I am in complete agreement to the author's viewpoint. I felt so helpless on day of Mumbai blasts unable to do anything, on which our impotent government and media did nothing but termed the incident as 7/11 as if making mockery of Indians and encouraging terrorists to come up other such brutal attacks on humanity so that they could coin other catchy terms. Govenrnment just responded with a warning to Pakistan and begging to cooperate in catching terrorists. I want to ask Indians are we not capable of punsihing the guilty with our own strength that we have to beg our enemies to help us punish for deeds they have commited. Our dear Mr. mulayam Singh Yadav embracing Simi tells us the height of the corruption in our own system. I believe Punjab is an example before us how to eradicate terrorism. Had we killed the terrorist instead of putting them in jails the situation of plane hijacking and similar incidents would not have taken place. Till how long Indian politicians will escape just by their mere statements. Look at Israel how it has launched offsenive to protect its civilians. The statement "What is a country which can't protect its citisens" is very true.
Stop this religious killing....Ban all religious temples/church/mosques and convert them in to hosptals, schools etc what we need. For pray give all schools for sunday with some rent and use that funds for educations. Bcos we donot use schools on sunday.So we can save money of extra constructions for church/mosque/temples. history prooved that these religious place misused for terror. Also more people died in religious war than any...
Dude, if the muslims in india get more aggravated with india attacking Pakistan, then for sure india is not the place for them. India is a secular state, and a muslim should have as much of an indian in him as a hindu. If someone is a threat to indian security then he/she is a national enemy and not just the enemy of the hindus or so. And regarding your comment about corruption, thats a topic for separate discussion.
Subject: India should have spineless corrupt Administation and PM.
(1) India should hug Pakistan very often and help them to breed more terrorist organizations there. (2) India should play vote bank politics, appease Mollas, Imams, and other anti-nationals. (3) India should have most boneless, spineless Prime Minister and administrators, who will fight merely in vioce after the damage is done. (4) India removed POTA act, now they should remove TADA act too. (5) India should put all Mollas and Imams, SIMIs in top level administration posts. (6) India should beg USA and other countries to help Pakistan to keep their terorist organization as strongest as possible. (7) India should waste money to make powerful nuclear arsenals, missiles and of course burke empty. (8) India should never fight Pakistan, because they have nuclear bomb. (9) Indian administrator should rape their own people at the cost of unlimited blood and lives. (10) India should put all ISI agents in its secret agencies.
Learn from Israel. Or let the emasculated govt give in and order mass conversion to islam. Those who refuse should be exterminated. then and then only BHARAT will LIVE IN peace -- peace of the graveyard!
Our entire west coast is defencless, fertile gateway for RDX. Even our crore-worth oil rigs remain unprotected sans security save some casual labour; ref: CNN TV expose'. May the tribe of pot-bellied defence officials of all hues fatten ad infinitum and multiply in the warmth of all comforts. I have not spoken here of the noble contributions of our political bosses who day in and day out wax eloquence. My vocabulary is no match for description of these....
This shows a failure of Intelligence. The entire intelligence apparatusRAW, IB, CBI local police and defense intelligence needs to be revamped and freed from political meddling. They must focus on the terrorist threats just like the FBI and CIA are in the USA. A nuclear war with Pakistan will be mutually destructive. Any attack on Pakistan soil could provoke a nuclear war. What we need it to attack the terrorists covertly using all the resources of our intelligence apparatus.
I am in total agreement with Mr. Sivaswamy. If we cannot invade Pakistan from where terrorism is being imported, we should also train our own people to kill our enemey on their own land and spread terror in multiples of what they are doing on our land. If our pace keeps on slow, we will be lost one day. So, Govt. machinery should now fully gear up to take toughest action against terrorism.
if the US has every right to attack what it assumes a terror base India can also attack terrorists camps in kashmir and pak occupied kashmir as an preemptive measure this shoud be done for the safety and defence of the country ,.Even Israwel attacks beirut airport suspecting terrorists to be hiding ther and killed them.
I firmly beleicve that India has to take preemptive action by striking the terrorrists camps operating in the pakistan occupied kashmir, Ig Israel can strike on lebenaese terorists buildings ,i seenp reason that we shuld not strike on terrorists camps in pok
RE:india has to air strike terroritsts campsin pok
by Pure Desi on Jul 20, 2006 03:44 AM Permalink
LAKSHMI NARASIMHAN.B, Hope you are underage and dont vote as yet ? You are scarier than Osama bin Laden. what he cant do , you will do to India !
And folks, please lets not pretend there are no rapes, murders and AK 47s in India, and they are only in Pakistan and Somalia. Not only we have them, we also have dowry system, rampant corruption, female foeticide, untouchability and ofcourse reservation ! Not looking inwards is the greatest harm you can do to yourself and your country.
And I think Riyaz is a 'kattar' Hindu, trying to provoke Hindus into hating Muslims. See how Fareed panicked. Have you ever thought, in what fear Muslims are living in India, even though India belongs to them as much it belongs to anyone else.
Yeh war bachho ki khelne ki cheez nahi hai. Yeh kayug ka shraap hai. Even UK and Spain never thought of war after terorrist attacks in their country.
Hey, by the way do you know who killed JFK ? no one from outside US. No Somalia or Pakistan. Things like that happen. Give it a thought... before thinking of blowing up a whole nation, with its half a billion population with people like you and me.
Hope you guys dont vote ? Scary thought huh ? ha ha
by mukund sandur on Jul 27, 2008 09:31 PM Permalink
I think this Pure desi is kattar Pakistani and halkat gaddar.All tratior Muslims deserve to live in fear.I do understand that not all Muslims are like that but you dont know which Muslims will act against India.And yes I do support executing ll those Hindus who think Anti-India. Even they have evil practices in Pakistan but still they conduct blasts and kill people in India.Then y dont u go and preach that dadiwala Osama Bin Laden.Have u got the guts to do so...phat gayi....chaddi gili ho gahi kya be. Preaching is easier said than done.So phatoo,if u think u r mature enough to vote then go and prach the same to all these kattar Muslims who favour Pakistan and Islam more than India.Islam has survived in India just becase Hindus have accepted them right from day one.Its Islam time now to accept Hinduism as one big religion accept and respect it or face the music.
by fareed on Jul 15, 2006 11:20 PM Permalink
where are you from you freaking idiot.You are not making it easy for Muslims.Just shut up and go wherever.LEAVE INDIA!!!!!