Total 73 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Other side is bright as well
by on Apr 11, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I want to know

RE:Other side is bright as well
by pranav on May 09, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
i am pranav's neighbor.Just visit our area and ask any kid playing that i want to go to pakistaan.he will take you to his house.

RE:Other side is bright as well
by pranav on May 29, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink
Mother is Mother Mr. Pranav.
Your anger shows your countrymanship and How much you value your Mother.Pakistaan will always be pakistaan.I know u r Pranav.

Other side of the coin
by pranav on Mar 16, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now all fans of Mr. Kumar might be disappointed to know that he has not got IPS.Why?It was his destiny.Do u all really want to know why he doesn't deserve to be an IPS officer?Do u really want to see dark face of this shining star?Let me know how many people are interested.Then i will disclose the facts not known to u all.Bye

RE:Other side of the coin
by on Apr 11, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink
Pl. let me know
kumarpranavvidyarthi@rediffmail.com

RE:RE:Other side of the coin
by pranav on Apr 25, 2007 10:41 AM  Permalink
Let me Know who r u and why r u so much interested?

Begusarai Ka Hero
by Amit K Rai on May 18, 2006 11:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pranav Ji,
You have not only proved your capability, but your sucecess is also an excellent example of what the potential of a Bihari youth is,

thanks and regards,

amit k rai
rai.ak@rediffmail.com
Begusarai/Delhi

RE:Begusarai Ka Hero
by on Apr 11, 2007 08:50 PM  Permalink
Thanks mr.amit, i am pranav, the same person from begusarai, though late but i cannt avoid to write you.

by pranav on Jun 06, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
I want to set an Example. I am ready to marry without taking a single paisa dowry. Few months back I advertised in Patna newspaper through Mr. Banarasi singh of Jakkanpur for %u201Cmuft vivah%u201D, no one responded. If you find any good match for me, please send them to me.

by pranav on May 29, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink
have you seen star news on 21 st may evening. My father was asking 40 lakh Dowry from a ladkiwala.They shot and shown it on their channel.

well done
by Dharmendra Kumar on May 10, 2006 07:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well Done Mr. Kumar,
I can't explain how happy today we are. I am here in nagpur came to know by the web version of Dainik Jagran(patna edition) that third rank holder in UPSC exam is from Bihar and that too in first attempt. I came to know about you through Rediff. I am really thankful to Rediff. You really giving us a great great proud to be Bihari. All the best for your future. In our language. "Aur sab thik chhai ne....."

RE:well done
by on Apr 11, 2007 08:51 PM  Permalink
U are always welcome.

RE:well done
by pranav on May 29, 2007 07:32 PM  Permalink
have you seen star news on 21 st may evening. My father was asking 40 lakh Dowry from a ladkiwala.They shot and shown it on their channel.

RE:RE:well done
by pranav on Jun 06, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
I want to set an Example. I am ready to marry without taking a single paisa dowry. Few months back I advertised in Patna newspaper through Mr. Banarasi singh of Jakkanpur for %u201Cmuft vivah%u201D, no one responded. If you find any good match for me, please send them to me.

Good
by Rakesh on May 10, 2006 06:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You did the unexpected .. good

Congrates

RE:Good
by on Apr 11, 2007 08:52 PM  Permalink
Nothing is unexpected,otherwise it was nt possible. Hope is life ,life is hope

RE:RE:Good
by pranav on May 29, 2007 07:32 PM  Permalink

RE:RE:RE:Good

SI to IPS
by anupam on May 10, 2006 12:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Heartiest Congratulations Sir,

You have done a great job.

The job of SI and that too in DP is very tiresome and putting frustration also. As a Delhiti I knew how much pressure and work load you have to face.

You are a ray of hope for others who are aspirant of civil service.

RE:SI to IPS
by on Apr 11, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink
Make CS tough so that a gold only should enter, this is nt so now

RE:SI to IPS
by pranav on May 29, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
have you seen star news on 21 st may evening. My father was asking 40 lakh Dowry from a ladkiwala.They shot and shown it on their channel.I am ashamed.

RE:RE:SI to IPS

Congrats!!
by Major S Chowdhury (Retd) on May 10, 2006 11:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nothing in the world is imposible. You have proved it again. Keep it up and well done. Best Wishes. Major S Chowdhury, Essar Steel Limited, Hazira, Surat, Gujarat. Mob - 9879100515

RE:Congrats!!
by on Apr 11, 2007 08:55 PM  Permalink
Respected Major saheb, sorry for delayed response but accept it .

RE:Congrats!!

si to ips
by yogendra singh saini on May 10, 2006 09:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

well done pranav.
u r the actual 'indian idol'/role model for society.
u have shown a path to so many who beacame lazy on getting a job.

congratulation!!!!!!!

RE:si to ips
by on Apr 11, 2007 08:56 PM  Permalink
Thanx for your words, but still a long way to go.

by pranav on May 29, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink

by pranav on Jun 06, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink
I want to set an Example. I am ready to marry without taking a single paisa dowry. Few months back I advertised in Patna newspaper through Mr. Banarasi singh of Jakkanpur for muft vivah, no one responded. If you find any good match for me, please send them to me.

Total 73 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >