why are you making so much hue and cry for the demolition of the so called babri masjid.why dont you see the destruction of 33000 temples by the muslim fanatics in the past.we dont want to go to that past.we want a hindu govt.
RE:nil
by Ya Mustafa on Apr 20, 2007 06:48 AM Permalink
When it is the Temple issue you bjp go back to the past and say temples were destroyed. But when it comes to caste issue then you do not like the past. You want to talk only about the future !
For the people who had travelled outside India knows very well that no Islamic or Christian country allow othe religion to act freely and there is something called mainstream in all these nations. Only in India they don't allow a mainstream(though it is the richest culture which could survive centuries of suppression). In the longer run Ram Temple in Ayodhya will Change India all the ways. Pls. read Ramayana with devotion, then you will get answers to all the questions. Best wishes for all true Indians. S.Kumar
RE:RE:PEOPLE WHO THINK LESS OR WHO CAN NOT THINK DEEPER
by anamika barman on Apr 16, 2007 11:43 AM Permalink
It is for people like you that Hinduism is respected no longer. Religion i believe is a way of life and while I do not believe in religious fanatacism, I also do not believe in denigrating my belief system. Shame on you.
RE:PEOPLE WHO THINK LESS OR WHO CAN NOT THINK DEEPER
by Aman A on Apr 16, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
Anamika, respect lena padega, diya nahi jaata.. until hindus respect themselves nobody is going to respect them..
by Ya Mustafa on Apr 20, 2007 06:44 AM Permalink
The Ayodya temple is not going to be built for the next 100 years. Because this is the source of livelihood for 1000s of bjp workers. If the temple is built bjp will have no isue at all & no one will vote for them.Already they have lost the south. If they build temple then north also will be lost.
by chinmay joshi on Apr 26, 2007 07:23 PM Permalink
you are very rigtht mustafa bjp has ditched hindus by not doing any thing about it
No Way India going to a Superpower if this Fanatics want to catch like making a temple or Bulding a Mosque rather than the issues like growth and development India still lagging behind other nations like china etc.. because in china people not after the religion .I dont Know Who the Idiots thinks that Religion will bring Bread and Butter for People??. shame on this Bloody fanatics who is pulling back india to Bronze age life. Any We can proud that Like playing Serpants and Bullock cart etc!! shame on this Bloody people
RE:Where is India going
by chinmay joshi on Apr 26, 2007 07:26 PM Permalink
Dear akash, the nation runs on great ideas, r u aware that TN sheshan, GR khairnar, Dhirubhai ambani all got their strength from reading GITA. please bear in mind, the indians will become great for their joint family system,their institution of marriage, law of karma and rebirth.. this helps indians to focus on work and not get distracted to sex and drugs resulting in great professional across board... law can not make every body honest ... only religion can... what about growth in Gujarat because narendra modi is honest..he returned all the gifts given to him as a cm,,,, think of that he will bring development,,,,
RE:Where is India going
by Aman A on Apr 16, 2007 02:55 PM Permalink
if a hindu is feeling unsafe about his future, whats the meaining of india becoming super power? for bangladeshi or for only muslims, we are alinieted.. we want our right, and a system where our religion is no more degraded & divided in the name of caste...
RE:Even Congress is trying to build the temple, but MINUS VHP!
by Ya Mustafa on Apr 20, 2007 06:49 AM Permalink
BJP will never build the temple. They will say they will build but they will never build temple. Only people are fools.
Both says, let people settle it out of court. And or let follow Supreme Court's judgement.
Has Congress opposed Temple at Ayodhya? Or for that matter CPIM, SP, BSP?
BJP talks openly about temple at Ayodhya. Others talk in private. That's the difference.
Congress is even worse. Because it tried to coopt VHP's movement on Ayodhya. But when they failed, and BJP scored over them, Congress started talking about how Masque was destroyed!
Let people say: we want the masque back. And see what happenes.
RE:What's different in Congress's Stand on Ayodhya than BJP's
by madhav gokhale on Apr 05, 2007 02:47 PM Permalink
HOW THE PARTY WHOSE PRESIDENT IS NOT A HINDU WILL MAKE EFFORTS FOR RAM MANDIR. KUTCH HOGA TO BJP/VHP HI KARENGE.
by tariq khan on Apr 02, 2007 11:05 PM | Hide replies "You can fool the public once. "
Dear Tariq, They are not fooling anyone. They are just making fools to vote for them in the name of religion rather than development. We all know that Kargil happened while Bajpayee was napping , and as soon as these guys left .. GDP grew by 9.2% ..that is almost 1% more than what it grew in BJP tenure.
RE:Fools are not fooled.
by hiral joshi on Apr 03, 2007 12:35 PM Permalink
And prices soared by 150%, inflation grew by 2%. 9.2% is in vain if inflation=prices of essential commodities are not checked. They are better placed in development index. Longest BJP ruled state is Gujarat and is the fastest developing state of India.
RE:RE:Fools are not fooled.
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Apr 03, 2007 09:44 PM Permalink
While BJP-Akalis won in Punjab on development agenda, it was congress who played religious card.
Prior to that in 2003, BJP won 4 states handsomely on development agend.
Its Rahul who brought religious agenda back in UP by talking on Babri which is no way coming back!
Bajpayee napping at Kagil? What about those scores of psuedo parties, HR activists who gives values to only terrorists, but not to those 400,000 Kashmiris driven out?
MAKE NO MISTAKE: All these anti-Hindu agenda as well as surrendering to minorities are going to be dangerous for social tolerance.
Psuedos want minorities to be really scared so their vote can be harnessed. The country is paying dearly for this socially divisive agenda of psuedo by pitting one group against another.
BJP should needs to grow up. Its because of their one track mind that idiots like Congress have been able to destroy the country. Had BJP been more mature and had been thinking of entire India, Congress would have been out of the picture. But BJP keeps making same mistakes again and again, thus helping Congress get strong. Congress has ruined India and will continue to do so unless we have a credible opposition to their ideology. BJP with these tactics is not winning any minds for sure.
RE:Grow Up
by madhav gokhale on Apr 05, 2007 02:51 PM Permalink
LAST TIME CONGRESS WON A MAJORITY ON ITS' OWN, IN 1984 WHICH WAS ABOUT A QUARTER CENTURY AGO. TODAY IT IS A LAME DUCK WATCHING WITH CPM/SP/RJD CRUTCHES. FORGET CONGRESS RULING COUNTRY LIKE YESTERYEARS.
No one's going to believe you, may be you get power in few states, you lost the credibility for ever. I always voted non-congress parties, we are not finding not even single party which is looking at national interests. The democracy is not meant for us, where people vote for religion, caste, liquor, money