this was to happen our nuke assets are for keeping in showcase so is sukhoi 30.and people in film industry have easily forgotten kargil and they are going to pakistan in dozens. what else could you expect other than stabbing on our back.what is the use of having the second largest army in the world. do these people have the guts to attack china had they done it they would have been wiped off the map.its india so chalta hai
This is another part of the cruel drama that continuously being enacted in India. Now the tamasha will be set in motion.Our great "VIPS" will trade charge with each other, vist the site to shed crocodile tears,preach the people to remail calm, pay some compensation to the victims from govt coffers, the new papers will blow up to do thriving business. The cruel irony is that Gen Musharaf who is the friend philosopher and guide of terrorism is condeming it!There is a limit for hypocrisy! Our political leaders have no guts to condemn him. They never hesitate to roll out a red carpet welcome to such criminals in India. Unless our own people irrespective of their religion fight against it, there will no end to this type brutal genocide.
My heart really goes out to the families of all those people who have lost their lives or have been near close to death in todays serial blasts.i cant imagine how a human being can think of taking the life of another huamn who is just like ..a person with a family...a person who is just leading his routine life without bothering anybody..just coping with his own worries and laeding a an ordinary life...why dont they think that by a rare chance even their own family or friends might be aboard that same very train they plan to blow up...i wish they would think.. i only hope that the police are successful in nabbing the people behind it and ensure that they are given a punishment which will be a lesson to all those who want to go on the path of violence..
May God Bless the souls of the dead and give their families the strength to cope with this tragedy.
The bomb blasts are terrorists' handiwork to disrupt peace and progress of our country. I am worried that this might spread to even the peaceful IT hubs of Bangalore and Hyderabad. The authorities should wake up to the reality that the terrorists are hell bent on creating mayhem in our country and disrupting progress. We need to create effective countermeasures to stop such attacks from taking place and also strengthen our security apparatus. Preemption should be the mantra to deal with terrorism. The terror cells should be zeroed in and potential terrorists nabbed while still in their planning stage to carry out their heinous acts. The antiterrorism authorities have a tough job on their hands. I hope that they raise to the occassion and deliver.
Why were the government mum even after thay had the info. Why werent necessary security arrangements done? People are talking about making Mumbai a Shanghai? With terrorist activities like these Mumbai will never be a Shanghai in the next decade too.
aslong as we live in a country,where antisocial elements are becoming politicians and threaten the judiciary and police, we will continue to have blasts. the fundamentalists who were responsible for the mumbai blasts are roaming free even though the whole world knows them. the media run by them or fed by them are supporting them. they keep bombing the city and killing people merrily.
our media is more bothered about people going about stoning rather than people go about bombing. these people are portrayed as the victims whereas in reality they are the villains
Over 80000 lives have been lost to the Terrorist state of Pakistan so far. Now, they are attacking the heart of India's economy and Indians of every class, creed and religion. How long do we put up with this? Dear Government, I commute on the same trains that were blown up today. You used my taxes to build nuclear weapons and missiles to defend us against this scourge. Why did you build them if you don't dare to use them? Annihilate Pakistan, and any other neighbour that dares to lay a finger on us. This is your job. The nation is at the end of its tether and is watching you. Dr Singh, Mr Chidambaram and team, do you have the guts to clean up the neighbourhood? If yes, show it. If not, step aside and we'll do it ourselves.