These problems would not have risen only if harsh decision of sending all Muslims to Pakistan would have been taken during partition. There would have been no bomb-blast, no riots only if Gandhi and Nehru would have listened to Sardar vallabhai Patel. We all are now suffering the consequences of that. With all Muslims in Pakistan we would have been living peacefully.
What is Pakistan govt doing for Hindu minority and what was done when few months back last temple in Pakistan was demolished?
LOOK INDIANS--TODAY IN MORN MULYAM DIDNOTN GO TO TOILET AS HE KEPT SHIT IN HIS BODY TO THROW ON INDIANS JUDICIARY--HE POSED AS A LION AND NOW RUNNING ON ROADS TO BEG FOR SHELTER AS COURTS HAVE BEEN HAUNTING HIM---HE INSTIGATED HINDUS FOR DEMOLITION OF BABRI--HE INSTIGATED MUSLIMS FOR SUNNI-SHIA RIOTS--INSTIGATED MAFIA TYPE STUDENT LEADERS TO GET UNIVERSITIES CLOSED AND THIS IS THE LEGACY HE BORROWED FROM CONGRESS COMMUNISTS--SEE RESERVATION--YADAVAS THAKURS FIGHTING FOR PRORESERVATION--HISTORY IS OPPOSITE--THESE INCLUDING BRAHMINS DESTROYED SOCIAL STRUCTURE--MY DEAR MUSLIM FRIENDS--INDIAN MUSLIMS R THE BEST AND HENCE DONOT PLAY INHANDS OF THESE SECULAR PARTIES AS THESE PRTIES R RESPONSIBLE FOR CREATION OF BJP BSP AND RSS IS NO DANGER TO U--LALITKUMAR
The People Like Mulayam Enti Hindus (Darty Politics Man) setting Hindus Back. See For his Vote How he is Commenting. Against Court. because of these type of people only India Loosing Hinduism. outhers trying to finish Hindus. This is proved in many state like Kerala. I am Requesting all hindus to Teach Him the Lesson. By Not Giving the Vote to him. I am Not Belongs to any Political Party. I am a hindu. I dont want to blame any other Religen. But I dont withstand Hindus are neglected by Our Dirty Politicians in Hindus own Contry India.
RE:Hellow Muslim Mulayam Dirty Politics Man
by Purohit Sharma on Apr 06, 2007 01:56 PM Permalink
Sir, Please understand India is not a Hindu country.It is secular but practically ruled by Hindu terrorists.Muslims are minorities and it is their right to get what they deserve
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 06, 2007 02:02 PM Permalink
they think they deserve to bring shariah rule in India. Kindly give it to them on the platter.
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 06, 2007 02:05 PM Permalink
yeah shiv, you need to address your reply it to somebody you moron. To whom were you addressing. You don't know.
by satish jadhav on Apr 06, 2007 02:35 PM Permalink
Mulayam is neither pro Muslim nor Pro Hindu.He is strongly Pro-Power.For the sake of Power if he has to Mortagauge his family he will do that also.Then petition to HC yeh kya cheese hai.
This is really a good decision form high court. Our country is in need of more judgements like this. Wot ever the reservation we have right now should be divided for ecnomically backward people not for any community. This kind of religious or communal reservations should be banned.
RE:Very Good Decision
by Purohit Sharma on Apr 06, 2007 02:01 PM Permalink
Sir, Indian Courts are not impartial.They do not believe in Indian Constitution but follow Manusmrithi.Almost all judges are Brahmins or Savarnas.Resrvtion is for social and educational backwardness as per our constitution.Income is not acriteria all.
RE:Very Good Decision
by Surya Kanishka on Apr 06, 2007 02:59 PM Permalink
who told you this crap did you do any research work to tell that all the judges are brahmins ?
do you know that there is a reservation quota even there and there is a promotion policy for the sc/st's exclusively every three years. Please know the before you write some crap.
I tell you that it will benefit Mulayam's party. It was an incorrect timing to give out such decisions. Mulayam will use it to maximum. His government has already filed a petition against it and they may succeed reverting this decision by hook or crook. It might be all his game to attract Muslim votes. Why do we still tolerate such shits in our society ? Save us, God/Bhagwan/Allah !!!
RE:Election time
by Ajay Srivastava on Apr 06, 2007 02:16 PM Permalink
Reservation to a particular caste/community is not a social justice. This has been said many times but I would repeat "Give the financially deprived free education and let them compete with others doing hard work as well". Also, God did not make this world equal. Some parts of world has better naturals resources than others and so on. So, when we try to bring people to same level we are going against the law of nature. Equality is never possible but keep on trying. It's fun !!!
The speed with which Mulayam has moved for review shows how communal this person is in his outlook.How can a govt seek review without preparing the ground against a decision delivered by HC based on census data of govt itself? It is nothing but his wrong intentions & seeking muslim votes in pools that are due from tomorrow.Is EC listning & acting as quickly or they act only against a particular party on complaints of now senile & incohorent ex PM.
it is a very good decission by allabad high court ..in india...only courts do thier duties as far.18.5% of an population need not to consider as minors if then who is the major.it is only vote bank politics to make them minors.
RE:RE:only courts do thier duties
by Purohit Sharma on Apr 06, 2007 02:07 PM Permalink
Sir, Court has Manuvadi opinion.It do not have social or legal intellect behind the decision.Simply carried away by Hindu Fundamentalism
RE:only courts do thier duties
by satish jadhav on Apr 06, 2007 02:29 PM Permalink
Upto 49.99% it is minority.Accordingly Muslims are in minority.Once they cross the barrier then it is 100 %.Examples of Pak and Bangaldesh are there to see.
I feel rediff should try to go into the depth of this judgement and also inform its readers the criteria that the judge considered for passing this judgement.
It would expose who ever is doing wrong...be it the court or the UP Government or Mulayam.