In 1960 Hindu chini Bhai Bhai,this word should come back again, nothing can be solved with war, with friendship, mutually can solve all the problems. If India and china together, then nobody can dictate us. now both the countries heading towards super power in next 10 years. I pray god with 105 crores indian people to be always good relation with china and Pakistan. the amount of money what we are spending for defence can spend the developing their own country, so the people can live happily to gether.
Celebrations are good- actually China has more reason to they marched into peaceful Tibet destroyed / terrorised and no-body dare stop them. They still hold Indian territory so they have every reason to celebrate as they have got want they took forcefully and the entire world has forgotten about Tibet. China knows what they have they can hold forever and now they can afford to talk peace. Good Politics !
This is a great feeling to have peace and take part in the neighbour's national day. India always love to have peace and it respects it's neighbour as their fellow people.
Pakistan President & the people should have a look at this article and to know how generous is india with neighbouring country.
We really love peace and believe it will happen in the near future.In the same way our neighbour should have the same thought.
Chinese governement and tibetans living in India, should take this opportunity and move to their home land and integrate with the mainstream nation. or become a vital link for India-Tibet-China.
Your caption is to draw attention to the reader and surprise him!Could you have not captioned the same as Celebrations in Tibet or Indian and Chinese soldiers celebrate in Tibet!! This is a positive mood for both the Asian countries and we hope that this continuity lasts without the interference of Uncle Sam or Brother Tony. China is a nation to learn from let us not sit in the Ivory Tower and give opinions from there!