RE:Punishment from Allaha
by Shadab Ansari on Apr 03, 2007 11:22 AM Permalink
Instead of caring about Alighty watching us .. why don't we all watch Bruce Almighty :)
by Shamsher on Apr 03, 2007 11:11 AM Permalink
Going by this logic, America should have been destroyed and finished by now because they have killed and killing more innocent people (remember Japan??) and elsewhere in the world.
by sultan khalid on Apr 03, 2007 11:24 AM Permalink
Hi Enoch Don't forget Mr. Hitler killing 60 million Jews. He was a christian. Don't blame Muslims. Muslims didn't Blame any religion or any GOD when SUNAMI occured the next day of Cristmas in ASEAN region. This is what.
RE:RE:Punishment from Allaha
by Sicilian on Apr 03, 2007 11:32 AM Permalink
If Hitler was busy killing what as Goering,Himmler and Heyrich doing? Dont blame Hitler alone, the whole germany was responsible
RE:RE:Punishment from Allaha
by Savio DSouza on Apr 03, 2007 11:32 AM Permalink
its 6 million jews u fool not 60 million if he had killed 60 million there would not be any jews left
by sejal sehgal on Apr 03, 2007 11:28 AM Permalink
you bloody animal dont you think that i will happen anywhere and in your home also.have you forgot the gujrat when there happend very big earthquake.i hope you are mindless and dont talk like rubesh.
by JAFFER ALI on Apr 03, 2007 11:51 AM Permalink
Yes. Every natural disaster is a punishment from God. Allah clearly says He doesnt like those who kill innocent people for no reason. He accepts the supplication of those who have been submitted to injustice treatment irrespective of their religion. So in my opinion, the punishment (earthquake) meted out to India (Gujarat) and Pakistan or in any part of the world by Allah clearly shows He doesnt like wrong doers. He gives time to bad people to mend their ways. When His time comes, He is the most ruthless. It can happen to an individual or a nation. He judges who to punish to perfection. But He punished ruthless people rulthlessly. Let us leave it to God.
by Mudassar Ahamed on Apr 03, 2007 11:18 AM Permalink
No doubt it is a kind of punishment,Allah says in quran that where ever there is injustice and anarcy privails, then God will send his punishment. It has nothing to do with Muslims or people from other religion. The punishment can be through an earthquake, floods, famin, valcono, tronado, hurrican..... n so on.
Rediff... why are you inviting comments for every piece of news article? You can judge by yourself, the quality of readers and contributors you are attracting by doing this. Hope better sense will prevail.
RE:why invite comments for every news article?
by Pritam Joshi on Apr 03, 2007 11:13 AM Permalink
It is good to know the opinion of readers, who reads the rediff stuffs. Others can know people like REGILA and SILICON still exists today, who are devoid of true knowledge and are very dogmatic in their view.
RE:why invite comments for every news article?
by Pritam Joshi on Apr 03, 2007 11:18 AM Permalink
I don't boast of anyting. I hate this evangelical idiots like you spreading christianity for money.
Quakes have taken place in Hindu India, Islamic Pakisthan and Iran and Christian U.S and Phillipines and Buddist Japan.I am sure this is proof enough that Mother Nature and the Allmighty doesn't differentiate between religions. Then why should you or I ? Let us be simply humans for a second and mourn the lose of humanity. It could be us in their shoes tomarrow.
RE:Re: Pak Quake
by sony kumar on Apr 03, 2007 11:28 AM Permalink
India is in fact secular. Nepal is the only Hindu country in the world.But it has never had any earthguakes recently. I simply mentioned India as Hindu to make a point. I will rephrase it as Hindu majority India. My apologies
by jitendra kumar on Apr 03, 2007 12:20 PM Permalink
Why are you fearing to say India as Hindu India, nothing wrong in that, Even pak is Muslim India, morever Nepal is not a HINDU state now, all Communists(Muslim party) have hijacked it. You are one of the worst person, who fears to defend something which you told was truth.
It is difficult for you to survive and become big in your life
by jitendra kumar on Apr 03, 2007 12:15 PM Permalink
BECAUSE THERE ARE NO HINDUS, WHEREVER THERE ARE HINDUS, THAT AREA IS FOR EVERYONE, i.e, kamjor kee BIWI sabki BHABHI
by Rock on Apr 03, 2007 11:18 AM Permalink
Its not Hindu India. Its HUMAN INDIA because only in INDIA Muslims, Christians and Hindus are having great relationship
RE:spred love and help poors
by sager singh on Apr 03, 2007 11:12 AM Permalink
yes i m caward my dear friend...my stomach is filled but i could still feel the pain of the poor.. u mr daring guy have ever think abt other after filling ur stomach ...think abt the farmers who r commiting sucides.. but why do acres ur stomach is already fillid..huh
RE:RE:ONE FINAL WORD ON THIS MESSAGE BOARD
by Libran on Apr 03, 2007 11:24 AM Permalink
If some one is making mockery of Christianity it is you Christians. From one breath you say God will never trouble his creations and in the same breath you say it is End times - How this dichotomy? Also please do not interpret Christs saying narrowly - I have not studied Christianity in depth but from whatever I know, I am sure that sone of God loved us all. But you his followers are dividing the world in to belonging to him and belonging to other gods. It is irresponsible and laughable. There cannot be more than one God. But the human mind is not able to comprehend the infinite nature - so each one of us will have our own perspective of Gods and call that entity by different names and will pray in different ways. But Finally all this will be accepted by One God - Whatever you want to call it. I am not a firm believer in God. But I firmly believe that if there is God has to be one entity. Hindu's perspective is different from Christians which is yet different from Muslims. Yet we are all looking at one entity.
by Sicilian on Apr 03, 2007 11:04 AM Permalink
Tu kya baacha hein kya, ki woh bol de ki christian ban ja and tu ban jaye... this is democracy yaar, everyone has freedom to change religion 1000 times in his life, tereko kya karne ka
by robinson samuel on Apr 03, 2007 11:06 AM Permalink
Abhe tuh sicilian Junglee hai naaa isliye Regila Jeba bolte hi relgion change karega !!!!!!!! abhe bas kar kitna legaa uskooooo!!!!!!!!
by kishore on Apr 03, 2007 11:07 AM Permalink
Who cares for your Love of God, Kindly requesting you to stop this nonsense . If you have a belief , continue with it , Please do not bug us with your realization as nobody gives a dime about it .
Seen many people talking on nationalities and religion in this discussion board. Hope none of them have experienced the earthquake. It hurts. The very instance you will forget and run out for help and if possible you will help also the needy people. This is my personal experience. Though I am a very orthodox hindu from India, I have saved many muslims lives during Latoor Earthquake in 1993. It's all nos-sense talking about religion when somebody is hurt and need help from Good Samaritans. Wake up guys. We are human beings and behave like civilized people. Thank God for giving us Human Life which is the greatest gift for any living being.
RE:SICILIAN and Regila Jeba are two useless creatures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by robinson samuel on Apr 03, 2007 10:58 AM Permalink
Abhe Sicilian aaya naa Gussa !!!!!! Think before u tell !!!!!!!!! u As* H***
RE:RE:SICILIAN and Regila Jeba are two useless creatures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Sicilian on Apr 03, 2007 11:01 AM Permalink
mein to seriously bol raha tha, mujhe gussa nahin aaya,