SIMI is indeed a terrorist organization. In my college days, there used to be elections, at that time, these people( so called innocent) tried to burn the Indian Flag. I am dam sure that these creatures are indeed terrorist and every members house should be exploded with bomb, as they do to innocent people in India.
It's time to hang our heads in shame to have voted fools like these who can make such statements and thanks to the media who blow it up. I think its time to police the Media especially NDTV's, IBN's who only want to spice up all the news at the cost of the public.
maulana mulayam and his party is lost in its own world.A state minister can sit during singing of national anthem and no action can be taken,since he is a muslim,another leader put money for killin of danish catoonist and now despite intelligence agencies often repeated statement they say simi is not a terrorist organisation.vote ke liye Aatma bech di hai,shame on you Mulayam.
Bollywood
by Seenu Subbu on Jul 14, 2006 07:40 PM Permalink
Oh my goodness. I read the article, and clicked to respond when I saw this response. These are my exact words that you have said. Bollywood sleaze that colludes with the likes of Dawood, goes every often to Dubai to please the Bhai log does not have any locus standii in praising Mumbaikars. They are part of the problem and not the unifying catalysts as they pretend to be.
And between them, nobody gave a single Rupee from their own pocket for the Tsunami victims. They arranged for "Charity shows", and made the janata pay for it. Just like our cricketers.
Bollywood
by Seenu Subbu on Jul 14, 2006 07:36 PM Permalink
Oh my goodness. I read the article, and clicked to respond when I saw this response. These are my exact words that you have said. Bollywood sleaze that colludes with the likes of Dawood, goes every often to Dubai to please the Bhai log does not have any locus standii in praising Mumbaikars. They are part of the problem and not the unifying catalysts as they pretend to be. Not an "unfilmi" though, I do enjoy some Bollywood movies.
That is what this so called Samjwadis'd would say. Abu Asim Ajami is one of the man who is envolved in whether it was Dawood's dinner in Dubai or controversies in Bhiwandi...adn still he is at larger why?? and for all those people who says SIMI is not terrotrist org..they should have seen the intellegency details published in past....
I think there is no point having all this police force when our political leaders can know who is criminal and who is not. SP has forgoten SIMI's involvement in many other terrorist activities, which was proved. Obviously not all the members will be invoved in particlar incident. So in that case even Al-Queda is also not a terrorist organisation.