Govt. of India must talk to the officials of the firm that employees Indians and ensure thier safety else they should advice the citizens not to work there afterall every life is important!
The govt of india cannot save lives of indian people in their own country , how can they when they are working outside country. What happened to the culprits of delhi serial blasts-2005-nothing.
Govt is worried about only foreign exchange reserves but they are not concrerned about those send these to Indian GOVT excahnge reserves.
kandhar- IC hijack--- again kandhar---- suryanarayan murder.
the only lesson we learned that we have not learned any lesson from previous events.
brutal act by Talibans and senseless My deepest sympathies to the family pray to god to give strength to them to couragelously face the situation. Mr. Suryanarayana is the National Hero from Andhra PRadesh
it's very shocking to know about Mr Suryanaryana's killing. i personally feel that indian government should take some serious steps to ensure the safety of indians working in afghanistan or else all of them should be called back to india. taliban which had slained kutty last year should be taught a good lesson this time.now the question that arises is that should india attack afghanistan??? yes india should blast these rascals off this earth as they have no right to live.
The word "Islam" means "submission." One may ask submission to what or whom? A Muslim is a person who is obedient to the will of "Allah." According to the words of the Prophet of Islam, Allah is the author of the holy book of Quran, thus a Muslim is a person who must do what the book says to do. If he or she does not follow the words of the Quran, then he or she is not considered to be a Muslim
the news of surya narayan's death is a big blow for all indians across the globe. we should all do something to bring about all accountability of the foriegn dept, role of embassy and human rights policies. as per media reports there are many chinese and european expats working in afghanistan but the talibans do not dare to harm them. what is the policy adopted by these govt? the above mentioned bodies should wake up and act fast to show they are not mere pupets and observers.
These type of activities will continue bcoz my GOVT body has no time for the saving of intelliget mindor thinking abt country reputation. They are busy in VOTE politics like Reservaton. It shows that we dun have any reputation in the mind of these type of country personals. They dun have any kind of fear Yaah."JISE HAANTH UTHANA AATA HI NAHI USASE KYAA DARNA"
we are an impotent government well calling a govt. is itself a blot.why could't we protect and save suryanarayan because for the indan politicians it has no meaning. we know mufty mohd. syed's drama of his daughter's kidnapping and subsiquent release of terrorists. if a bloody corrupt politician gets hurt there is tremendous effort and misuse of public money otherwise how can one forget operation parakram. there is no value for humanbeing in india as we hear day in and day out that a deceased person will be compensated by a lac or two rupees. how silly. come on i will kill one corrupt piltician and i will pay four lac to his family where is diplomacy and real concern. we have not forgotten entebbe airport release of highjacked plane by americans a few years back. they care for every individual while as here people are treated as cattle and bloody vote bank. i really hate the govt's inefficiency and no concern. now these bloody politicians will make a beeline to srinivasan's place to garner cheap pulicity. in my opinion these filthy people shold not be allowed even to enter the gates of the bereaved family's house.