Dear Advani, I am very proud about you as a party president, I thought BJP as taken the shape just bcz of few Golden people among you r the one. But u delivering according to their favour in pakistan, it is not fact Advani JI, You have to stand on your talks. One thing here and another there it shows that ur not in concious nowadays as BJP lost the power. As a leader ur always in the peoples mind, plz. don't let u to talk like this sir. I am very respect to you.
Its shame on media, who has deliberately misinterpreted your quoting of M A Jinnah. Its very unfortunate that the media gave so much positive hype to lallu yadav's visit to Pakistan and gave so much of negative coverage to Mr.Advani's visit.
Sir you please carry on, your going would demoralise your followers and admirers like us.
Earlier, people believed that Mr Vajpayee was the only hypocrite in the BJP. Now Mr Advani has surpassed Mr Vajpayee. They have been calling people like Mr Jawaharlal Nehru and Mr Narasimha Rao as pseudo-secular. Now they call Mr Jinnah a"truely secular" leader ! Either these people have lost their mental balance or it's a very very well-calculated political tactic.
Kalyan Singh should be chosen as new President as he is the right choice. He have never regreted for Ayoghya demoltion and he commits also to make Ram Mandir thr I have seen his reign when he was CM of UP. He is true Leader with having a ideology.
Even yesterday he said he disagree with Advani Statement.
Advaniji u should not resign from ur presidentship u should consider u r decision once again u and atal ji are great leaders plz consider u r resignation as BJP needs u r guidence and u r leadership
I think BJP is on its last days, the way there leadeers are behaving & giving statements in last few mnths. From Bharatiya Janta Party they have became Bunch of Jokers Party
Sad for country as a strong oppostion is always good for progress
So happy....Who ever make Ugly politics in the name of religion, caste and colours should be perished..Waiting to see VHS,RSS,BJP,and orthodox muslim parites and other religious parties fo perish..Let we make our country a best place for humans by erradicating such blood-sucking politicians.
i think this site really sucks when it comes to writing stuff .. most of the time ur are logged out by the time we finish writing the mails or any articles .. i think its high time u considered it ... cause other sites do not have such problems.. if u think its good for the security then if a person wants to leave the computer will log him self out as such why do u have to think so much on it !!