Total 107 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Rahul Gandhi - Dynamic Young Leader
by mandar on Apr 04, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is great to see the young leaders in Congress like Rahul Gandhi, Sachin Pilot, Mr Deora, Mr Scindia who will guide this country in future. The backward classes who form more than 80% of Indian population are the real strength of Congress. BJP, who represents the Brahmins & the Banias have used their dirty cards of injecting this country with fanaticism can not go ahead any more. It is congress who gave this country the freedom and it is congress which will be the future of this country.

For a good democracy, two strong parties are always desirable. But the opposition provided by BJP will take this country only towards barbarism. BJP, which is the mouth piece of the rogue organisations like RSS, VHP & Bajrang Dal are more concerned to keep the supremacy of the Brahmins & Baniyas. These organisations have problems with backward classes because they do not think the BC's & OBC's as equal to them since historical times. They made their lives miserable. Even now, they can not tolerate their presence in the educational institutes & the professionaljobs. Hence, their continuous oppose to uplift these people with some policies like reservations. They have problems with the muslims. They have invented from their superior brains that muslims in India are terrorist. They are fooling themselves and the others with this theory of isolating the muslims from the main stream. When they say that muslims are terrorists, they are blind to see the Hindus in Sri Lanka, in the name of Tamil Tigers have originated different methods and brought the terrorism to new heights. They are blind to see the people like Moninder & Pander. They are blind to see the naxals who are all Hindus. Their minds have stopped working to understand that many muslims have fought for this freedom, shoulder to shoulder, with others. That time these people were busy in planning how to assasinate Mahatma Gandhi. They have problems with christians. They are continuously busy in spreading false & malicious propoganda about the christians being here to convert the Hindus. Whereas the population of christians is less than 2% and decreasing, they have made this new invention.

So whom is this party of BJP and their goons in RSS/VHP/Bajrang Dal represent. What are they upto ? The foundation itself of these organisations stands on lies, utter lies. Their only social work, that they claim to do is Spreading false propoganda. They think people as fools to trust their malicious propoganda. They have been able to fool the vast masses all along the centuries in the name of religion to make these masses live the life of animals. They have fooled everyone and kept away these masses from education, temples, the public streets, water from common wells. They are continuously fooling others. Now, they are fooling others in the name of Hindutva targeting the minorities. But now others are also educated to understand the truth. On one side they talk that the minorities should mixup in the main stream. However, they work day & night to isolate & alienate the minorities. (They are already in the main stream. These 3% need not preach about mainstream).

Bringing this great religion of Hinduism to the level of fanaticism, same like Taliban, inciting hoodlums to rape & kill & burn the minorities is the social work they are engaged into. Do, we Hindus, need such fanatics, the Talibani's to teach us what Hinduism is ? Is Hinduism their personal property, as it was made out to be for centuries to crush the backward classes. These nonsense organisations and their goons need not teach us Hinduism. We know what they are practicing is not Hinduism but Talibanisation.

RE:Rahul Gandhi - Dynamic Young Leader
by vipin singh on Apr 04, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink
It seems that you are equally fanatic.

The leaders named above, all belong to rich political dynasties and have not yet proven their mettle.separate them from their lineage and they would'nt even have a standing.

With respect to reservation , it is important to note that more than bringing the lower castes into the nation's mainstream , it is alienating the brighter educated lot of the society.
- we are not against reservation - but it should not be on caste basis and merit should not be comprised upon. It has been my personal experience in the Lucknow University, that students who joined in the reserved category moved around in costly cars, partied more often than we did, and of course performed the worst.And anyways, why would anybody perform if he knows that a govt job is waiting for him just because he belongs to a particular caste.And if he dosen't get one he can always raise the banner of `discrimination on the basis caste' and create nuisance.There should at least be a threshold score for those getting benefit of reservation so that quality is not compromised on . And the system of carry over of the reserved seats to the next year is attrocious and must be done away with.
As far as injecting fanaticism goes, no one can better the Congress. Their policy of appeasing the Muslims prior to independence resulted in partition, and in the Kasmir problem post independence. Reservations for Muslims is their latest bait to keep their vote bank intact.
It was silly of you to have mentioned of Nitahri accused in your article.Just to corect you Moninder and Pandher are one and the same person- Moninder Singh Pandher.
with gullible people like you I am sure the politicians will continue to have a field day and people like us will contine to lament untill one day, when we rise in rebellion and set the house in order.
Vipin.

by rudranath tripathi on Apr 04, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink
MANDARJI
LAGATA HAI AAPKO POLITICS KA ABCD BHI NAHI PATA HAI.RAHUL GANDHI AK LEADER NAHI BALKI AK ACHCHHE LEDER KA(LATE RAJEEV GANDHI)KA LADAKA HAI. PLS DESH HIT ME APNI SOCH BADLE BHARAT KE MATDATA.

by chaitanya kumar on Apr 04, 2007 07:08 PM  Permalink
I will sum up the garbage you posted with one line you write..."Their only social work, that they claim to do is Spreading false propoganda." It's not true and that sums up. You are just carrying a vendatta and it would be wise to carry some fact presentation with it to make your case effective. You would carry the advice with you if you have any sense left.

by Chanakiya Consultants on Apr 04, 2007 07:38 PM  Permalink
mandar, i really pity you innocence, and I pity my country for talking about the people for instance Rahul Gandi who doesn%u2019t know what is meant by poor, can you give me few instance when he he was part of any diatribe in the Parliament , he and his family spoiled by great country and his useless grandfather is cause all the mishaps that%u2019s happening now. Now to muslims, am not against any particular religion but tell in any part of the world where our muslim brothers lives whether they can live peacefully with their fellow countrymen, they won%u2019t and they can%u2019t.
You are talking about reservations for OBC, go ahead take it, any guts to give FC their fair share, Provide us 30% and don%u2019t come into our quota. I don%u2019t want to discuss on tamil tigers as I may become offensive and I leads to big discussion thread.
Any ways to sum up Ignorance is bliss by which Congress is using as their weapon and silly people like you would vote for Person from different country falling for their white skin.

by Sri Orion Sutures on Apr 04, 2007 07:52 PM  Permalink
dear mandar,

can you tell what the gandhi family did for BC's and OBC's from the time of independence till they lost power either in U.P. or anywhere in the country.

development that has taken place is because of private industry and not nehru/gandhi family.

if according to you only congress or nehru/gandhi family can help in improving the conditions of BC's and OBC's, please tell from 1947 till 1977 when the party had brute majority in the centre and in most states what they did in these 30 years that you are still backward and downtrodden.

WAKE UP or you will remain backward for few more centuries

RE:RE:Rahul Gandhi - Dynamic Young Leader
by Mayank Dutta on Apr 04, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink
MANDAR IS A BANDAR I THINK

by Vande Mataram on Apr 04, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink
Mr.Mandar,
Everytime you are refering to Hindu's, you used word "They", so its sure that you are not a Hindu. So no use talking to a person who has not learnt what is Hindutva!!
Even i can write 3 times long paragraphs then you. But you know what, History speaks by itself.
All the Best for you with Cong-I, Lets see what UP's ppl want...!!!

UP Election Prediction
by Sanjaykumar Mohanty on Apr 04, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is true that UP will get Clear Voting this time . The people of UP are so educated and they will not do the same mistakes as before.They now need a clear and strong majority govt.
I am from a NGO working for the welfare of UP Rural base peopels.Now people from rural area getting a clear sense that they need thier future for that they need a clear majority govt who is really development oriented and secular.
we have taken 1500 samples from 400 constituencies and the results here:
Expected Results:

BJP = 185
BSP = 95
SP = 70
Cong= 20
Others =30

RE:UP Election Prediction
by vicky tiger on Apr 04, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink
I am with Sanjay...SP,BSP and Cong are jokers in politics...All my fellow citizens give a thought before you vote...

Jai Hind
Save India and beware of Mulla-Yam

by Manjunath on Apr 04, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
This Samples are collected from the family members of Mr sanjay kumar mohanty only

by Sonu Kumar on Apr 04, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
Mr sanjay kumar mohanty is almost right........
We can expect the same results in UP.

by chaitanya kumar on Apr 04, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink
but the sample...it comes about 3-4 people for each constituency. 3-4 people in a population of nearly 4 lakhs for each costituency. A minimum of 300-400 spread across different locations and various kinds of people is a good sample in such situations. 3-4 tells nothing.

by gunjan pandey on Apr 04, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink
Mere dost... BOGUS VOTING NAHI HOGI TAB TO THIK HAI...VARNA JANTA KE JAAGNE KA KYA FAYDA... UP ME JYADATAR BOGUS VOTING HI HOTI HAI... AUR PHIR JO SABSE BADA GUNDA HOGA... WO JEET JAYEGA..

TO AGAR AAP SOCHTE HO KI BJP IS THE BIGGEST GUNDA PARTY.... JISME RAJA BHAIYA JAISE LOGO KI LINE LAGI HAI... THEN I AGREE, BJP WOULD BE A WINNER....

FORGET ABOUT THE SAMPLES. SAMPLES ARE JUST SAMPLES.. NOT THE TRUTH...

UP ME RAHNE WALO KE SATH MERI SAHANUBHUTI HAI... MULAYAM-RAJ ME TO JITNA LUTNA THA LUT LIYE... PAR AB JAAGNE KI JARURAT HAI...

JAI HIND!

by Adarsh Pandey on Apr 04, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink
this is absolutely right

by South Indian on Apr 04, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink
ya absolutely right! jokers!
bjp may get 50-60 seats max..
after elections bjp will tie up with mulayam to avoid a bsp-congress govt... thats going to happen...

BSP will be the single largest party followed by sp... bjp may get 20 seats more than congress..

by chaitanya kumar on Apr 04, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink
and when was this sample collected?

UP Election
by SAMBHAV Gwalior on Apr 04, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink 

BSP is very strong in these places.Congress has failed to win the trust of people. Mulayam has worked very hard in influencing the voters.He has been doing it all along. He had no time to focus on the problems of the state. His entire energy is spent on remaining in power.BSP and SP both have used the machineray for their interest.

Sonia attacks mulayam
by PARAMVIR SAWHNEY on Apr 04, 2007 06:51 PM  Permalink 

It is shameful to note that UP state has given all the PMs to this country after Independence but look the state of UP.

What a dog fight !!!!
by arnold on Apr 04, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink 

This is looking like a terrior dog fight !!!!

Total 107 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4