RE:LONG LIVE INDEPENDEDNCE DAY
by prakhar jha on Aug 12, 2008 08:23 PM Permalink
I also hope but that is only gonna happen when indian politics will improve its standard & every indian will start thinking towards the welfare and prosperity of this nation.
by sadanand laxman gaonkar on Aug 13, 2008 01:25 PM Permalink
how will indian politics improve its standard. It will only happen when we personally work out to clean our home INDIA. "RANG DE BASANTI" nahi dekhi kya? Apne ghar ki safai mein haath ganda ho jayega, yeh dar nikal fenko, on this I-Day.
by durga chatterjee on Aug 13, 2008 03:55 PM Permalink
Let's make forum against all these corrupt politicians, who just believe in buying and selling neta's by our hard earn money.
Which they suppose to use for our country development.
At least now hope for the Democracy will be enforced as it was defined. Lets hope that corruption, un-ethic political scenorio will terminate for a Bright Indian future
I want to congratulate every indian on 61st independence day.this year's independence day is special because india has won it's first gold medal in individual events i.e. 10mt air pistol shooting.
I think that we are far behind from down-trodden and poor Indians, living in remote rural areas. We are more nearer to rich and wealthiest and standard people. We have done more for haves-not for have-nots.
It is very glade things that our counterie goes to celebrate the his 61st indepandence day ,but i want to say somthing abour current political sitution of our countrie that all people of countre know that ,what happend in the parliyament house during the vote of confidences of Mr Manmohan Singh Goverment , my question is that was it real democracy of india ? It was very painful things for all people of this greate democracy countries . I hope and urge to the all political party that please do not repeat like that things in that our countries respective parliment house . Please meke unity beacuse many more problem in present time our country facing like that unemployment and one of the big most problem like terror . My thought is that we have only one option that is UNITY . If we take recource with the help of UNITY that i hope that we can go very long to solve many more problem. I wish to all of you for the 61st independance day .
RE:My view
by durga chatterjee on Aug 13, 2008 04:00 PM Permalink
Pleading and requesting will not solve this problem ,we need to stop these useless people on earth so called politicians by not voting them, let's not vote a single politician. They all will be out automatically, we all can teach them a lesson.
Our independence will remain only in words.I feel Now Indians are badly corrupted with politicians. Ordinanry & Poor people cannot surivive in our democracy. They are always remaining silently in out of our history/democracy. We need indedpendence from Politicians and Jusitce to all public. We need strict law to protect our human rights and democracy. We need strict law against those who are doing injustice with our women's and girl children's.
RE:INDEPENDENCE
by sadanand laxman gaonkar on Aug 13, 2008 01:32 PM Permalink
Apna Dil Chota mat kar yaar, our independence is not only in words, aren't we practically enjoying the free life in the country?
So Enjoy this independence day with warm wishes from all Indians and experience its fragrance for fuul year till 15 Aug 2009
RE:INDEPENDENCE
by durga chatterjee on Aug 13, 2008 04:04 PM Permalink
We not suppose to enjoy our lives in such a corrupt atmosphere. Why we need so many netas, why ? They are just filling their swiss bank accounts with crores of rupees. Why can't we have only one neta or the president rule?
I want to request people of INDIA , that plz stop giving ur precious vote which is ur right to an uneducated , criminal backgroud person as this is the root cause INDIA'S name is getting spoiled al over the world. Give ur vote to the to an educated and young generation people who really can do something if not everything for our homeland.I dont want to throw light on some person who really deserve to be a leader but i am sure u people are smart enough to make ur own decision . If we will have smart , energetic , and broad minded people in our political system then INDIA will get rid of all type of discrimination and hatred. I am proud to be an Indian . JAI HIND.
welcome india.it is my wonderful,beautiful country.in future,i expect lot of improvements in my nation.likewise education,army,science departments also. "no poverty,no bomb attacks" i pray the god "please give a peaceful country"