Total 132 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
freedom
by francisco xaiver fernandes on Aug 14, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink 

free yet not freed from our dirty politics and policies.

Happy Independence Day
by SRG on Aug 14, 2008 10:28 AM  Permalink 

Vande Maataram
Saare Jahan Se Acha
Ye HINDUSTAN hai HAMARA

Happy Independence Day
by Randhir on Aug 14, 2008 09:51 AM  Permalink 

Clebrate the Indepence but we never foget the cost of over Independence .

my message
by sarangarajan rajkumar on Aug 13, 2008 11:35 PM  Permalink 

MERA BHARAT MAHAN

My thoughts of Independent India.
by sarangarajan none rajkumar on Aug 13, 2008 11:28 PM  Permalink 

To me India would be completely independence when, it becomes a strong,self-reliant, commanding & economically strong & super-power. The day when the poverty, beggings & terrotisms are eliminated completely. Our country should stand as commanding nation in the world which gets automatically respected for its friendliness, peac-nature. Jai Hind.

India
by vipul nabariya on Aug 13, 2008 10:54 PM  Permalink 

India is very good country in the world but we are failure in certain area i.e. in games like football, hockey, etc. Only few players are famous in these games criket is exception for this.Some few ? alsoi.e.Can I become Good Indian

happy indepence to all india wievers 2008
by vishal on Aug 13, 2008 10:16 PM  Permalink 

happy india to happy live in today 2008 happy independence to all my best kareena and all the india

happy independce 2008
by vishal on Aug 13, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink 

wish you all the happy Independence to All the india people living free 2008

independence
by balaji balaji on Aug 13, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink 

Dear Brothers and Sisters, WISH YOU ALL A HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY. MAY THIS INDEPENDENCE GIVE PEACE, MERCY,PRIDE,INTEGRITY&FRIENDSHIP BETWEEN ALL RELIGIONS, HAPPINESS, JOY AND LOVE TO ALL INDIANS OF 110 CRORE AND ABOVE. JAI HIND !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VAAZHGA BHARATHAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Total 132 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>