i am extermely astonished about court's decision . the ban was very need of time ,as we have to keep a check on the places from where all sort's of adultration, ill minded social behaviour , is publicly displyed .these element's have to be completely eradicated and the Ban was one such [daring !!] step by Goverenment. i will have to go through the detail order of H'ble High Court to know the reasonings . thhis decision ought to be challenged to the apex court.
Send the judges to the spot and let them see the Nazaria and Nakharas and the price you pay. Had any agency raided this joints ???? The I.T, Excise, Police, it is well orgainised system and nobody will touch them. The Govt or the Court should set a guidelines like They should not serve the drinks without PERMIT, For issuing PERMIT the norms should be like issuing the PASSPORT. there should be a time limit of 11.30 like the court had passed for Diwali, Navratri etc. There is no sense in going for appeal as all are corrupt and just fooling the AAM JANTA. SHAME SHAME.
On the face of it who is going to the dance bar. It is only those who can afford a beer bottle for Rs.300/-. The money earned by routes other normal routes is pumped in at these bars. Regarding anti social elements there should be a control. he luring of the minor girls also should be strictly banned. Regarding adult females dancing it is their outlook because nobody is forcing them into this dancing profession. They can have a livelihood like other females in a society by working in office or factories. Dance bar is not the only place to earn livelihood. A healthy dance without obscenity is a good practice from the last 600 to 700 years which used to take place in the king's palace. So the government has to make certain rules regarding the obscenity like stripping etc. Loss to exchequer is too much of an extrapolation.
i felt very hurt on the judgement of high court regarding dance bars, sir in the present time ,where the life is full of struggles ,many families have been destroyed due to dance bars ,the habitual bar goers have made huge loss to their respective dependents ,the education of young ones their livelihood, womens sufferings have increased,for just 75000 gals you are destroying lakhs of families and crores of people.as a human being i have seen many people have been destroyed ,i did not hope from the judge this type of judgement .please married women unite yourself and save your families from this termite of dancebars gals,thanks
Having closed the bars in Maharashtra, the Govt. expressed an act of autocracy. Can it stop a woman from serving liquor and entertaining patrons in other forms by creating this blanket ban? We all know that most bars belong to senior law enforcers and politicians, then maybe we can sum it up as more of an act of vengence against a lobby by someone (a minister). has the govt. done anything to stop massage parlours / pick-up joints / brothels (parlours) from downning their shutters? No. They are revenue generators for a well-oiled machinery that the govt chose to turn a blind eye to.Bars should be back as usual. They act as purgation for the sins people commit in broad daylight. The govt. can help stop eveteasing, molestation, rape, etc by opening bars and people who go there need a vent to let out their frustrations. Maybe the minister too can benefit with the law enforcers being in good spirits if bars are back in business.