We are all feeling angry and helpless, but lets not create such an environment that will give rise to more terorrists. For anything negative happening in India, we blame Pakistan. The fact is, there are more blasts in Pakistan every year. Are we to be blamed for that ?
Blame the Gujarat riots. Blame the hatred we feel for each other within our country. We should blame ourselves.
I can see from the words people have spoken here, and from their atittudes, that the terorrists have won. Because this is exactly what they wanted.
My dear friends, you are all to be blamed for the bombings. Dont always try to seek an answer that you find easy to digest. We are not the US, they are just facing external threats. If we try to ape them , we will take our nation to doom. We will divide India from inside. No war can save a nation that is being divided from inside. All your views about war scares me. With even the educated getting brain washed, we dont need an external aggressor. You guys are doing their work.
We are not US I repeat. We are a far greater country, or at least we were. The terorrists have have not managed to make me hang my head in shame, but you guys have.
I am ashamed by the views of most of the people here. First, the way most seem to idealise US. We should not even think of apeing US for several reasons, but in short I can say its an evil regime. To safeguard your own people or to take revenge, no civilised society will bomb an entire nation. For the sake of 3000 people, they killed lakhs in Iraq. And the worst, there is no proof of Saddam's involvedment in 911 bombings. I used to wonder what kind of people can have Bush as their hero! Amazing, that so many are here to express their love for the biggest terorrist of all. And please let me remind all those people who wish that India ape Israel or US. Their situation is completely different. a) They dont have so many people from so many different religions, especially Muslims. Please do not alienate them. b) The difference of military strengths between India and Pakistan is not like between US and Iraq. How stupid of people to suggest that we try a shock and awe with Pakistan. Thats suicide for our nation. Both states are known nuclear powers. c) And are you sure, Pakistan was behind it ? We all are shocked by the attack and want to find the culprits quickly. But, lets not get carri
we are not required to wait & watch & we have to take some stern decision on our own to curb this disease/cancer from our nation because pani ab sar se upar ho chuka hai
I doubt if one word of the messages posted here would be reaching the required elements of "democracy". It is just to keep all communicating and throw out the frustrations. Has India ever protected its own country to call enough is enough? What have we people done for India to be expecting India safeguarding its citizens? When bombing happens, all get united, dig out the dead, help the injured, pave way for the trains to move and catch the same local and go to work. I am not saying that we should stop working, we need to unite in all times. But we Indians are famous for "In times of difficulty, we remember all GODS as possible and in good times have a beer and sit" We need to unite at all times and not in times of difficulty alone. "Move the system", "Don't give up", "Escalate". Because we citizens give up, the unholy alliance between underword, police and politics has been possible. To erase, all should stand united and take on the corrupt. Then we can see that Indian administration will have courage to fight against terror outfits. Till then, messages will be messages only.
I agree with the message of taking action(destroying it totally by not sparing a single one) against this terrorist camps which exists wherever. As they dont value innocent life's they have no right to be in this world & need to leave. The time has come for us to take serious action so that they dare do the same again.
We are actually providing the terrorist with all the resources for attacking us. Our country is very accessible for them by road, train and other services. When we know that this country is destroying the peace why provide them these services too. All kinds of relation with this country should be stopped. On which good books are we trying to be?? And what kind of evidence are we trying to collect when the Pak foreign minister made a clear statement that these strikes will continue in future too? Ironically, on the second day of the blast. Which means this is a planned action. Its pay back time for India.. We should retaliate
Wonderful post. say a lot about India and America. We are all pepped up and want some action from the government.
What a shame, This link will disappear in a couple of days and life will start as usual.
Blame the ministers coz they are corrupt. Blame their secretories, coz they help them become corrupt. Blame the police, the doctors, the teachers, the security foreces. Blame Every single services in India.
But when will we blame ourselves as individual? when was the last time we gave Rs 100 to the cop to avoid the fine, when was the money paid to get better treatment for our family member, when was the last time, When did we met our son's teacher the last time to give him passing marks, when was the last time we went to the jail and paid a 100 to meet our relative sooner, when did we put a 500 rs note in the file before giving it to the 'babu'. when did we buy a cinema ticket in black to avoid the disappointment of our kids to have to come next day to see the movie?
When will we stop blaming others and act ourself? I don't see it happening ever. Not in my India.