Total 10 messages Pages | 1
Culptirs must be killed
by Gopi on Jan 05, 2006 12:41 PM  Permalink 

The culprits who rapes must be killed immediately
and that should be a lesson for the future. A girl who becomes a victim is more or less dead. If it is found with all evidences, the culprit must be killed immediately.

rape and murders in India
by Narendra Singh on Jan 04, 2006 05:27 PM  Permalink 

the number of murders and rape in india are consantly increasing...and womens are no more safe even in small towns also.If India really wan to combat with these problems and bring down the rate of crime,government should take bold and cruel decisions and once the crime is solely proved..for example Abu Salem , Abdul Karim telgi,and recent NRI rape case in Mumbai, the culprit and the accused must be hanged up..the only way to make our nation safe and loyal to its democracy.

Condition of women in India
by srinivasan on Jan 01, 2006 12:21 PM  Permalink 

It is very depressing to learn that a NRI girl was harassed and raped by 2 young men at Mumbai. Mahathma said we will attain real freedom only when a woman can
walk in the streets of India without any fear in the middle of the night. This not going to happen ever. Our youth are totally bereft of values. Our leaders and bureaucrats don't care. They firmly beleive that they and their kin are above law. We have seen our Netas and Babus protecting their kin when they indulge in such crimes. The messaage to our youth is "If you have a wealthy father or otherwise mighty father you can commit any crime and get away with it.

If you look at the incident from another angle, how did the victim find it sensible to flirt with strangers at a pub? But our women groups will term this as male chauvenism. Only God can save our young men and women. Our women groups are too far from reality and our law and order machinery runs errands.
The soceity as a whole does'nt care.

Shocking!
by Lini on Jan 01, 2006 09:54 AM  Permalink 

What is this country coming to? Rape, murder, burglary.. All this have become commonplace now.. This is projecting a very bad image for India.. and everyone will start thinking twice before stepping foot in India..

now look this
by ebby on Jan 01, 2006 02:47 AM  Permalink 

India has always blamed Pakistan for not giving right to women but look evil and devil act that a guest from South Africa was raped. I am sure Pakistani youth is very much good as compared to Indian youth

its just a start -welcome to bollywood
by kinggill on Jan 01, 2006 01:09 AM  Permalink 

sorry for the poor female-but look at the bright side --now every one in the world knows she is there in bombay and some director will give her a positive role --in shown business its a every day thing
good luck--

NRI Raped
by suriyanarayanan on Dec 31, 2005 10:54 PM  Permalink 

I feel it must have been a case of her calculation gone wrong ! Aspiring to be Aishwaryaa or a Mallika Sheravat and still intact??
I DO NOT HAVE ANY SIDINGS Towards the Perpetuators of this deed but PLEASE agree with me that there is no smoke without fire i.e it is like the song from "Ram Teri Ganga Maili" Koi Ladki Badthi nahi....

Maybe the gamble to have a big picking went awry and she got the worst of it.

Any way this is the worst that can happen to a Lady and my Sympathies to the lady and hope the Cops dont Laugh it off and nab the culprits.

Total 10 messages Pages: | 1