enough of your bluffing games...You should thank us that you guys are still ruling your own country. If you havnt learnt any lesson from your past wars then try again...we promise this time we would uproot the whole defense system of your country (which stands no where in the world). So just sit on your seat and enjoy ruling your country and dont mess around with us.
We have tolerated enough with Pakistan's terrorism. I think , its a payback time. We should show more with actions than words. Arresting few scapegots is like catching few visible terrorists. Look at US & Israil, how they defend there turf. How long our governments can keep giving lame execuses and hide behind. Shame on Congress and our Political Leadership.
Indian 'leaders' should say to Gen Mush the same thing Prez Bush said to Saddam: "bring it on!" It's time the snivelling cowards on Rasina Hill showed some spine and went after the terrorist camps both in POK and within Pak itself, whether in Peshawar, Rawalpindi, Multan or wherever, and like Israel, India should request some precision guided munitions from her pal Uncle Sam (if she hasn't any) and take 'em all out. Mush must be made to pay a very heavy price for the distardly acts of terror committed against India by his proxy army. The time to act is now!
I thik there can not be a bigger shame on this country that a miniscule country like pakistan can talk in such language gainst India, pak can speak such language against India cuz it knows that the leadership of India will hear this with his head down, what a shame on a country which spends 90,000 crore rupees on its defence and boasts of 4th largest armed forces in the world but still cant give a strong reply to a country lke Pakistan
Yes Musharaff can say like that because ke knew that indian govt. dont have that self respect. our country is still following policy of "ghandhism " if any one slaps us then we put another one to slap.
I can appreciate Musharraf's need to orate solidarity to pacify his countrymen. However, the fact still remains that Pakistan to this day is the logistical capital of global terror. I am not saying that Indian politicians should get involved in some cross border media "talk off" but rather ignore such comments from the other side as nothing more than cries for popularity. It is imperitive that India build up its security forces for covert operations to take this fight to its source.
Why is this the main headline today? Why you are so Pak centric. How does it matter what they say (we all know their behaviour and blackmailing attitude)
Are you trying to caution the politicians and people not to think of it(hot pursuit)? Well, no need of that. Nobody believes indian leaders have the guts to do that, including the Paki military thugs. So rest easy.
Yaar..Pls dont publish any info abt pakistan.We are sick and tired of this.There is nothing new that comes on the website.. I dont understand why is it been made so imp..Let them live their life and we will live ours..Forget then and concentrate on the countrys development..Theer are other things that we need to do in teh country to make it better..I kindly request the editor to stop publishing the same old stuff everytime.and try to be a bit creative.And publish something which is of some importance to the country. jai hind
Sure, Pakistan is not as weak as Lebanon. India will have many dead if there is war. The question is "do you allow Pakistan to take advantage of this and keep allowing terrorists to train and attack from their land?"
The sacred religion of Islam has been tainted by these terrorists. India should stop being a coward, but then again, THAT is wishful thinking.
I suppose india should and must eliminate the terrorist camps in pak, or pok or where the hell they are. I dont think our forces require permission from pak president to eliminite our eneminies. To hell with them, this is the time to show some metal and come out of the pussy cat image india is carrying for a long time. We must make sure the guilty are punished wherever they are, whoever they are, whatever cost we have to bear, there should not be any debate. If our PM is afraid of left parties, or DMK or muslim votes, he should declare emergency and he should clean our country from traitors. now is the time. Even at a cost of nuclear holocast, we must take actions. cheers kp