I dont know whats wrong with the people these days. who gave them the right to announce rewards for killing another human being? All humans have the right to percieve their gods in whatever form they want.And these fanatics should understand that depicting God in certain ways is not going to do any harm what so ever. instead of creating mayhem and killing people on the basis of such trivial matters, why dont these fanatics protest against other evils that is troubling their community? why cant they protest against girls being married off to dogs, children being sacrificed to supposedly appease angry gods, fake saints and sadoos, superstitions, etc? all they want is attention. thats why they are doing all this. just because someone portrays god in some way,doesnt make a damn difference to god himself or herself. why dont these people protest when women are being harassed? arent they also a female like saraswati and bharat mata?
This is what exactly I feared in all these days. Hindu Religion ask people to respect nature, live like a Social Animal with utmost personal hygene. The religion was not after any Human being and not related with a single individual. The Gods are related to Birds and animals which promots to love the animals and birds. The Temples are associated with Rivers, trees and plantations mountains etc., so it explains that we should respect the nature, grow more trees and plants. Now ever one is self centered. An artist feels that by virtue that people admire the artist, they are gods and they can do any thing on this earth. The Congress Party and Government had corrupted the Social system to achieve their political success and Binranwale and others were created and eliminated leading to further assasinations. Human life is precious. However the Political System ensures that the vast majority of the humans remain slaves for the benefit of the few haves and exploiters. Till it yesterday the world was witnessing religious war between Muslims and Christians. Now it is happening with Muslims and Hindus.This country will be ruined unless people and leaders behave with maturity RGRAMAN
Do we have rule of Law in our country? These utterences are act of Terrorism and must be delt firmly. I do see very ofteren a portrait of topless Saraswati painted by Hindu artists. There many such examples.
We are fast loosing confidence in the ability our Netas to Govern our country. Are we heading towards anarchy? Or may be unknowingly creating a ground for a Dictator to takeover.
well well! this is the right way to go secular India!! Now its the Hindu Boards declaring Fatwa!! Wonder what the Christians and the Jains and the others are doing. Its high time they also formed their own "Personal law" boards and took it to the streets! half of India which is finding it difficult to get even a single meal would happily join in.
I wish i had some cash in my bank account. Then i would have given a crore as reward to any "patriotic" Indian who would readily chop the brain less head of these lunatics! well unlike these cowards, i would even personally do it myself!
wonder where this country will head to if the entire nation reacts the violent way that we are reacting right now..
wonder where the magical word called"RELIGIOUS TOLERANCE" had vanished....the last i heard of it was in my history class in 5th standard....any one has a clue? seen it arnd?
No painter,even if he is got international repute has the right to hurt any one's religious sentiments.India is a hindu nation and hence this issue has to be terated with all the seriousness.Mr.Hussain should be dragged to the court for his actions.