1. Salaam Bombay. We are with you. 2. Why Western line only chosen and reverse order of stations?? Chord line and main line (CR) spared. Why?? 3. Why only first class compartments targeted?? is it to wipe out cream of our corporate heads and cream of business heads?? 4. Time to bomb terror bases in Pak. Forget Ghandism, non-violence and soft approaches. Start with Gen. Mush's house/stay. 5. If Bush can bomb Saddam's palace, bomb Sudan, overshoot Pak and bomb Afghanistan, why cannot we do that first instead of stupid peace talk approach which the other side neither desires nor appreciates. 6. Are we to believe that Bush and Mush do not know existence of terror bases in Pak?? Mush states he does not know where Dawood stays. Ask Javed Miandad. 7. Bush does not have balls to invade and wipe out pak. he advocates India should be non-nuclear. 8.HelloShiva Sena: If you can destroy Bombay over statue of a woman who is not a national leader or a freedom fighter, why not show what you can do in Pak cities??????? do you have same red blood in you like last week?????
9. if govt. of India is not capable of ceasing peace talks over Kashmir, protect cities and citizens, time Corporates are permitted to lease armies of other countries (like leasing of aircrafts etc) to protect cities, installations, dams etc and nation. They are first target of Bombay.
I was surprised Ms.Uma Bharathi giving an interview to many TV Channels y/day (i do not know why these channels respond to her invitation and broadcast the same when she is living in oblivion and is of no service to anyone). If she can declare with so much clarity and sure of the information she must be prosecuted by the Govt. of India for withholding information which means abetting the crime; if she is putting the name of Mr.Advani and of Mr.Vajpayee and the family members as the persons inciting the blasts, she must be booked first for failure of duty as a citizen; Same must be done to Mr.Mulayam Singh Yadav who has declared the SIMI as "not involved" in the blasts in any manner, while the investigation has not even started.What prompted him to give such stupid statement sitting in UP?? These politicians prove that they can neither rule nor assist in ruling of any government. Indian citizens are really taken for a ride by the corrupt police, politicians, and now even the armed forces are leaking vital and fatal informations, all for money.
God, can you save India and from the present bunch of politicians, babus, corrupt officials in each and every department?
1. Salaam Bombay. We are with you. 2. Why Western line only chosen and reverse order of stations?? Chord line and main line (CR) spared. Why?? 3. Why only first class compartments targeted?? is it to wipe out cream of our corporate heads and cream of business heads?? 4. Time to bomb terror bases in Pak. Forget Ghandism, non-violence and soft approaches. Start with Gen. Mush's house/stay. 5. If Bush can bomb Saddam's palace, bomb Sudan, overshoot Pak and bomb Afghanistan, why cannot we do that first instead of stupid peace talk approach which the other side neither desires nor appreciates. 6. Are we to believe that Bush and Mush do not know existence of terror bases in Pak?? Mush states he does not know where Dawood stays. Ask Javed Miandad. 7. Bush does not have balls to invade and wipe out pak. he advocates India should be non-nuclear. 8.HelloShiva Sena: If you can destroy Bombay over statue of a woman who is not a national leader or a freedom fighter, why not show what you can do in Pak cities??????? do you have same red blood in you like last week?????
9. if govt. of India is not capable of ceasing peace talks over Kashmir, protect cities and citizens, time Corporates are permitted to lease armies of other countries (like leasing of aircrafts etc) to protect cities, installations, dams etc and nation. They are first target of Bombay.
I can say attacking terrorists ground whether it inside indian territory or based in some other country immediately is the practical solution and wise step for India.No country in the world can blame us for attacking.Because we have genuine cause.If India government cann't do that we are coward not terrorists.Always India is taking emotional steps like condemming against terrorists activities, try to improving bilateral relation with neighbours.I want hard step and practical solution.
These blasts are another black spot on India face. I feel very sorry for those who lost their relatives in this blast. Ihave no words for console.Please be calm,Responsible persons will get punishment from the GOD.
RE:Mumbai serial blasts
by Bharat on Jul 12, 2006 09:25 PM Permalink
Only request to the Politicians (Everyone from all Parties), Govt., Police Dept and the entire Administration is "please keep away yourself from corruption, don't accept money/bribe and then don't spare anybody doing illelgal or unlawful things. The moment system gets corrpution free, it will become strict, lawful and they will be able to concentrate on there duties.
I beleive corruption is the root cause of increase in terrorism, collapse of law/order, crime rate, poverty and overall stability.
Where there are people who can't eat for two times properly, we see a fraud of Rs.30,000 crores. What kind of balance is this.
So please give up all this, come out with true patroitism, love people of india and make there life atleast bearable though not luxurious.
God please give them the spirit, feeling of patroitism, love/affection towards their country men and will to fight with anythings which is against the Indian citizens interest,safety and wellbeing.
These blasts has once again raised a question on the operational strategies adopted by the Government. The Government has eased the infiltration by granting more VISAS to the Pakistani Nationals. They should stop this. Let people stay away from their relatives rather than inviting the terrorist minds. And Pakistan has always given a negative reply to every step taken by the Indian Government towards friendship. Now it is over and the time has come to take strict actions to counter terrorism.
I would like to call upon the politial parties to diplomatically solve the issue rather than making it a political issue. To maintain calmness which favors every Indian.
I strongly suspect the ugly hand of the shiv sena and Sangh Parivar behind the blasts. These fanatical sections think it is their birthright to divide people along communal lines and incite violence. Their rigid and narrow minded mentality has made India the laughing stock among the developing countries. Stringent action should be taken against the guilty.
Dr Edgar ..cut your crap
by Karl on Jul 13, 2006 04:41 AM Permalink
Hey Edgar,
Stop your crap. The Sangh Parivar thrives on National Integrity. They are not into vandalism and destruction. Destruction is confined to Islam and also to the ilk of Edgar Menezes.