RE:RE:What abt sikhs, jain , buddh, parsis, jews , free thinkers etc
by Krishnan on Apr 05, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink
inna kanne...

Great News
by Common Man on Apr 05, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Great news!

Balkanization of India is proceeding at a fast pace.

Balkanization is a geopolitical term originally used to describe the process of fragmentation or division of a region into smaller regions that are often hostile or non-cooperative with each other. The term has arisen from the conflicts in the 20th century Balkans. The first balkanization was embodied in the Balkan Wars, and the term was reaffirmed in the Yugoslav wars.

RE:Great News
by Common Man on Apr 05, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
I agree with you.

I also used to wonder why the Hindus do not do block voting and put an end to all these hypocritical minority politics. After some research I found out that the Hindu society is a deeply divided one. The last time I saw the Hindus somewhat united was during the heady days of Ramjanmabhoomi movement in late eighties and early nineties. BJP headcount in Parliament went up phenomenally (I think 2 to 120). But the other political parties knew very well how to stop it. So Mandal commission came in 1991. Since then the Hindu society has seen rapid disintegration. As a result they have become a very weak force politically.

Three years of gross under performance has made Congress panic. Moreover the rapid growth of Islamic terrorism in India may force a Hindu backlash during the 2009 Lok Sabha election. So to defeat BJP Congress has now this brilliant two-pronged strategy. 1. Consolidate minority votes through measures like quota for Christians, Sachar Commission report etc. 2. Divide Hindu vote by introducing quota everywhere.

RE:Great News
by Arun selvan on Apr 05, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
Brahmana Kudhis and Manu smriti followers with Bullshit mindset have screwed India very long. This is big slap on Brahminism.

RE:TN to provide separate reservation for Muslims, Christians
by Syed Labbai on Apr 05, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink
Eventhought Majority Community government running from last 50 years nearly.Tell me , this community parties did good in past years.Without you guys are seeing other community government,how you can say, we want to kill the all people in other community.I think, like you guys are need to kill all the other peoples.

RE:RE:TN to provide separate reservation for Muslims, Christians
by Kiran Kumar on Apr 05, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
bhayya sayed labbi sahab. Yeh to shuruvaat hai. Agey agay yehi ho ne wala hai jo aditya sahab bol rahe hai.

kiran

how about reservations for the majority
by Anupam on Apr 05, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

because the so-called majority are fast becoming second-rate citizens ... i am begining to feel so negative about my own country now !

RE:how about reservations for the majority
by Aan Corpn on Apr 05, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
...and full reservation given to General Catagory to Beg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks & Long Live General Catagory Beggers Association!

Politics!!!
by Radha V on Apr 05, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Clear Political Move by Tamilnadu CM MK.. To retain his vote bank. Please go through the following article posted in Indiatimes.com

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/articleshow/1858719.cms

RE:Politics!!!
by ramesh on Apr 05, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
Give Vijaykanth a chance, ration will come to your house, CAPTAIN, THANMANA SINGAM

by Kiran Kumar on Apr 05, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink
Koi faaidah nahi hai(No use boss). He will also parrot the same song in different tunes.

kiran

by Aan Corpn on Apr 05, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
...and full reservation given to General Catagory to Beg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks & Long Live General Catagory Beggers Association!

Total 1192 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45