RE:RE:IT WAS (IS) ALL EXPECTED...... WE ARE IN THE END TIMES
by shashikant patil on Apr 03, 2007 10:11 AM Permalink
instead of blaming for our past deeds, it is time unite against the natural calamity like this.sometimes calamity like this offers an opportunity to unite two enemy nations which no other deplomatic efforts would have done.God save pakistan and give them the courage to face this disaster with courage.
RE:RE:RE:IT WAS (IS) ALL EXPECTED...... WE ARE IN THE END TIMES
by regila jeba on Apr 03, 2007 10:30 AM Permalink
I appreciate the fact that we should unite... I sincerely pray and would offer all possible support for the victims. Let God bless them and continue to shower his mercy and love upon them.
RE:IT WAS (IS) ALL EXPECTED...... WE ARE IN THE END TIMES
by Rajan C on Apr 03, 2007 10:06 AM Permalink
Stop spreading this nonsense.All the religious leaders take the advantage of natural calamities. If the people allows, you will say Pentium-4, 5 with 45nm technology was already written in the bible......... For the "god's sake" please stop it
by Sathish on Apr 03, 2007 10:10 AM Permalink
You are right Mr. Rajan These idiots are making people all over the world as beggars due to these and believe that they are the saviours..useless fellows..spoling entire world - convering people by giving money and by false promises....even their original bible will not tolerate these guys
by regila jeba on Apr 03, 2007 10:10 AM Permalink
Why are you losing your patience. Cool down mate. I am more worried that before such calamities are experienced, we need to open the eyes of as many as possible..... While I would be the first to sympathize the loss created out of this incident, I would also definitely want to make sure we are safe in the future. None, except Jesus Christ can keep us safe.
Its too foolish and idiotic to comapre Mash,bush with Sh. Narendra Modi, who only brought justice to innocents burnt alive in a train..sitting far across and passing idiotic statements like Amir khan are never goin to help India.
RE:Narendra Modi cant be compared
by srishti on Apr 03, 2007 10:15 AM Permalink
Go in details and depth of the issue. It was Modi who burnt the innocents alive in the train and then killed others also in the name of justice. He was the one who played this brutal game for his political interests. Go and read the different authors. If you don't like reading go and watch Parzania.
RE:Not to lose hope for living
by Biye Manush on Apr 03, 2007 10:05 AM Permalink
Yes, you are very nice. But remember one thing that Pakistan is going to take the financial help and the money will go to Al Quida and other terrorist Organization to fight against India. Never help Pakistan. Never feed your enemy. Just let them die.
These earthquakes are coming in those parts of world where dictators are ruling in there own way e.g.Rita in Bush land powerful quake in Narendra modi's land,last year quake in Musharraf's land and tsunami covering parts LTTE indonesia etc..So Bhaiyya there is also some hidden Govt headed by Superpower of here & hereafter so be careful from that almighty super power..
RE:Quake nahi qudrat ka azab hai ye
by Walter Dsouza on Apr 03, 2007 10:00 AM Permalink
If thats he case than every house will have some sort of natural calamity - Who is clean my dear ??
RE:Get Paid: 50,000-1,00,000 p.m working 1-2 hrs. Daily on Internet. Visit for details & to see income proof : www.itworld4all.com
by KAMAL THAKUR on Apr 03, 2007 09:58 AM Permalink
Dear XYZ All this is Bakwas and not a good platform to post such messages. Do advertise but not in place like this.