Total 43 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
He is Tip of Icerberg
by Bhanu on Jun 13, 2006 01:47 PM  Permalink 

Arey Baap 70000/- Bole tho Almost 6 normal families can survive for a month.

IF IT & CBI of INDIA searches all the Politicians Properties, Every Politicians and their family's expenses will comes to live. By God these expenses can save more people who have no food and etc.,

This is just a Black painting a family.

Why don't these police search ALL Politicians and their family's expenses?
They never.... because .... of some reasons.

Arey Yaar from where Politicians/their Family's are getting money to spend like this?

Is it by collecting Taxes and other things.
Taxes and Price Hikes to People, and for them
"Jeb Baro....Masti Karo...Parivar ke sath.."

*Indians must change to react on these Politicians*.

Wat about MOney being SPent Now
by arun on Jun 13, 2006 12:18 PM  Permalink 

All that money spending detail is coming out. Thats fine. I am curious who's funding the Mahajans and Co. stay in Hyatt Regency for so many days now. To my mind its a damn damn expensive hotel. According to pramod mahajans assets made public it wud be tuff for his familly to afford Hyatt. Such a question now seems rude but isnt therea lot of money and its source issue involved here?

rahul mahajan
by anagha on Jun 13, 2006 11:22 AM  Permalink 

can we believe delhi police? we know very well what they did in jessica lal murder case and other high profile cases. The sense of ergency delhi police are showing in this case why cant they show the same ergency in solving other murder and rape cases which are pending for several years now
I think its a plot to spoil mr mahajan's name

rahul ?
by ram on Jun 13, 2006 04:08 AM  Permalink 

rahul gandhi may be spending 7 lakhs a day.This may come out when NDA comes back to power.Most of the politician's sons get into somekind of wrong association.Its very sad that things are going wrong for pramod mahajan's family after his death.He did command good respect from most of the political parties and all looks like a plot to tarnish his image even after his death so that BJP cannot use his name to get a vote mileage.Whos the current criminal advisor to congress? hats of to him

This is not a news!!!
by Jayesh on Jun 13, 2006 01:46 AM  Permalink 

Bullshit guys...This is not something as news..This is very old story..all our politician and their family are having luxuries life and expenses..We indian are biggest idiots in the world..Wait for couple of weeks and we will forget about this...We all are ass**** u know...It is really frustrating after listing all these news..

rahul mahajan and delhi police
by priya on Jun 12, 2006 11:49 PM  Permalink 

this is not truth at all....hahaha spending 70000/- daily!!!not only me..but there r many people who r not believing DELHI POLICE....something wrong going on behind rahul mahajan case...but we are simple public so we cant do anything accept mailing over here with our opinions..where were delhi police that time when mannu sharma murdered jessicca lal??? media has opened up the true story of jessica but what about the result??????what happen to her case???....RAHUL MAHAJAN has not done in that extend of crime....HE IS NOT A CRIMINAL...before harassing rahul first go and open the case of jessicca.

Rahul the MAHAAJAN
by Navin Kumar on Jun 12, 2006 11:16 PM  Permalink 

It looks as though Delhi Police is acting out to please their political masters in the ruling front by digging/cooking up stories that serves more for political purpose that narcotic control, what else is achieved by claiming how much Rahul Mahajan spends or is capable of spending in a day ??

Total 43 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >