by C.V.RAMAN IYER on May 21, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1st photo = I shall obey your command
2nd photo = I assure you of all convenience in
my country
3rd photo = Yes, I admit guilt that we always
blame foreign (paki) hand in our
internal disturbances (terrorist
activities).

various other interpretations can also be made.

Jai Kali

even george bush of so called superpower is always GRINNING NERVOUSLY even if he meets pakistani PM or Malaysian PM,
by Jaichand on May 21, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

even george bush of so called superpower is always GRINNING NERVOUSLY even if he meets pakistani PM or Malaysian PM,

RE:even george bush of so called superpower is always GRINNING NERVOUSLY even if he meets pakistani PM or Malaysian PM,
by Arup Chakraborty on May 21, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
Hi All

study the body language
by Ashok and Anita on May 21, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our pranabda is clasping with both hands the one hand of Musharaff.Expression of pranabda is also a nervous smile. WE are tired of seeing such pictures . His party has to answer why when our troops marched into Lahore and marched out -no resolution on KAshmir. Shimla pacl of 1971 with Bhutto and Mrs.Gandhi what is achieved - still no Kashmir issue resolved. Wht new is congress speaking about only confidence building measures which is good for people as families can visit each other but what then ? PAkistan is taking all what we offer and at the same time continuing with export of terror and shooting on the LOC- Pakistan after all these years is now saying that they too are victims of terror and Govt.is fighting them. If Pakistan is serious let them handover Dawood and Afzal to India>
India should show the POK side how much better off KAshmiris with India are compared to them and how terorists are dampening progress. Wish pranabda would stop grinning and look more in control of himself.Look at his outfit

RE:study the body language
by Jack Sparrow on May 21, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink

nothing matters more than attitude, neither outfit nor smile/makeups..!!

india should hav sent "khali" to pakistan if body language was the only point to be prooved..!!!

but am sure, pranab is a clever man. he may show nuts but he will talk brains...!!

by Jaichand on May 21, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink
khali is considered a barbarian my friend worthy to be shot and not fit to live in a civilized society, what impression will he give ? talk sense, his vocabulary is limited to 10 words.

by Jack Sparrow on May 21, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink

hello..!! prince of rajasthan..!!! thats wat i meant..!!
if body language was the only issue, then khali was the best man.. but this is an important meeting between two nations where intellectual matters and pranab is the right man..!!

is it ok my lord..??

by ian on May 21, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
nice written::::
""""DIKHAVE PE MAT JAO APNI AKAL LAGAO""""""

by Jaichand on May 21, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
even george bush of so called superpower is always GRINNING NERVOUSLY even if he meets pakistani PM or Malaysian PM, so it is all right.

no match at all.. one look like 3rd world citizen rather than minister of one of strongest economy of earth
by Indian on May 21, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

no match at all.. one look like 3rd world citizen rather than minister of one of strongest economy of earth.
He looks like has gone Pak to fix marriage of his daughter..
At least show some dignity of being the minister of a powerful country rather than seen a person gone for asking loan waiving..

RE:no match at all.. one look like 3rd world citizen rather than minister of one of strongest economy of earth
by kapil on May 21, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
ha.ha.ha.....superb yaar...

RE:RE:RE:no match at all.. one look like 3rd world citizen rather than minister of one of strongest economy of earth
by kapil on May 21, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
you are blindly believe Congress is all and good..i can smile at you, it clearly says you are such a fool man/husband/father...

High thinking and low living..you know what is this and who told?

RE:no match at all.. one look like 3rd world citizen rather than minister of one of strongest economy of earth
by ganesh n on May 21, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
nahi.. nahi..! is kaam ke liye tere sasurji ko bhejna chahiye,..!! abey..!! vo sirf dignity ki bath kar raha hain..!! tujhe kyun khujli huyi bhe..?

by ian on May 21, 2008 02:41 PM  Permalink
keep up the good job boys.keep it up.nice dicussion. >>>>>>>>shutup ur mouth ganesh..>>>u r silly

by kapil on May 21, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
at least they match Musharaff's height...this man look like a luttappi with Musharaff

by Indian on May 21, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
no I don't want ur favorite Vajp/Advani...
We want a person whose face show the brightness of belonging to a proud nation...
And if this kind of outdated people will be ruling to us then same thing happen quite repeatably like China called Ind Ambassador at 2 AM in night..
I would like to see a photo where Pak protocol look like dying to see our minister than our minister dying a grateful to see a Paki..

by kapil on May 21, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
at least one example face please...

by Indian on May 21, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
Any young leader for instance from any of the party..see the confidence on their face...They live better than these old folks...

by KARAN MALHOTRA on May 21, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
OH ! JAICHAND U BELONG TO ROYAL LINEAGE OF THE [IN]FAMOUS JAICHAND OF KANNAUJ. HOW HINDUS CAN FORGET THE TRAITOR JAICHAND ? OH SORRY I SHOULD TAKE HIS NAME WITH SOME RESPECT MIRZA RAJE JAICHAND . DO U KNOW WHO HAD CONFERRED THE TITLE OF MIRZA RAJE ON TRAITOR BU*L SH*T JAICHAND ?

RE:RE:no match at all.. one look like 3rd world citizen rather than minister of one of strongest economy of earth
by Jack Sparrow on May 21, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink

u do behave like a arrogant king..! otherwise why use word "ch00tiye" so abruptly..?

Pranab breaks ice
by ravi bulusu on May 21, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink 

He should also break secular stupidity, and demand handing over of Dawood, Azhar & other terrorists... Ravichandra

We should send Modiben instead
by mahaansoch on May 21, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink 

with her hard talk of how she will throw everyone to the sea and kill more if all terrorists dont leave kashmir.. musharaf will shiver and agree. Good idea

Pranab seems to be too greatful to Mush for the meeting
by Biswajit Ghoshal on May 21, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink 

Pranab seems to be saying "...thank you, sir Musharraf, for spending your precious time to meet a small person like me..., when would you send next batch of islamist infiltrators, we are eagerly awaiting their arrival to India, as they would form our vote-bank." whereas it should be otherwise. Our PM MMS also displayed similar body language while on China visit... these guys lacks utterly any sense of self-esteem.

PRANABBEN SONIABHAI
by mannu patel on May 21, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink 

IT LOOKS PRANABBEN SONIABHAI BEGGING MUSHRAF THAT "MEHRBANI KARKE HAMARI MAARNA BANDH KARO MEIN AUR MERA PM AAP BADE SAAB SE DAYA KI BHIKH MANGTA HAI"

Hunt for Stylish Guys & Gals
by Jasmine on May 21, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Balaji is looking for fresh new faces for their shows!! For details call Smrity now on 99206 00398 Hurry!! Auditions start from 24th May

RE:Hunt for Stylish Guys & Gals
by mannu patel on May 21, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink
IT LOOKS PRANABBEN SONIABHAI BEGGING MUSHRAF THAT "MEHRBANI KARKE HAMARI MAARNA BANDH KARO MEIN AUR MERA PM AAP BADE SAAB SE DAYA KI BHIKH MANGTA HAI"

armtwisting
by Chanakya on May 21, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

see the photo..pranab with mush..if you observe clearly there is an armtwisting by much on pranab...(as usual)

RE:armtwisting
by Chanakya on May 21, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
and the second photo - looks as if a young CEO of a company pating a worker on his retirement day... and the expression on the clerk's face is so grateful to the boss

RE:RE:armtwisting
by Chanakya on May 21, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink
third photo - Pranab pleading innocent and begging for mercy with officials of pakistan

Total 82 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >