Total 121 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Why we are talking to these fool Pakistanis?
by shrirang kulkarni on Apr 04, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink 

Why we are talking to these fool Pakistanis?

BORING
by Ajeda on Apr 04, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink 

We are bored to even read such articles on "Discussions" between India and Pak on Kashmir.. to hell with rediff for publishing such STALE articles..

RE:islamic terrorism
by colonelrajan srinivas on Apr 04, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
I agree with Sanjay. Dear Sanjay please let me know your email ID.Regards, colonelrajan@rediffmail.com

RE:RE:islamic terrorism
by sania on Apr 04, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
hi mr ibrahim..
we all know u too r a muslom..
but rememeber india is giving u shelter.. why shouldnt we kill all pakistanis when they are killing indians one by one.. dont worry will take care of the rivers and water.. if u r so bothered abt killing please advice pakis to stop killing people in to spread thier bloody religion.. u know what god is seeing from above all these stupid things what pakis are doing and one day he will teach them a good lesson.. which they will never forget

RE:RE:islamic terrorism
by Ibrahim Sheik on Apr 04, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink
Hello Mr. Sanjay,
It is better to Die then to Live Handicapped. What I am saying is of you use Nuclear weapons to destroy Pak, it will be erased from the Map but the consequences of that will be long lasting for India. The Nuclear Waste will mix in all the Rivers, and all the children in North India will be born with deficiency and infertility. So killing people is not really advisable. That's why I say its better to Die ratther to live Lame. Hope you understand what I am saying

RE:islamic terrorism
by raju shrivasatva on Apr 04, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink
thoda khul kay batoen

RE:brutality
by Bhala Hindustani on Apr 04, 2007 02:02 PM  Permalink
So Mr Mas, does it give you the
Licence to use such a stinking Language against all Indians ?

by kishore on Apr 04, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink
It is unfortunate it had happened , but you go to a collge to study and not to pick fight among yourself .
If there is a problem their is a facult to remove it .
Do not blame it on Bangaloreans , we are sensible people who like to live peacefully unlike you Kashmiris
This victimization of Kashmiris is just a stupid vendetta against India , Kindly ignore this .

by kba k on Apr 04, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
look how many nuts in this forum!
What are these freaky questions? Quotable quotes?
i) "Are they with India or Against India!"
ii) "They should have studied in Peshawar or Lahore! "
iii) and another bangalore patriot! ==> "Do not blame it on Bangaloreans , we are sensible people who like to live peacefully unlike you Kashmiris"
I think you guys should be clear that Kashmir is a integral part of India and kashmiris are also Indians just like you guys! Only difference some of the youth in Kashmir are ill-motivated and so you the story! Dont forget that and insult them.
I heard there are naxalism in Karnataka too? Do you want me to explain more?

by kba k on Apr 04, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
Come out of "my state", "my city" kinda mentality and remember you are an Indian. And if there is a problem in Kashmir or Karnataka or Bihar, there is a problem in India!

by Ruchi Mathur on Apr 04, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
Mas,
Ignore what people like 'bhala hindustani' say. We undertand what it feels when it happens with a loved one.Incidents like this happen with Bihari students also in other states.
Be courageous...bring your issues out in public.The government will have to help.Use the power of media.

by mohd hussain shah on Apr 05, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
Ruchi is right . Her assessment is objective and un biased. Kashniree means a community like Marathee , Biharee etc. All communities have various religions within them.

What must learn to respect each others religion and each others community. That alone will make India "mahan" and the "largest democracy in India".

By

by Bhala Hindustani on Apr 04, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
Miss Ruchi, this is what mas said
"kashmir is for kashmiris and time will come when we n only we will decide our fate. u indians n pakistanis go to hell. fu@k ur nationhood u pathetic indians."
Enjoy . .

by kba k on Apr 04, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
well said!

by kba k on Apr 04, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
"by Ruchi Mathur on Apr 04, 2007 03:06 PM
Mas,
Ignore what people like 'bhala hindustani' say. We undertand what it feels when it happens with a loved one.Incidents like this happen with Bihari students also in other states.
Be courageous...bring your issues out in public.The government will have to help.Use the power of media.
"

====> Well said

by Bhala Hindustani on Apr 04, 2007 02:06 PM  Permalink
They should have studied in Peshawar or Lahore! Do they still love India ? Answer mas! Why are you quite ?

by sajjad ahmad lone on Apr 04, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
Hey Bala hindutani,
Why indian leaders study in British universitites, why they studied in London, as they were also demanding independance for Btitain. R u forgeting that. Count the number of kashmiris working and studying in India, may be a few thousands. Go and count indians in Kashmir, in lacs. Ten lac solidiers and ten lac Bihari, Bengali, upions etc working in kashmir as our servents. We kashmiri people don't even polish our shoes ourselves, because on our doorstep we have a non kashmiri waiting to polish our shoes.

by Bhala Hindustani on Apr 04, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
From where you cropped up ? You require some booting from our soldiers

by Bhala Hindustani on Apr 04, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink
In the first place why did they chose Bangalore to study ? Ypu must be aware Bangalore is an Integral part of India

by mohd hussain shah on Apr 05, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
What you say Mr. Hindustani shows your lack of knowledge.What hell are 3.7 Million Hindus doing in Middle EAST. Do you know how much a million is? 25% of the budget of Kerela comes from Middle East. There are 20 million Hindus in UK and African countries and 5 million in Ireland.
Be reasobnable please?

by Bhala Hindustani on Apr 04, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
The Kashimiri students, you are refering, Are they with India or Against India! Do you have an answer Mr Mas ? You would not!

RE:kashmir for kashmiris
by Bhala Hindustani on Apr 04, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
Mas,
Your Fate is already decided by you by your stinking Language.

J&K Indian Parts So Talk only about POK
by santhosh naik on Apr 04, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink 

POK is the Indian part why these pakis so struggle abt Indian territory Jammu & Kashmir

Cong is so mad fr their votebanks

PAKISTAN HAVE MORE PROBLEMS COMPARE WITH INDIA,
by satish on Apr 04, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink 

Pakistan has to see there in problems, there is lot of problems in pakistan.......

Total 121 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >