Total 28 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
To hell with these politicians, we need one I&B, RAW or Police who works selfless for the justice of Innocents......
by me communal on Jul 13, 2006 11:15 AM  Permalink 

Leaders r born bcz of what they do. I hope and pray to God to send one person in RA or IB or In the Police team who can say to hell with these politicians
my duty comes first and who can inspire others in
team to be a part of team.
I know so many people in the police if they r afraid of interference with the politicians they give the treatment before anybody calls them
Please God send someone who can do this job.
Historically India produced Gems when attacked, I cant name so many people who fought.
Anyway, We need someone who can inspire team and fight all the negativities.
We need somebody who shows results by even arresting or killing anybody. But, with proof so that within 15 days a case should be solved in a court.
If not kil them, taking into consideration no inncent dies.
This can happen only if one is patriotic.
Other wise simple solution is, 1plus billion population Votes for their future.
Start Voting!! in the next 15 years India will be super power.
Please dont say as fad "Why should I Vote" or "I Dont Vote" that is not style, that is a part of being antinational and supporting terrorists.
Please go and Vote best of worst, and eliminate the worst.

we need some new rule to tackle terrorism
by Neel on Jul 13, 2006 07:34 AM  Permalink 

We need some kind of TADA / POTA again.
with this action terrorists should never dare to attack again in any of the cities.

No clues about M'bia blast: Patil
by labrea on Jul 12, 2006 10:38 PM  Permalink 

The UPA govt is not just clueless - they're uselees! Any idiot would see this as a blatant attempt to force a panic sell-off by FIIs causing another stock market 'meltdown'. Maybe it hasn't worked this time, but who knows if it will come next time, as surely the terrorists (who are yet to be identified) will not stop here. And they have no shortage of potential accomplices - from religious fanatics, regular Joe-Scmoes to greedy netas and babus only too willing to sell themselves and their country for a quick buck.

Is anyone Living after 7/11
by AC on Jul 12, 2006 09:54 PM  Permalink 

I wonder if anyone of us in this community is still surviving after 7/11 blast in Mumbai. Thank to Govt. of India, I am still surviving, but not for long as there is a race against time with the terrorists who have spread all over to kill or be killed. Death is not the fear I am suffering from, but I am suffering from the hatered and I hate the ideology of (Osama + Bush) and his co. When Hitler escapted from a attempted murder, he became more ruthless and felt he is invincible. Is history repeating? with Bush and Osama as Twin sons of Hitler? Who knows but more importantly how many cares.

Yeah, right!!
by Chiradeep on Jul 12, 2006 09:19 PM  Permalink 

Why would they find any clues?? Are they really interested in addressing this issue..? With votes at stake, even the lives of thousands of innocent people hold no meaning, so why will anyone be brought to book. Look at Israel, fighting for every last citizen and retaliating with such ferocity as to instill terror in the hearts of those who perpetrate terror on its own soil. Since 9/11, no single attempt has been made on US soil..Is that a surprise? No..because, whatever be the ulterior motives eventually, the riposte given has been so earth-shattering that all the terrorists can do is issue empty threats. Sadly, we in India do not hold the same meaning for our politicians, who have made Hindus in india feel like a minority.
Why should the peace process and dialogue go on? Who wants peace? Lord Krishna had mentioned in no clear terms to Arjun that the war has been brough to his door, it was his duty to fight it otherwise he would be failing himself. Sadly, we've failed ourselves for too long now. Terror is not be advocated as a means for resolving conflict, but if terror threatens our integrity and beliefs, the riposte has to be equally, if not more, terrifying.

Mumbai blasts
by K.Srinivasan on Jul 12, 2006 08:48 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sir, In USA there was the infamous 9/11 serial blasts. It's gonna be 5 years and there has been no terriosts thereafter. What about India? I feel the Govt. is very soft towards muslims. Only because muslims vote in large numbers govt. keeps pampering them at the cost of Hindu lives. Pakistan has known that it is not possible to wage a war and gain Kashmir and so in the guise of extending a hand of friendship they wage this proxy war which our brilliant govt. does not want to take note of.

Total 28 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >