Total 71 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Mera Bharat Mahan
by Viren on Dec 22, 2006 07:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hum logo ko samaj sako to samjho dilbar jaani,
jitna bhi tum samjhoge utni hogi hairani

I do know that there are ground level problems in India, but yet it is one of the best democratic country in the world, inspite of the fact that it has more than 120 crores people belonging to various caste and creed.

Where else will you find so much freedom and tolerance?

RE:Long Live Pakistan
by sandip on Dec 30, 2006 02:57 PM  Permalink
well ur stupidity and fanaticism is typical of a madrasa bred ignorant fool(as if anything else could be expected given the country ur frm!!!!)....if u people are aware of the size and strength of pakistan, then plzzz think twice before unzipping in the public again....a couple of ur nukes(which u've so efficiently stolen or begged for over decades) can't decimate india....but for a country of ur's size, the tiniest nuke in india's kitty would do just fine....we pretty much stamped over u twice in direct wars and once in kargil....i really hope ur people would give us a chance to do it again( once and for all this time!!!)....we would relish the oppurtunity....what do u say, all patriots of our motherland???

Long Live Pakistan
by Adnan on Dec 22, 2006 12:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What victory , supporting insurgency in bangladesh and waging war on a country 1/5th of your size in power and resources. Pak support in kashmir is now termed as terrorism. Setup some standards to your hipocracy, have a tast of your own medicine. You move inch into pak and this time we'll nuke you for good. Your soldiers are bunch of pussies fighting to pak army 1/5th in size still gets a bloody nose. Dont forget kargil, India and indians cant be trusted.

by Raj on Dec 23, 2006 09:20 AM  Permalink
Hmmmmm.....

I am assuming you are a Paki - A Paki is defined as any living thing that exhibits non human tendencies especially mindless destructive and spiteful behavior.

Ok, now coming to Kargil - you guys again got screwed there. Maybe as usual some mullah told you differently. Wake up my friend - you live in a failed state that makes a living out of killing other communities (also your own). You make nukes with the help of some of our friends in the neighborhood...But when time comes to use it, would you even know how to use it?

Long back those nit witted leaders of yours figured out that there was no way that a country full of lunatics with IQ of a chimp would ever make it in a global standing. So they just picked India in order to focus all your spite and hatred in order bind the animals together. Looks like from your reply this strategy has worked thus far. I would just like to tell you that this is the 21st century and human beings have moved far away from barbaric wars and primitive customs. Hopefully someday evolution will catch up with you and your fellow citizens.

by sujith on Dec 22, 2006 05:00 PM  Permalink
get ur ass out of india.do u think pak can nuke india?this shows hw a foolish paki can think....if u dare to think soo be ready to go back to stonage...i pray couple of life wil b left there.

by Yashas on Dec 25, 2006 10:34 PM  Permalink
This exemplifies the mistrust that exists between the countries. This statement has to be from an immature and impulsive person.So,my advise to him is to COOL DOWN. It is not easy to NUKE anybody.Instead of the hostile statement and the responses to it, we shud think of solving the generic social problems of the 2 nations. Wars are not won by WORDS.Lets be logical and not emotional

by Sumit on Jan 02, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
Dear Adnan,

You are a true PATRIOT???...hahahaha....without knowing anything about HISTORY...Yes, but a good student of torned one.
No doubt all the NONSENSE talks that you have done was a result of PAKISTANI GENERALs who doesn't want to know much to there fellow Nationals about the truths...not an issue one GR8 HELP to all those who are having similar thoughts way back in Pakitan like what you are having....there are many SEARCH ENGINES readily available on INTERNET for increasing the apetite of GENERAL AWARENESS & KNOWLEDGE (Please don't refer to sites hosted by Pakitani Server as they may give you guys nothing but CRAP)for all PAKISTANI.
In the end with similar tones of SUNNY DEOL....
Hindustan Zindabad Tha
Hindustan Zindabad Hai
aur
Hindustan Zindabad Rahega

I think this is enough for a KID like you....

from an Indian

by VK on Dec 22, 2006 06:22 PM  Permalink
Get this Paki jerk's message out of the server. He has forgotten that Pakistan was born out of India. How are they going to nuke us ? -- use giant rubber bands ? Get lost and stay lost. We screwed you in Kargil, whatever your crooked newspapers tell you.

Cheers & long live India, the father of Pakistan.

by raj on Dec 23, 2006 02:56 PM  Permalink
Father of pakistan (INDIA) feels ashamed of his son (Pakistan) that he is going to nuke him. What happens to his chaddi(pant if it is there) if father of him just raises the slogan HAI HIND (100 crore voices). Somebody please tell them think abt their chaddi before thinking about nuke (before going nude i.e. without chaddi).

So beta dont dream about us just go make some more chaddies that will be more helpful to you.

by murthy on Dec 28, 2006 04:45 PM  Permalink
Dear Adnan,

India won over pak In 1971 war with a Army of the size of 1/5 th the paki army at that time in Bangaladesh. It was because Paki army was afraid of the might of Indian Army.
Leave that India won in development over pak
India won in democracy over pak.
India won over pak in muslim population.
have you ever heard of democracy , u are always controlled by the Paki Army Generals.
India won over Pak in giving it's citizens correct information, Whatever Information (n History)is provided to it's citizens by pak is cooked up & wrong.
India is a IT hub, Pak is a terrorist Hub.

How will now India surrender to Pakistan??
by Jatin Patel on Dec 21, 2006 07:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nice analysis, homage to fallen and all is very good, but how will we now surrender to pakistan, again? Yes Sir, our mafias in parliament have mastered the surrender suicides, please show them Shimla Agreement, Hindi-China bhai bhai, no grass grows in Aksai Chin, Agra Summit, Lahore peace yatra and all other failures.....

A million dollar question, "How will India surrender next?

RE:How will now India surrender to Pakistan??
by Sourav Roy on Dec 21, 2006 09:03 PM  Permalink
Dear Steve,
Personal gratification, that's what you're harping about, right?? What personal glorification has Jacob achieved in the last 35 years. No decorations, no citations, no war honors, no land, no page 3 coverages, not even a simple batman at his service. Even today he resides in his small "cubbyhole" flat at R.K.Puram. It's a shame that an armchaired critic like you has had the audacity of questioning the integrity of a self-less war hero. We challenge you to spend 24 hrs in the jungles of the north-east amongst the insurgents or survive for even a day in the goriest hideouts of the Pakis. Then we'll talk about personal gratification and who the real brave heart is? Get that, straight!!

not in spirit of victory
by steeve on Dec 21, 2006 06:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This article seems somewhat away from the spirit of victory, it looks more as personal feelings of Mr. Jacob. He rather looks like complaining that he was not given importance he asked for. I find this kind of behavior rare in Indian Army Officers.

RE:not in spirit of victory
by S.mookerji on Dec 21, 2006 05:26 PM  Permalink
You dimwit, if you cannot understand what General jacob is saying, then please do not write in with your silly comments.

Mistakes by Indira Gandhi
by ashish sinha on Dec 21, 2006 03:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I agree with one of the earlier comments. The PoK should have been invaded by India, thus solving the kashmir dispute for once and for all.

Also we should not have given the conquered territories of pakistan on the west front back to them. Lahore should have baan a part of IoP. India occupied Pakistan.

Jai Hind

RE:Mistakes by Indira Gandhi
by Hy on Dec 29, 2006 11:36 AM  Permalink
Shooo... Loser :)

i hate india
by umair on Dec 20, 2006 10:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You know..i just hate india.

RE:i hate india
by Sumit on Jan 02, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
Dear Umair,

Haiting someone without meeting is not a good idea.....
just live a single day in INDIA (If ever a person like you are allowed to be) & enjoy the livliness & freedom for everything that you can never ever able to even think in your dare dreams in Pakistan.... you will come on your own what WE INDIAN are known for.. You are a sick person(Mentally)...hence no physician only Psychologist which is recommended for you....

From a true Indian

by Krishhh007 on Dec 21, 2006 06:14 PM  Permalink
That's what u fool can do at last.

h aha ha ha ha ha

by raj on Dec 23, 2006 12:44 PM  Permalink
just stay for one day in india, i am sure that you can learn how to love

by Lion on Dec 22, 2006 01:58 PM  Permalink
Thank you! you anti-humans should be away from us.

by Vijay on Dec 22, 2006 05:11 AM  Permalink
You should be from that epicenter of World's Terrorism - Pakistan.

Shut the hell up.

Salute.
by Sudeep Bansal on Dec 20, 2006 08:44 PM  Permalink 

Salute!!
Salute!! to our nation
Salute!! to all our forces.
Salute!! to our pride...

Jai Hind.

never forget
by kumar on Dec 20, 2006 08:39 PM  Permalink 

salutations to indian jawans who fought and those who laid down their lives.

Total 71 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >