Total 84 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
prince rescue
by sundar on Jul 25, 2006 07:30 AM  Permalink 

was it 50 feet depth aa reported by you or 60 feet as reported by every other media?

It could have been done in less time
by Mayuresh on Jul 24, 2006 08:44 PM  Permalink 

I appreciate the efforts made to rescue Prine. But I strongly feel that if the diameter of well was ~1'3", he could have been rescued in very much less time. One physically fit and slim person with proper oxygen supply (as provided to prince by pipe) could have gone into that well with his head down and leg tied with good roap and could have pulled him up. It was tough but possible.

New Happy Birthday to dear Prince
by subbu on Jul 24, 2006 06:30 PM  Permalink 

Dear Prince,

First and foremost thing to say is that the almighty god Jehovah is with you.

Second thing is God blessed the INDIAN ARMY and all his soldiers with great courage and winning attitude.

INDIAN ARMY IS REALLY GREAT. May god give its soldiers and their family members a happy and long life.

Next is people of our country irrespective of cast, colour, religion, no what ever it is, for you they offered unselfish prayers to god for your safe returns with us.

We are very glad for your return.

I sincerely offer thanks on your belhalf to our Almighty God and the power of INDIAN ARMY.

Best regards,

T. subba rao.
040 -- 66022696.
Dr. Reddys laboratories Ltd.,
Hyderabad.

Good work
by Jyothi on Jul 24, 2006 06:06 PM  Permalink 

Congrats to the Indian Army for the good work.

prince saved by almighty& army
by gayatri on Jul 24, 2006 05:51 PM  Permalink 

5 year prince child was saved by almighty and INDIAN

ARMY.We are proud of of ARMY . they have done a good

work.neither politicians nor social worker nor police

can do anything for indian people in the time of need.

but our ARMY had done it successfuly. HATS OF TO OUR

ARMY.

Prince of india
by JAYESH RAJENDRA MANKAD on Jul 24, 2006 04:03 PM  Permalink 

A small , 5-6 yr old boy trapped in tunnel for 50 hrs and the whole India was praying for him!! No doubt the life is precious but the way media showed the live telecast was ridiculous.

Hundreds of people died in bomb blast in Mumbai and no interviews for the relatives and others. Where was the media and Zee news..

Rs 2.0 lacs for small prince and Rs 1.0 lacs for those who lost lives in mumbai>???

Was the PRince was real Prince of India or as he belong to the native of PM ?? so he was given much importance.

Prince
by V.K. Sinha on Jul 24, 2006 03:29 PM  Permalink 

Prince is not a child, he is a avatar of Lord Krishna at the Kurukshetra. Congratulations ! Indian Army, citizen of India

Rs. 2 lakhs X 2 !!!!!!!
by Ibsys on Jul 24, 2006 01:13 PM  Permalink 

I think we all should start falling into borewell pits & the centre & state governments will announce a compensation of Rs. 2 Lakhs each.

What a waste of the taxpayer's money.

What are these people thinking?

Good Luck
by Sangeetha on Jul 24, 2006 01:13 PM  Permalink 

My all blessings for the Prince

Re-birth of Prince...
by Srinivasan.S on Jul 24, 2006 01:08 PM  Permalink 

It is the marvelous efforts of Ambala Cantt's tirless jawans and the Fire Brigade personnels' thougtful and well executed plans have saved the little Prince.

Conclusion - Joint Prayers cutting across the community and belief would definitely bring prosperous result.

May the almighty give strength and stamina to the Prince to overcome the trauma and moreso to his mother.

Lesson to learn - the well digger who had kept the well without any warning of whatsoever nature has to be pulled up and penalty has to be charged. A mandate can be issued by the Authorities to avoid such a fall in future.

The boy can be christined as "PRINCE OF WELLS".

Total 84 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>