, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink
Why? Modi prevented innocent Hindus from dying. God Bless Him.

by YZ on Apr 06, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink
ye "ajesh chawla" pakka mulla hai...disply name hindu rakkha hai sale ne...
"OM SHANTI!" keh ke Hindu prove karne ki jaroorat nahi hai sale...tere reply se pata chalta hai ki tu kaun hai.
drama to thik tarah se kiya kar.

by Human Being on Apr 06, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink
Mother f****r Mohd Hussain,

If muslims were not in India and Al Qaeda has attacked India we would have sent Indian Army to Afghanistan & Irqa to support US troops. Go and suck the Bin Laden and Arab dicks. End of muslims is near.

by Sameer on Apr 06, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink
Very True. Muslims will be finished soon.

Vote for BJP
by sukdev on Apr 06, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let's support BJP overwhmingly atleast once and see what they can do. They never got the majority as a single party in the past because unlike muslims Hindus dont vote on religious line. But Hindus need to rethink and forget the onesided love for secularism and vote blindly for BJP if they dont want Hindustan to become Pakistan(central)

RE:Vote for BJP
by Gautam Sinha on Apr 07, 2007 12:10 AM  Permalink
How are you so sure minorities vote solely on religious lines. If it was so Mumbai minicipal elections would not been the mandate as you can see now. Anyways let me clearly remind you that secularism is central to Hinduism and the propaganda of BJP where Hinduism vs secularism is a result of a sick mindset. Remember we voted for BJP and saw what they did of their central rule. It only served some 20% of the people and ignored the rest.

RE:India is run by two ISI agents, Manmohan and Antonia Maino Sonia
by top Prakash on Apr 06, 2007 09:59 PM  Permalink
I am agrred with you almost. Although some points are still not proved but most of the points are well known facts.

These politicians has no mother land no father land they have only one land that is Switzerland. They ned money to secure their children in US/UK and fooling Indians in the name of secularism and castizm.

Total 540 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>