Time and again,year after year,terrorists will strike and kill thosands of our people and our spineless Government,both at Centre and the states,will pat the survivors in the back for their resilience and courage,without taking any action whasoever against the perpetrators of these dasterdly crimes.Because, all these terrorists belong to Muslim outfits and none in the Centre or State piltics would touch the Muslims,for fear of losing their votes and the chance to make tons of money as MPs and MLAs.After all, their bulging midriff must grow bigger,with the help of these Muslims.Let lacs of Hindus die or become orphans,but our great Leaders will never raise a finger towards the Islamic fanatics and only condemn the Hindus for all the woes of a land which rightfully belong to them(Hindus).
It is disgusting that Mumbai has been attacked again.This reminds one of the 1993 Bomb blasts. Nothing has changed in Mumbai and in India.
The mastermind behind the earlier blasts are still roaming around scotfree. The media is quick to cover and report extensively occassions such as marriage of the son in Dubai/ what food is provided to undertrails in a way - Glorifying the very people behind mass murder.
Unless there is a system of punishment and a fear for Law of the land, things will continue the same way. India can no longer be a soft state. It just cannot afford to be like this if we have to survive.
If the honorable Home Monister and Home secretary were unaware of any sort of attack then they do not have the moral and logical rights to hold those positions.
They should voluntareyly resign or the Dr. singh should throw them out.
RE:Bombay Blast
by Govind on Jul 12, 2006 04:43 PM Permalink
This is an eye opener for all of us, including the Politicians and Police department. Just condemming this blast will not do a world of good, it is time to implement some strict vigilance.
Originally from Mumbai but I have moved to China for a JOB. I was shocked to hear what happened at the Mumbai railway stations this tuesday evening. We need definately change the security system on all the railway lines of Mumbai its such a easy target for any terrorist groups. Its easily accessable for them. The govt has to change the railway system for the locals and ensure proper security check is done for everyone boarding on these trains. When country as big as China with such a big population travelling by train can have a system of security check on every train it departs even from the smallest station then why Mumbai can't have it. I am sure people will not mind a small delay for safety and peace of mind they can get. If this is not done, the threat of being attacked canb continue !!! My sincere thanks to all the Mumbaikars who have come forward to help the victims of this blast.
RE:Need to change the security system at the railway station
by Shafeeq Ahmed on Jul 12, 2006 04:18 PM Permalink
Assalam alaikum
I have seen your condemed message in message box of rediff.com the latest updated website on internet i like it so much Dear brother Basheer I really happy to see your message among Mumbai blast and suffered people of mumbai me to the same message from my side with you and i also Condemed about this blast those have done this they are the really terrorist and its no good against humanity specially enosent humanity thank you take care.
The blast in Mumbai local trains is a shame for people those who did it. Its totally no good for them to do so and killed enosent peoples I am criticise and condemed for this accident and praying for killed people to accept God in heaven.And I am praying by God too. God should punished those peoples had did this attack. Our country is beloved country we love our country.And Mumbai is Nose of our country we proud on Mumbai and people of Mumbai those shows their efforts and dareness after the blast ... Jai Hind ... Saare Jahan sey Acha Hindustan Hamara. Hum Bulbule hain eski yeh Gulsitan Hamar. Es Mulk ki Sarhad ko koi Choo Nahi sakta Es mulk ki nigehbaan han Hamari Aankhen.
Its done,lets pick up ourselves and think of the next step. 1)we were/are sitting ducks for terrorist attacks. Lets think very seriously abt this or this will happen again. 2)Lets give a strong reply to these guys,let some terror outfits suffer..send a strong signal that we will not toleerate this. 3)put curbs and restrict entry of outsiders to Mumbai. Make it difficult for outsiders. 4)Intelligence at grassroot levels esp by our muslim brothers will help.This is the time to ivolve them and not make them feel threatened and alienated. God Bless Mumbaikars.
RE:The Blasts
by Muralidhar V on Jul 12, 2006 03:31 PM Permalink
yes brother, u r right
these politicians only come to show-off that they feel for the victims , but actually they use it only for their advantages.do their condolance really console the victims and their families, i think- NO. only they bother the public more by stopping the traffic and posing inconvience to the victims and others.they waste the public moneyand create hurdels for the public.
i have much to say but, i think its only a waste to throw pebbles in sea to fill it they will never understand.
it is useless for home minister and sonia gandhi to visit at this moment will their condolence alleiviate the suffering of people.intelligence is failling time and again. one has to salute the people of mumbai for braving this terror strike and resuming their work. when will politician realise that clinging on to kashmir will help neither pakistan and india. how many people are going to die in this way.better kashmir be given to the people of kashmir and let others atleast live happily. as such nobody visits kashmir now due to fear of terrorist attack.what india is going to get by trying to save that small town whose people not prepared to recognise the geniune effots of india?amy god save india from both politicians and their empty promises.
This message for Indian politions, who were came when incidients come accross and then after they forget all the things, and they will sho their importants how to earn money when they are in power. nothing more than they will do. They need ots not more than thant, and they need their saftey nothing more than that they need. They are telling that please calm. we are indian we will be calm every time when terists are doig like this. Bu US they didnt do like this they accupay Iraq and Afgan, then why should we cant do that. US are telling maintain calm to us. But what they are doing. We must have to do same. but politions to dare to do such things like this, they are afried of blody and there is no such words to tell to that. They ahve to give such powers to intelegence which no one should not interfear in that one (Exp Politions will not interfear) the indirectly supporting to others, thats way they are doing like this
but we are indian we will fight for pease always always always.